DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Demon of the Gibbet
Publisher: Tavernmaster Games
by Micah A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/25/2020 05:43:22

Fantastic solo for low level new T&T characters. Great intro solo adventure to the system if you are considering giving T&T a try but also lots of fun for those of us who have been rolling d6's for a while. Plenty of replayability and great "spooky" theme and narrative. Recomended!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Demon of the Gibbet
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Devotion to Duty
Publisher: Tavernmaster Games
by Micah A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/31/2020 10:11:28

Devotion to Duty is a great solo adventure for new warriors. It has a great story line where you are an initiate to a fantasy deitys order. It makes for a nice change from the usual 'dungeon delve' whereby you are exploring a dungeon/tomb/cave for treasure. Not that theres anything wrong with those but this one lets you feel like you are participating in the narrative of a fantasy adventure. Plenty of replayability and lots of fun to be had. RECOMENDED!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Devotion to Duty
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Temple of the Wild Boar
Publisher: Tavernmaster Games
by Micah A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/31/2020 09:25:37

This a fantastic solo adventure. i have played it several times myself and have run it often for my daughter as an introduction to T&T. We have the Deluxe rules but one of the (many) great aspects of T&T, unlike 'that other game' is that all the various versions are very compatible and straight forward to implement and run. Temple is great fun with choices and fun to be had in a variety of locations, leading up to the temple of the title. There is great degree of replayability to be had in this adventure, so well worth getting! HIGHLY RECOMENDED!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Temple of the Wild Boar
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Alice in Weirdworld T&T solo w/mini rules
Publisher: Flying Buffalo
by Micah A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/04/2020 08:50:45

I really enjoyed Alice in Weirdworld . Even though I drowned and was beheaded twice , it was very funny and exciting . It was nice how there was a modern,humourous take on many characters and scenarios. I would reccomend it to any age even though I am ten. REALLY ,REALLY GOOD !!!!!!!! Laura(age ten) Bournemouth .



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Alice in Weirdworld T&T solo w/mini rules
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
That you so much Micah! Its great to see that a person your age enjoyed the solo adventure! We truly hoped that would be the case. Good luck in your future adventures whereever in Weirdwolrd or Trollworld they take you!
Formication
Publisher: Tavernmaster Games
by Micah A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/15/2020 13:12:09

This is a very unique T&T solo, designed specifically for the fairy kindred. Something that never really interested me initially, why the heck would I want to play a fairy character? One good reason now...to play this adventure! There are plenty of options throughout providing plenty of variety through each section meaning you get to run this several times and it is a fun and unique experience each time. Lots of fun.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Formication
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Rapscallion
Publisher: Tavernmaster Games
by Micah A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/15/2020 13:06:18

This is a fantastic solo designed specifically for Rogues. I had always struggled to get my head around exactly how Rogues were able to demonstrate what they offered as a character class choice for T&T other than just being basic multi-class character mix of wizard/warrior. This solo, apart from being a great adventure, with plenty of replayability, explores the Rogue as a character in the Tunnels and Trolls universe and is lots of fun. Recomended!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rapscallion
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Tales of Stercoran
Publisher: Tavernmaster Games
by Micah A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/21/2019 13:13:10

This is a great adventure module. It was one of the earliest ones I played, and I have played it several times since then and enjoyed it every time. It is made up of a series of short 'tales' all connected by a common theme so it can be played as a longer adventure. The setting is great, very nice art throughout and a couple of great adventures that you will remember long after playing. HIGHLY RECOMENDED!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tales of Stercoran
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Last of the Firren
Publisher: Tavernmaster Games
by Micah A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/03/2019 15:18:32

Last of the Firren is a fantastic addition to the Tunnels and Trolls solo adventure library. It has been updated from it's original version for deluxeT&T with a wonderful new cover and interior artwork. It is a good sized delve with several routes through the adventure resulting in a great deal of replayability. I am fairly new to T&T and only discovered the system a little over a year ago, but have managed to collect a large number of the available solo adventures for the system and this is a great one! It also has sufficient options to ensure that if you are a more...'cautious' delver you have a reasonable chance of making it through, considering the deadly nature of many T&T solos. Highly recomended!!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Last of the Firren
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates