DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories















Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
BEOWULF: The Hermit's Sanctuary
Publisher: Handiwork Games
by Leon K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/26/2021 13:23:56

I found very interesting and useful. I am planning to adapt this to my own game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BEOWULF: The Hermit's Sanctuary
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Three Peaks of Azra-Kalan
Publisher: Farsight Games
by Leon K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/26/2021 13:22:26

Very good stuff, Easy to adapt into any custom setting. Well done folks.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Three Peaks of Azra-Kalan
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Bearwalkers
Publisher: Chaosium
by Leon K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/28/2021 20:47:17

Very good stuff. This is exactly what is needed, information that can be used in a Gloranthan setting as well as for those who do not play in Glorantha.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bearwalkers
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Houses of Teshnos
Publisher: Chaosium
by Leon K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/06/2021 10:57:19

This is a really good supplement which is much needed as there is little published material for this area of Glorantha. With this a GM can really get down and plan out a campaign. I would like to see some sample scenarios and perhaps some sample NPCs, but one heck of an effort. Looking forward to more similar material.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Houses of Teshnos
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Night in the Meadow
Publisher: Chaosium
by Leon K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/28/2021 09:57:07

Good stuff at decent price. Easy to slot into a running game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Night in the Meadow
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Secrets of HeroQuesting
Publisher: Chaosium
by Leon K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/18/2021 09:20:29

This is something which has been missing a long time from RQ. A must supplement if you are planning to get you player involved in HeroQuesting in Rune Quest.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Secrets of HeroQuesting
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

War Elephants of Fonrit
Publisher: Chaosium
by Leon K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/18/2021 09:18:16

I really, really love this supplement. IT will surely see a lot of use in my near future games as it gives me the opportunity to set up some special and unique flavoring to an area of the world which has not seen a lot of published material.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
War Elephants of Fonrit
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Hi Leon, Thank you for your comments.
The Byzantine Bank
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
by Leon K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/18/2021 09:07:14

A very good product for the price. Highly recommend it as it is easialy slatted for any campaign.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Byzantine Bank
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Secrets of Dorastor
Publisher: Chaosium
by Leon K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/18/2021 08:56:07

I am not an unbiased reviewer, as I have dealings with the author, but this is an awsome product and well worth the price.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Secrets of Dorastor
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Book of Doom
Publisher: Chaosium
by Leon K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/14/2021 11:41:41

This book is extremely useful in fleshing out players unique experience in the game. The crafting rules add flavor and detal The building and shipbuildingare very useful as reference material. The spells are a treasure trove of information to add to you game. All around a great product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Book of Doom
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks, glad you liked it
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates