DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
$ to $















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Prison of the Hated Pretender
Publisher: Hydra Cooperative
by Gregory [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/21/2024 18:32:17

I've run this scenario about half a dozen times at conventions using the OSE ruleset. It's always a blast to see new players (new to old school game designs) figure this one out.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Prison of the Hated Pretender
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Wet Work
Publisher: Mongoose
by Gregory H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/01/2020 10:05:50

This would be a 3-4 star short story for a generic sci-fi category. However, it does next to nothing to expand on the Traveller universe.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Wet Work
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Host Class
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Gregory H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/02/2020 10:07:52

I was totally blown away by the quality and thoughfulness behind this product. If your campaign is open to homebrew options then the Host Class is something you should seriously consider purchasing.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Host Class
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Hand Drawn Grid maps
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Gregory H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/04/2020 10:37:15

Awesome handmade maps for my adventures! I love the old school feel of dungeons on graph paper.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hand Drawn Grid maps
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Lost Hammer of Brew VTT
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Greg H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/21/2020 08:10:40

What a well thought out adventure and Fantasy Grounds module! The guys at Tripple J created some beauttiful maps that look amazing on Fantasy Grounds. The adventure has a great blend of combat, roleplaying, and puzzles. I was especially excited about the time and resource management aspect of my players game. Great job guys!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Lost Hammer of Brew VTT
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Fallen Tree One Shot
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Gregory H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/07/2020 09:09:28

Cool one shot with some fun encounters. I really liked that there was a PDF and FG .mod avaible with the product. The encounter map was super clean and brought my Fantasy Grounds session to life!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fallen Tree One Shot
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
CCC-DRUID-01 The Scourge Unseen
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Gregory H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/15/2020 07:58:27

I had a super fun time running this as a DM. I was able to convert the module and run it in Fantay Grounds for a table of 6 players. Allowing the party to use their real life knowledge and resources was extremely fun for the players. They thoroughly enjoyed the puzzles and looking things up. If they got stuck I let them do appropriate history or religion checks to keep the game running smoothly. I thought the encounters were perfect as well.

Five Stars!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CCC-DRUID-01 The Scourge Unseen
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Cragmaw Castle Rebuilt (Maps)
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Gregory H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/30/2020 17:14:31

Perfect for my player's campaign after completing Lost Mine of Phandelver. The maps are easily imported into Fantasy Grounds and manually given a quick grid layer. My guys have their new headqaurters made!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cragmaw Castle Rebuilt (Maps)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif Back pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Gift Certificates