DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
GM's Miscellany: The Thingonomicon II (System Neutral)
Publisher: Raging Swan Press
by Clint B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/27/2021 06:52:57

A second book of rollable charts for us DMs? Yes please! There are 30 +/- charts within and each one goes into specific details.

Example: Alchemists and their Assistants 6 NPCs 20 Things to See in a Laboratory chart 20 Alchemical Mishaps 20 Complications & Opportunities

There are 30 +/- of these in this book. For a DM that works fulltime, has a wife and kids, and other things that pull me away from the game, things like the Thingonomicon I & II helps with prep time.

Great work Raging Swan Press!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
GM's Miscellany: The Thingonomicon II (System Neutral)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you, Clint! We sound like peas in a pod--job, wife, kids and a game that needs prepping. I hope T2 (and T1) reduce the stress of game prep.
Languard Locations: Beyond the Walls (5e)
Publisher: Raging Swan Press
by Clint B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/17/2021 07:31:12

The party is finally leaving Languard by road and traveling across the nation, fortunate for them they found Jokinen Passenger & Freight just outside the city. Keep up the great work Raging Swan Press! Your suppliments are helping me bring Ashlar to life!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Languard Locations: Beyond the Walls (5e)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Awesome! Thank you for the kind words, Clint. I much appreciate them! Good luck exploring Ashlar!
20 Things #64: On the Road (System Neutral Edition)
Publisher: Raging Swan Press
by Clint B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/17/2021 07:28:14

We are hitting the road in my campain and this is packed full of what I needed. People they might pass by, Hazards they will come across, camp sites, and weather conditions. A perfect pickup for a few bucks that helps get the creative juices flowing to put it into my homebrew game. Keep up the excellent work Raging Swan Press!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
20 Things #64: On the Road (System Neutral Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you for the kind words, Clint. I much appreciate them!
Four Nights at the Orc's Head
Publisher: Raging Swan Press
by Clint B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/07/2021 19:10:42

Need a pub for your party to visit between missions? the Orc's Head tavern is my party's favorite watering hole in Languard. This supplement brings the Orc's Head tavern to life with more info on the staff, patrons, and special events that take place over four nights.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Four Nights at the Orc's Head
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you for the review, Clint. I hope you players have loads of fun drinking (and perhaps brawling) in the Orc's Head!
Shadowed Keep on the Borderlands 2.0 (P1)
Publisher: Raging Swan Press
by Clint B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/07/2021 19:08:01

This takes me back to my first module I played in. Looking forward to tying this into me homebrew campaign set in Ashlar. Keep up the great work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowed Keep on the Borderlands 2.0 (P1)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you, Clint! I hope your players survive the experience!
City Backdrop: Languard (5e)
Publisher: Raging Swan Press
by Clint B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/21/2021 06:48:54

Using this town for the starting city of a homebrew campaign. I love all the detailed work that the creator(s) have done in Languard and the Duchy of Ashlar. Keep up the great work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
City Backdrop: Languard (5e)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

GM's Screen Inserts (Landscape Version)
Publisher: Raging Swan Press
by Clint B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/10/2020 11:26:42

Needed something as a baseline for the inside of my custom DM screen, this one is a great place to start!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
GM's Screen Inserts (Landscape Version)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Rotating Labyrinth
Publisher: Mind Weave RPG
by Clint B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/10/2020 11:25:20

This is fantastic! I know exactly how I am going to plug this into my campain. It is going to be awesome to walk through this with my PCs. Thank you for the work you put into this!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rotating Labyrinth
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Allies, Enemies, & Quests
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Clint B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/04/2020 14:50:15

Creating your own homebrew world can be daunting. Resources like this can help flesh things out and make the world come alive!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Allies, Enemies, & Quests
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates