Close
Close
Browse Categories
Free Stuff















Read What Others Are Saying
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by albert b.
Publisher: Agate RPG
Date Added: 05/14/2022 08:51:04
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview an ever more interesting new work. I can't wait to see the new creatures coming out of the head of agate studio

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by jack p.
Publisher: Agate RPG
Date Added: 05/14/2022 08:48:02
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview Always a pleasure to have the opportunity to have a new book in the hands of agate studio and their fateforge series.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by david j.
Publisher: Agate RPG
Date Added: 05/14/2022 08:45:14
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview If you liked the different books of the fateforge series, don't hesitate. This book follows the continuity of the others. Always a pleasure

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by abigaeil s.
Publisher: Agate RPG
Date Added: 05/14/2022 08:43:39
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview Lots of additions in this new book. New races for players with new disabilities. I look forward to doing a campaign incorporating this book and the new information.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by helene e.
Publisher: Agate RPG
Date Added: 05/14/2022 08:36:37
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview I only read the first two volumes of Dragons and you will have understood, the universe seduced me. There are fascinating things that make Eana unique. It is a game based on the mechanics of Dungeons and Dragons so it will allow you tactical combat in addition to all the game options presented during the article. This new one is in the same trend

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by alain e.
Publisher: Agate RPG
Date Added: 05/14/2022 08:34:52
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview The information in this book complements Eana's universe. optional rules in the core dragon book. I loved reading dragons.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by kevin m.
Publisher: Agate RPG
Date Added: 05/14/2022 08:24:08
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview highly recommanded this book. the first pages seen are truly incredible. The level of quality is huge, I'm really glad I got the full edition of the studio

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by adele p.
Publisher: Agate RPG
Date Added: 05/14/2022 08:13:20
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview I saw this preview by chance and the charm of the books immediately appealed to me. I then bought the whole series. I have absolutely no regrets, it really is a golden edition. I highly recommend

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by jenny b.
Publisher: Agate RPG
Date Added: 05/14/2022 08:11:29
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview The book is very nice. I recommand this one and the others of the collection.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by paul j.
Publisher: Agate RPG
Date Added: 05/14/2022 08:10:10
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview This preview impressed me the quality is present and it even exceeded my expectations. The studio's interest in the background of the world and the additional information for the background of the characters is incredible

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by stéphane p.
Publisher: Agate RPG
Date Added: 05/14/2022 08:06:37
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview I recommend this book, for now only having access to the preview, and yet I love what I see. The book is of the level of the other published, it is really an exceptional work a treasure.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Book of Random Tables: Fantasy Shops
by larry h.
Publisher: dicegeeks
Date Added: 05/14/2022 08:02:07
The Book of Random Tables: Fantasy Shops As with Matt's other random books, this one has many tables to roll on. Appearance, secrets, contents can be randomized along with naming suggestions for several types of shops. For a city campaign I think this product would shine as a handy GM resource when players go wandering for a shoppping experience.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by jennifer m.
Publisher: Agate RPG
Date Added: 05/14/2022 07:56:22
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview don't hesitate this book looks fantastic. he follows the various previous books, always adding more information to the lore. There is a kickstarter campaign going on right now. https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1176616619/creat-
ures-netherworld-monster-compendium-and-toolbox-for-5e

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by mathilde b.
Publisher: Agate RPG
Date Added: 05/14/2022 07:53:25
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview the new creatures seen make me want to add them to my campaign. What I love about this series of books "dragon". It is their interest in the lore and the modular aspect that they have put in place. It's always a pleasure to have these books in my hands.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by bertrand p.
Publisher: Agate RPG
Date Added: 05/14/2022 07:50:56
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview It is a real pleasure to have more information on the underworld, for this moment this part was only on some information. From what I could see the preview, respects the quality of the different books published. I can't wait to read it in full. I want to validate the graphic quality which is always present.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 75268 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates