Close
Close
Browse Categories
Free Stuff











Read What Others Are Saying
Plane Shift: Amonkhet
by Justin B.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 01/19/2019 12:56:23
Plane Shift: Amonkhet Another great supplement for those wanting to run a game in the MTG Plane of Amonkhet, as well as having some new backgrounds, races, domains, and a monster that can be used in any campaign with an Egyptian theme.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DDEX1-08 Tales Trees Tell (5e)
by Dan M.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 01/19/2019 11:22:03
DDEX1-08 Tales Trees Tell (5e) This was one of the first modules I DMed and had a great time. A lot of great areas for exploration and some good twists. The various NPCs, and the things affected by who is with you, is fun. I strongly recommend the modules. Thank you to the arthur!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowrun: Fifth Edition Core Rulebook (Master Index Edition)
by Jonathan B.
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
Date Added: 01/19/2019 09:39:48
Shadowrun: Fifth Edition Core Rulebook (Master Index Edition) Shadowrun has been a favorite of mine for years and this edition is no exception. As with previous Shadowrun editions character creation really shines. You can really create the character you want to run and make it unique! The main problem is mechanics during actual play; kinda clunky. I would love to see a D20 version.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Die Kunst des Schwarzen Auges (PDF) als Download kaufen
by Ramona v. B.
Publisher: Ulisses Spiele
Date Added: 01/19/2019 08:12:49
Die Kunst des Schwarzen Auges (PDF) als Download kaufen Die Kunst des schwarzen Auges ist aus meiner Sicht ein tolles Buch, das ich gerne durchgeschaut habe. Die Illustrationen darin bringen einen im Kopf direkt nach Aventurien und auch die Einblicke in den Schaffensprozess der Bilder finde ich interessant und gelungen. Ich habe mich sehr auf dieses Buch gefreut und bin auch froh, es gekauft zu haben. Da ich wirklich ein Fan der tollen farbigen Illustrationen seit DSA5 bin, möchte ich diesem Buch eigentlich soooo gerne 5 Sterne geben! Leider kann ich das nicht, weil es an einer anderen Stelle solche heftigen Defizite aufweist, die völlig unnötig sind und auch nichts mit den Bildern zu tun haben: Das Lektorat hat leider - und es tut mir Leid, das auch so deutlich formulieren zu müssen - auf ganzer Linie versagt. Es ist verhältnismäßig sehr wenig Text in diesem Buch (was ja klar ist und auch gut so) und in diesen Texten sind proportional einfach so unglaublich viele Fehler, als wäre es so heruntergeschrieben worden und hätte auch nie nur eine...

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL05-02 The Black Road (5e)
by Gary M.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 01/19/2019 08:00:19
DDAL05-02 The Black Road (5e) A challenging, but fun adventure. With the right party this could be a lot of fun! Some in game options allow for a bit of player freedom, which I enjoyed.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DDEX1-01 Defiance in Phlan (5e)
by M A H.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 01/19/2019 05:19:47
DDEX1-01 Defiance in Phlan (5e) Excellent series of short scenarios. Good for novice players and GMs. Some of the plots have loopholes, but most players wonj't notice these. Everything happens close to a settlement so pleanty of opportunities for rest which might make things easier for characters unless they press on though the full series without rest.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Night Witches - Nachthexen Cards
by Charles E.
Publisher: Bully Pulpit Games
Date Added: 01/19/2019 05:00:50
Night Witches - Nachthexen Cards These are a fantastic addition. I admit I didn't see use for all of the cards contained, but those I did became essential. The pilot cards changed things up with the NPCs, where the group suddenly had to deal with them as people instead of simply being narrative hit points when they're on a mission #RIPDasha. The squadron leader being able to hand out cards to show who's assigned to which plane makes a nice physical element to the briefings. I didn't bother printing the medal cards as they're represented on the sheet and the oaths can be read from the book itself, but the rest are great....

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Night Witches
by Charles E.
Publisher: Bully Pulpit Games
Date Added: 01/19/2019 04:57:51
Night Witches This is the closest to an HBO show that I've experienced in an RPG, and it's been close before. My group are on a break from it just because our emotional stamina can only take so much, but we can't wait to get back into it.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Warren
by Charles E.
Publisher: Bully Pulpit Games
Date Added: 01/19/2019 04:56:26
The Warren This is a gorgeous game, which uses the PbtA design in some fun, different ways.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tribebook: Khara
by Mike R.
Publisher: White Wolf
Date Added: 01/19/2019 01:23:04
Tribebook: Khara Still going through it, good job, nice backstory and illustrations. I was pleased to see somone taking on my favorite Bastet type. Overall so far it is defintely worth the price.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL05-02 The Black Road (5e)
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 01/19/2019 00:47:34
DDAL05-02 The Black Road (5e) I like this adventure easy to DM and fast play it is my favourite adventure to run it makes room to roleplay to serval of the encounters offers the chance to talk your way out of the combat

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Random Fungi
by Kurt R.
Publisher: 3 Toadstools
Date Added: 01/18/2019 23:00:36
Random Fungi This is a great little resource that already after 5 mins has inspired me 1d12 times for a starting situation for my new game. I am sure to use this many more times during this game's progress!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Prepared! One Shot Adventures for 5th Edition
by Jack S.
Publisher: Kobold Press
Date Added: 01/18/2019 22:10:24
Prepared! One Shot Adventures for 5th Edition excellent guide for running quick one shots for a DM new to 5the edition

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Fantasy Diseases
by Tim S.
Publisher: Lee's Lists
Date Added: 01/18/2019 21:41:35
100 Fantasy Diseases I was hoping for details on all listed diseases, however all you get is a list of names of diseases. Only useful if you are using a search engine to look up the diseases.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Ponyfinder - Campaign Setting
by Tim S.
Publisher: Silver Games LLC
Date Added: 01/18/2019 21:38:04
Ponyfinder - Campaign Setting This is a great buy for 3rd party content as it includes rules for two different gaming systems all in one book!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 59526 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates