Close
Close
Browse Categories
Free Stuff













Read What Others Are Saying
OSRIC Pocket SRD (PDF)
by Edward C. O.
Publisher: Usherwood Publishing
Date Added: 05/10/2021 16:45:51
OSRIC Pocket SRD (PDF) a HIGHLY clear and comprehensive book on 1E! my player's love using this in conjuntion with the offical rules is SUPER helpful in understanding 1e and helps run games as well! highly recommend it! i got the POD, paper cover, good POD.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Unearthed Arcana (1e)
by Edward C. O.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 05/10/2021 16:43:12
Unearthed Arcana (1e) the POD is good. this adds to your 1E book and probably broke the balance, if you know, you know. overall good book to add to the collection!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Casket of Fays #3 – a Dragon Warriors RPG fanzine
by Stella M.
Publisher: Red Ruin Publishing
Date Added: 05/10/2021 16:23:44
Casket of Fays #3 – a Dragon Warriors RPG fanzine Festive frights continue to delight in Casket of Fays, the quality and imagination just keeps coming with this Zine, I'm excited to behold what comes forth for issue 4 and 5. Red Ruin has done some other great atmospheric things that are easy to transfer to any setting. Thumbs up!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Casket of Fays #2 – a Dragon Warriors RPG fanzine
by Stella M.
Publisher: Red Ruin Publishing
Date Added: 05/10/2021 16:14:59
Casket of Fays #2 – a Dragon Warriors RPG fanzine A fantastic fanzine from the community and fans of The Dragon Warriors roleplaying game, a game filled with superstion and lore, spooky and gritty, Issue 2 builds really well from the first issue. The layout and artwork is nice and really gives a nice feel to the printed booklet, readily transferable to other games too.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
S3 Expedition to the Barrier Peaks (1e)
by Timothy B.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 05/10/2021 15:55:54
S3 Expedition to the Barrier Peaks (1e) Originall posted here: [http://theotherside.timsbrannan.com/search/label/Classic%20-
Adventures%20Revisited](http://theotherside.timsbrannan.com/-
search/label/Classic%20Adventures%20Revisited) One of the first adventures I ever bought via mail-order was S3 The Expedition to the Barrier Peaks. I had already latched onto the idea that the S series of adventures were going to be mine to run in our extended group of players that crossed many DMs and groups. I grabbed it without really knowing a lot about it. I knew there was crashed spaceship central to the adventure and I knew that it was a larger adventure. Since I was spending my limited paper route money on my new D&D addiction I had to make every dollar count. S3 had two booklets, at 32 pages each, and color inserts. There were two covers with maps. So even my young mind all of this was more valuable than a simple adventure that only had half that material. I got it in the mail one summer and took with me on a family trip to th...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Werewolf: The Apocalypse 20th Anniversary Edition
by Edward C. O.
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
Date Added: 05/10/2021 15:46:21
Werewolf: The Apocalypse 20th Anniversary Edition firstly, these 20th WOD books are beef big books! just letting you know ahead of time. now, this game is really fun! once in a while, i pull this game out and run a one off where a pack of werewolves are in a turf war and it's a fight to the death. super fun! there are plenty in information and plot hooks in this book to have political intrigue type stories and heavy RP. my only gripe, is that it takes 20-30 pages to finally get into how to make your character, it's a pain, but it is what it is. overall, highly recommend this game!...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Magical Drink Effects - Vol 1
by Jonathan W.
Publisher: D10 Dimensions
Date Added: 05/10/2021 14:06:52
100 Magical Drink Effects - Vol 1 To add some more light hearted and fun moments into my game, I used this table to determine the effects of a wild magic brew that a local tavern sold. My players loved it, not only did they have fun with the random effects they suffered, they also used it to get revenge on a table of NPCs that had tried to extort them earlier. The fact that there are 100 effects mean that my players are constantly ordering this brew in game because they can't get enough of the random effects that keep popping up. ...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Kobold Warriors
by Roy C.
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
Date Added: 05/10/2021 12:43:05
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Kobold Warriors These are very simple models, and with the exception of the dead one they all look the same. There are some differences but they are minor and don't really stand out on such a small figure. Overall, however, these are great. They print quick and without supports on both FDM and resin and are easily enough painted to help them stand out despite their size. These are fantastic if you just need a horde of kobolds to fill the map with.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Skeletons Set 1
by Roy C.
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
Date Added: 05/10/2021 12:40:48
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Skeletons Set 1 Everyone needs a horde of skeletons! Any mini you can print on an FDM printer is a great mini! These will of course print faster and in greater detail on a resin printer (also without supports, print right on the bed and they easily pop off usuing a plastic razor), but if all you've got is an Ender 3 you'll have no problems with these using the recommended slicer settings.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Skeletons Set 4
by Roy C.
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
Date Added: 05/10/2021 12:39:35
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Skeletons Set 4 More skeletons! Any mini you can print on an FDM printer is a great mini! These will of course print faster and in greater detail on a resin printer (also without supports, print right on the bed and they easily pop off usuing a plastic razor), but if all you've got is an Ender 3 you'll have no problems with these using the recommended slicer settings.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Skeletons Set 3
by Roy C.
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
Date Added: 05/10/2021 12:39:23
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Skeletons Set 3 More skeletons! Any mini you can print on an FDM printer is a great mini! These will of course print faster and in greater detail on a resin printer (also without supports, print right on the bed and they easily pop off usuing a plastic razor), but if all you've got is an Ender 3 you'll have no problems with these using the recommended slicer settings.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Skeletons Set 2
by Roy C.
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
Date Added: 05/10/2021 12:38:13
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Skeletons Set 2 More skeletons! Any mini you can print on an FDM printer is a great mini! These will of course print faster and in greater detail on a resin printer (also without supports, print right on the bed and they easily pop off usuing a plastic razor), but if all you've got is an Ender 3 you'll have no problems with these using the recommended slicer settings.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Villagers
by Roy C.
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
Date Added: 05/10/2021 12:34:00
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Villagers Every town needs its townsfolk! These are simple enough to print on an FDM printer and still get great detail. The looks are somewhat generic but that's good for background NPCs to use for filler in a crowded encounter, but distinctive enough any of them can be used for a prominent NPC.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: LED Dungeon Wall (2x2 tile)
by Roy C.
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
Date Added: 05/10/2021 12:30:55
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: LED Dungeon Wall (2x2 tile) I love the simplicity of this tile. It prints well and if painted properly looks great on the table.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hall of the Rainbow Mage
by Roy C.
Publisher: Necromancer
Date Added: 05/10/2021 12:29:42
Hall of the Rainbow Mage I remember GMing this way back when and my players had a blast. I had adapted a lot of it for a homebrew world and despite a lot of the really, really wacko stuff it was fun and extremely memorable. The dungeons had a real old-school feel of random encounter placement and can easily raise a lot of "why is this even here?" questions if players aren't into it.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 69992 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates