DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories















Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Szarla's spellbook
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Randall W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/23/2020 12:22:15

This is an adorable little collection of macabre spells that will find a comfy home in the arsenal of any mean-spirited or evil character. As a DM I like to keep my very experienced players on their toes by throwing homebrew spells at them. Szarla will be a name the characters will soon learn to fear and respect!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Szarla's spellbook
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Dragon and the Spirits
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Randall W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/12/2020 01:25:28

I've been looking for a one-shot for a while now and this is a quality Tier 3 one-off! Great use of stock imagery and the filigree boarder give the document a unique aesthetic. The effigy seals add a very unique element to the crawl and I can't wait to see how my players interact with those in particular. Overall a great addition to any DMs collection!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Dragon and the Spirits
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Waterdeep Magic Shops
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Randall W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/22/2020 21:05:09

The perfect suppliment for the DM whose party has decided to go shopping for the day!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Waterdeep Magic Shops
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dragon Heist: Forgotten Tales
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Randall W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/22/2020 20:59:46

Great looking publication with some brilliant options for shaking things up as your players progress in the Dragon Heist adventure. Story options increase the playability of published material for Waterdeep and gives the DM many more options to throw at players even after they've completed the main adventure in Waterdeep.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragon Heist: Forgotten Tales
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

School of Geometry
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Randall W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/22/2020 20:53:02

Well balanced and easy enough so that the DM isn't burdened with extra mechanics. My player loves it and feels that it is a great option for any of the schools of magic. They love the fact that the prep work is like a puzzle with in-game rewards for solving. Really scratches an itch they didn't know they had!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
School of Geometry
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Options for Trollskull Manor
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Randall W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/22/2020 19:24:09

Some good options to consider for when the players acquire the deed to Trollskull Manor. The one-shot was a fun little side-quest as well.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Options for Trollskull Manor
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Random Trap Tables
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Randall W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/22/2020 19:15:36

Good compilation of options - saves a ton of time and allows the DM to add trap on the fly! Thanks!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Random Trap Tables
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Randall: Traps on the fly, also fly taps? lol ThanX! Rob
{WH} Fortresses, Temples, & Strongholds, rules for building and customizing player-owned structures!
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Randall W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/22/2020 19:01:28

This supplement comes with a wide variety of options for fleshing out player-owned facilities. The means to repair and restore damaged structures was incredibly useful as my players saw every location they came across as a potential headquarters. Can’t tell you how many gaming sessions devolved into an episode of This Old House while the players discussed the potential of some dungeon or decrepit tower. Either way, this supplement has become a staple for the group, taking the mystery out of how much it costs to add a brewery in the basement.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
{WH} Fortresses, Temples, & Strongholds, rules for building and customizing player-owned structures!
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

{WH} Traders & Merchants! Inventories for 30 different types of merchants!
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Randall W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/22/2020 18:52:58

Extremely happy with this product! Allows me to establish realistic and flavorful shops on the fly!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
{WH} Traders & Merchants! Inventories for 30 different types of merchants!
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Player's Quick Combat Guide
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Randall W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/22/2020 18:46:43

Whether I’m running a game in person or via VTT, my players get a copy of this. It remains the quintessential reference for myself as both a player and a DM.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Player's Quick Combat Guide
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

rpgKids (v1.5)
Publisher: NewbieDM Press
by Randall W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/22/2020 18:43:40

This was the first product I purchased off the DMs Guild and I credit this with giving me a set of streamlined rules to introduce my daughters to the game of D&D - 10 years ago! They both remain fans and are now playing 5e on the regular! Thank you!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
rpgKids (v1.5)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Tamrand's Temperamental Tonics - The Arcane Repository Vol.1
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Randall W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/23/2020 13:25:31

Really well put together. This is the perfect plug-and-play sort of shop I needed once my players decided they wanted to dabble in potion mixing and alchemy. Thanks!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tamrand's Temperamental Tonics - The Arcane Repository Vol.1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

College of the Opera
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Randall W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/26/2018 01:59:08

This adds a unique and very dynamic flavor to the bard class, thank you! I will definitely be using this on my next big bad: Erik, the Bard/Warlock who plagues Waterdeep’s theater district.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
College of the Opera
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks so much! I think a bard/warlock combo for an NPC villain sounds amazing!
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates