DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
$ to $















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Elegy
Publisher: MDO Design
by Dr. L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/10/2024 15:13:04

If you are in solo play and like vampires, this is the goto product. It follows the philosophy of Ironsworn (Shawn Tomkin). It has truth, oracles and moves and many more. Really like this and do not want to go back. Thanks!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Elegy
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Carousing in the Galaxy - A STAR DARK Supplement
Publisher: Late Night Typing
by Dr. L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/01/2024 10:00:32

A Great addition for Star dark, and it is Pay what you want. If you like and play the base game Star dark, this is a must have.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Carousing in the Galaxy - A STAR DARK Supplement
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Star Dark - Space Opera Adventures for Shadowdark
Publisher: Late Night Typing
by Dr. L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/24/2024 12:36:58

This is a great supplement. If you like the system shadowdark and the genre space opera, this is a must have. It not only has rules but also sandbox rules (how to create your own sector). This is very inspiring for me. If you are interested, here is a video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2OJcQJY_XQo&t=124s Thank you for this wonderful product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Star Dark - Space Opera Adventures for Shadowdark
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Sundered Isles - Expansion for Ironsworn: Starforged
Publisher: Shawn Tomkin
by Dr. L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/22/2024 13:39:48

Another great (Solo)RPG. This expansion is very good. Even if you want to play the base game starforged in Sci-Fi, you will find additions (rules, assets) that improve your base game. 5 stars!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sundered Isles - Expansion for Ironsworn: Starforged
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Treacheries of the Troublesome Towns PDF Bundle
Publisher: Ganesha Games
by Dr. L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/07/2023 14:04:02

A great addition. Now we can explore dungeons and towns.

I would love to see a) a print version of it and b) a new book that focuses on wilderness!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Treacheries of the Troublesome Towns PDF Bundle
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
The GameMaster's Apprentice: Sci Fi
Publisher: Larcenous Designs, LLC
by Dr. L. D. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/09/2023 11:47:10

i play ironsworn starforged and the GMA deck is a valuable addition to my solo experience, especially when travelling. On one card I get many inspirations (smell, hear, oracles, locations, etc.) that help me to flesh out my solo game. In addition to the cards, there is an adventure guide. The guide helps me to tell my solo star wars story!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The GameMaster's Apprentice: Sci Fi
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Starsmith: Expanded Oracles
Publisher: Eric Bright
by Dr. L. D. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/26/2022 23:50:14

this enriches my solo play by expanding my oracle options. if you play starforged or any other Sci-Fi game, this is a freat addition!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Starsmith: Expanded Oracles
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Tourniquet: V5 Edition
Publisher: White Wolf
by Dr. L. D. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/18/2022 09:08:27

If you are interested in playing vampire the masquerade V5 solo, this is the way to go. It has oracles and gives advices on how to run your own vampire the masquerade adventure without prep or with pre-defined adventures like "fall of london".



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tourniquet: V5 Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Ironsworn: Starforged
Publisher: Shawn Tomkin
by Dr. L. D. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/06/2022 09:32:06

This is my go to solo rpg. I like star wars and with starforged I am able to solo experience the galaxy!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ironsworn: Starforged
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Ironsworn: Delve
Publisher: Shawn Tomkin
by Dr. L. D. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/13/2020 13:50:04

Hello,

this is a worthy addition to Ironsworn RPG. In my youth I played a lot of TRPG with my friends. Now with a family this is not easy. However, playing solo in a narrative manner is possible with Ironsworn.

Delve adds new monsters, and many more. Buy this product, if you play Ironsworn. Great!

brgds Lars



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ironsworn: Delve
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Ironsworn
Publisher: Shawn Tomkin
by Dr. L. D. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/02/2020 16:09:40

best solo rpg! it has lite rules and makes use of narrative playing. No pre-written path. The system helps you to develop your own story. The engine is you.

But not only solo. Having the option to play without a GM is also great.

If you look for narrative RPG (not miniatures on a grid but theatre of mind) look no further.

Thank you Shawn for this gem (and for bringing back roleplaying into my life)!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ironsworn
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif Back pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Gift Certificates