Close
Close
Browse Categories
Free Stuff















Read What Others Are Saying
21 Plots Go Forth
by Edward K.
Publisher: Independence Games
Date Added: 05/27/2022 10:37:06
21 Plots Go Forth I've only used one of the plots so far, Jeebus the Fairly Magificent. It added a bit of fun to a "5 Spacers in a bar" session. It looks like a lot of the others can be adapted to fit my setting, so I'll probably be using it again.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
100 Rumours to Hear in or About the Great Rift: Corridor and Reft
by Edward K.
Publisher: Mongoose
Date Added: 05/27/2022 10:23:03
100 Rumours to Hear in or About the Great Rift: Corridor and Reft This has been a life-saver for my Great Rift campaign, and can do the same for yours. The rumours have confirmed some of the PCs supicions (not necessarily accurately), and given them some wild gees to chase. Some of these rumours are going to trun into adventures.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Grave Matters - a new skeletal expansion for Mörk Borg
by Chris T.
Publisher: Rynoch
Date Added: 05/27/2022 07:12:13
Grave Matters - a new skeletal expansion for Mörk Borg Content and art same quality as the Core Rulebook. Contains new character classes, monsters, items, tables, and a quality adventure. Well worth the price.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Champions: The Super Roleplaying Game
by Rory H.
Publisher: Hero Games
Date Added: 05/27/2022 06:20:13
Champions: The Super Roleplaying Game A comprehensive overview of a classic superhero role-playing game. Well edited, full colour layout (in the PDF) and confidently written with real authority. You will not find a more encycopedic book about the hostory of the genre or running games of this type. The provision of customisable archetypes is welcome, as it provides a quick way to get into the game which is appreciable given the compexity of the standard character generation process. You do need a core rule book to play it, however, whether it is Champions Complete or the Hero System volumes. It is a pity the developers didn't simply expand the book to make it complete the first time round. ...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Black Hand: Playing the Sabbat
by Barry F.
Publisher: White Wolf
Date Added: 05/27/2022 03:58:33
The Black Hand: Playing the Sabbat The Black Hand playing the Sabbat is a fantastic sourcebook and an essential add-on to the main Sabbat book for players who wish to play (or include) the sword of Caine. It's well written by authors who clearly love the topic, the easy to use and informative layout is punctuated with stunning artwork which makes it a breeze to read. As a massive Sabbat fan this was just what I needed for V5. 100% recommend.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
D&D Rules Cyclopedia (Basic)
by Clifford H.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 05/26/2022 22:04:10
D&D Rules Cyclopedia (Basic) The scan came out beautifully, fun hardcover book to always take a glimpse through during the game!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ironsworn: Starforged
by TAVON G.
Publisher: Shawn Tomkin
Date Added: 05/26/2022 21:50:44
Ironsworn: Starforged I've been on this AMAZING ride since the Kickstarter and it's been SO MUCH FUN! The character creation, the Truths, the assets, the mechanics, ALL OF THIS GAME IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. This will be some of the best money you've ever spent. Trust me, trust us. Join us in the Forge!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Little but Fierce (Starter Edition)
by Ryan H.
Publisher: DC Bradshaw
Date Added: 05/26/2022 21:15:32
Little but Fierce (Starter Edition) Fantastic distillation of the rules to make it easy for young children to understand! Hoping to advertise a one-shot session at the FLGS to showcase the system.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ironsworn: Starforged
by T. G.
Publisher: Shawn Tomkin
Date Added: 05/26/2022 21:07:59
Ironsworn: Starforged Ironsworn was revolutionary. Starforged takes it to a whole new level. It is the standard of which all RPGs should aspire to, solo or otherwise. Shawn Tomkin has mastered the art of the muse. He dangles the carrot of creativity right in front of your nose on every roll.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Alberetor - The Haunted Waste
by A customer
Publisher: Free League Publishing
Date Added: 05/26/2022 20:39:46
Alberetor - The Haunted Waste No where near as good as previous books. Scenarios don't make logical sense ... the actions of various factions only work for convience. Have played through and loved the previous books ... now I'm stuck trying to rationalize an entire adventure. I have very little hope for the final installment.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Mundane Magic RPG
by Jennifer B.
Publisher: Behold Her Studio
Date Added: 05/26/2022 19:53:18
Mundane Magic RPG I ran this game for three friends on my podcast, and it was really fun! Really easy to run, with lots of scope for wild role-playing and improv, especially with the concept of crones interfering in the mortal realm. Great for a one-shot, but I did also fall in love with my players' characters so I would love to have another go at some point.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ironsworn
by Ben
Publisher: Shawn Tomkin
Date Added: 05/26/2022 18:51:38
Ironsworn It is great! Played it when everything was locked down, and it scratched that RPG itch! The book is huge, but the rules are easy to pick up and use.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
SOJOURN
by Dan S.
Publisher: Sojourn RPG Publishing
Date Added: 05/26/2022 16:00:13
SOJOURN I found Sojourn to be an intuitive, straightforward, easy-to-digest system that would make for a play sessions that hit the ground running. It's not groundbreaking, but simple with good potential for character development. Seems like it would play nicely with other systems and/or adventures -- pretty adaptable. I love the presentation -- elegant black and white drawing that adds to the slightly old school tone. Really good stuff.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
GAZ11 The Republic of Darokin (Basic)
by martin y.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 05/26/2022 15:24:29
GAZ11 The Republic of Darokin (Basic) Great quality.However,the foldout maps and cut outs are bound within the book.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creature Companions: A New Option For Any Class
by Nicole S.
Publisher: Underground Oracle Publishing
Date Added: 05/26/2022 14:40:40
Creature Companions: A New Option For Any Class I love how plug and play this is! It's perfectly ready to drop into any game, new or old. It is also unique in that it provides linking benefits for both the player character and the linked creature which I like because relationships work two ways. I also like that it refences both other Underground Oracle creations, like the Domidan, as well as common creatures and gives stat blocks and link benefits for all listed companions.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 75394 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates