DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Introduction to the Star Fleet Universe: Prime Directive and Roleplaying
Publisher: Amarillo Design Bureau
by Joe M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/11/2019 20:05:50

i like wargames and RPG games thhis is vey both in one best of wargame thinking pat od a role playing game thank you for making this possabler



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Introduction to the Star Fleet Universe: Prime Directive and Roleplaying
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Alternity Science Fiction RPG Demo Pack
Publisher: Sasquatch Game Studio
by Joe M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/10/2017 14:17:46

i had the frist one this look like a winner to updade this great game form the 90s i hope it will a big hit thank you fore frading this reviem



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Alternity Science Fiction RPG Demo Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Chaos Earth® Resurrection Sneak Preview
Publisher: Palladium Books
by Joe M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/21/2016 17:34:07

i love all of rifts and this game sytem it was well put togeter and thought out i would like too see a rifts tactical game too thank very uch for the free thing you put out pleasw add more rpg book and system too thr free stuff thank for reading this note



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Chaos Earth® Resurrection Sneak Preview
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Naval Battles CCG Admiral's Handbook
Publisher: Reed Gaming Systems
by Joe M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/16/2016 05:48:45

i like it like play the Ps 2 game warshipgunner thank you for mKW IR



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Naval Battles CCG Admiral's Handbook
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
That's cool thanks for your feedback. If you like to try my game you can purchase the Core Intro Deck Bundle and get all 3 Core set Intro decks for only $36.
Robot BattleLords Demo
Publisher: Point of Insanity Game Studio
by Joe M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/13/2015 15:44:05

It a good game i add to major game of myt qwe all should get this game thank you for reading this Note

Its a



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Robot BattleLords Demo
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

A Call to Arms: Star Fleet, Book One, Revision Two
Publisher: Amarillo Design Bureau
by Joe M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/28/2014 14:18:43

i love star trek games and one you to do about anything you want i like the number of ship each race has great game



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A Call to Arms: Star Fleet, Book One, Revision Two
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

a Pathology of Lycanthropy and Vampirism
Publisher: Irrational Number Line Games, LLC
by Joe M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/28/2014 14:16:03

if you want to add werewolf or werebear or other werebeast too a game very good and easy to use



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
a Pathology of Lycanthropy and Vampirism
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

BattleTech: Experimental Technical Readout: 1945
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
by Joe M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/01/2013 18:19:55

thank you catayst game I love the low tech battletech good ideal



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Experimental Technical Readout: 1945
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

BattleTech: Quick-Strike Cards: Introductory Set
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
by Joe M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/23/2011 10:32:11

I love battletech and mechwarroir this card make easier for you to control your mech and help with the paperwork with pen and paper game I think this is a great for gaming thank for reading this



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Quick-Strike Cards: Introductory Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates