DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
$ to $















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
No Gods, No Masters
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Nicolas [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/21/2024 16:33:28

Fascinating book It's quite honestly on.my top three scion books



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
No Gods, No Masters
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Curseborne: Ashcan Edition
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Nicolas [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/15/2024 18:25:31

A awesome look at Onyx Path's brand new game: CurseBorne. Which is about playing monsters such as vampires and werewolves in the modern day



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Curseborne: Ashcan Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Contagion Chronicle: Ready-Made Characters
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Nicolas M. G. A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/14/2024 13:11:01

My favorite character was definitely Argent what agreat Mage



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Contagion Chronicle: Ready-Made Characters
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Book of Seemings
Publisher: White Wolf
by Nicolas M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/29/2024 22:41:04

This book is a brilliant look at what makes the game Changeling: The Lost, such an amazing experience to play



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Book of Seemings
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
At The Gates Ashcan Edition
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Nicolas [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/07/2024 12:34:42

This is a great and fun way to enter a new world It's well written and it shows fun new ways to play



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
At The Gates Ashcan Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Hollow King
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Nicolas [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/04/2024 15:26:33

Scion is not really meant to be a horror game,so it speaks volumes of how much of a a great writer coyote crow is that she wrote such an awesome horror scion adventure



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hollow King
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Scion Second Edition: Once and Future
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Nicolas [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/21/2023 22:48:19

What a fascinating brilliant book, My favorite sections are the ones written with playable content in mind

edit: here's more stuff about what i liked

The idea of mythical cycles is brilliant,more new ideas in scion please! more talk about mantles! more descriptions of the setting made by characters in the setting!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Scion Second Edition: Once and Future
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Dark Eras: Requiem for Rome 2nd Edition
Publisher: White Wolf
by Nicolas M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/11/2023 22:51:03

I adore history! i think Rome is cool I LOVE vampires how could i not think this book is fantastic?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dark Eras: Requiem for Rome 2nd Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Strange Shades: Mekhet
Publisher: White Wolf
by Nicolas M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/11/2023 22:49:43

The whole book is fantastic,but the the antagonist chapter is just superb!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Strange Shades: Mekhet
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Better Feared: Nosferatu
Publisher: White Wolf
by Nicolas M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/11/2023 22:48:49

Honestly? Those guys are better than VTM'S nosferatu and that's coming from someone who LOVES VTM'S nosferatu



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Better Feared: Nosferatu
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
M20 Lore of the Traditions
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Nicolas M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/20/2023 10:10:08

This one is SO great! it fixes a lot of issues the traditions have as concepts,updates them. above all else it makes them feel real!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
M20 Lore of the Traditions
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Scion: The Village
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Nicolas M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/07/2023 21:13:43

You really did it Sean! This elegantly simple adventure is fun and engaging



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Scion: The Village
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Scion Second Edition Player's Guide: Saints & Monsters
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Nicolas M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/24/2023 19:35:44

What an amazing player's guide! I feel like all Player's Guide should focus their energy on give the players more options and this one goes above and beyond in doing so! Like,ok Scion is about playing heroes of legends,but saints prophets and sorcerers are heroes of legend too! an nwo they get to play! The elegance of the storypath system is in full display here,it's a must but for any Scion fan. and if you aren't one,do try it,you just might fall in love with the game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Scion Second Edition Player's Guide: Saints & Monsters
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
The World Below Ashcan Edition
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Nicolas M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/24/2023 19:31:36

The World Below Ashcan Edition is a extremely good addition to my favorite game company ever growing list of great games. I knew i was going to like The World Below,but i didn't exepct to like it quite as much. You see, i tend to like games with several settings instead of just one. But this game's one setting is quite well developed and very fun! And i'm only talking the Ashcan edition, which show us only a part of it. The types of characters you can play are familiar enought to make me feel happy,and new enought to make me curious The monsters are creepy! VERY creepy! Overall a Great romp over a new world



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The World Below Ashcan Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Trinity Continuum: Adventure!
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Nicolas M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/08/2023 11:17:11

Fantastic bookAnd it has a much wider set of supported game styles than you might think.While the book has been built with pulp adventures from the the 40 through 60 in mind. But other kinds of story can be told, like a more political tale or a purely investigative story.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Trinity Continuum: Adventure!
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif Back pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Gift Certificates