DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Publisher's Choice - Fantasy Backgrounds
Publisher: Fat Goblin Games
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/27/2022 13:29:56

These are really useful, I've combined them with other images to create several product covers -- I'd love to see more!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Publisher's Choice - Fantasy Backgrounds
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Colour card art - character: nightblade assassin - RPG Stock Art
Publisher: Dean Spencer Art
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/01/2022 05:02:59

I really like the nightblade illustrations! I'd love to see more, particularly some female ones.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Colour card art - character: nightblade assassin - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
JEStockArt - SciFi - Space Merc With Robot CoPilot Approaches Station - CWB
Publisher: Jeshields
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/05/2022 07:44:40

Very nice illustration, and the perfect fit for my one-page RPG!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
JEStockArt - SciFi - Space Merc With Robot CoPilot Approaches Station - CWB
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Cover full page - Lovecraftian Detectives - RPG Stock Art
Publisher: Dean Spencer Art
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/20/2021 06:42:51

I love this illustration! I just wish there were a few spot pieces to go with it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Lovecraftian Detectives - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Template Pack - Piratebook
Publisher: Figu Design
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/02/2021 08:15:09

Fantastic pack, I absolutely love the pirate portraits that come with it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Template Pack - Piratebook
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Template Pack - Sci-fi v2
Publisher: Figu Design
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/26/2021 01:07:23

I much prefer this style. The previous sci-fi covers looked very nice and decorative, but it's difficult to customize them with an illustration, and even integrating a title or logo can be tricky (and it's important to customize them, because other publishers use the same cover, and you don't want exactly the same cover as someone else). I think I also prefer the centered look, without the spine down one side.

The only downside is if you want to use the covers for print-on-demand books, there's no bleed area around the outside, and the decorations go right up to the edge (meaning they'd be cut off if you simply enlarged the cover). This obviously doesn't matter for digital-only though.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Template Pack - Sci-fi v2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Template Pack - Medieval
Publisher: Figu Design
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2020 05:29:18

Exceptional work, as always. I've bought a lot of Figu's template packs, and use them in most of my products. If you like these, I strongly recommend browsing through the others, there's something for most genres.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Template Pack - Medieval
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thank you so much!
pixel_trans.gif
Flying Ship - Stock Art
Publisher: Elven Tower
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/06/2020 07:57:07

This is a fantastic art pack, and I'd love to see more like it in the future.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Flying Ship - Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Publisher's Choice - Equipment Subscription 2
Publisher: Fat Goblin Games
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/26/2020 11:17:04

I loved the first Equipment Subscription, and have made extensive use of it. This subscription only has a few equipment sets so far, but I've already used some of the new art in a published product, and I can't wait to see what comes next!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Publisher's Choice - Equipment Subscription 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Multi-genre mix
Publisher: Artikid Arts
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/15/2020 15:25:28

This was the perfect cover illustration for my latest project!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Multi-genre mix
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
JEStockArt - History - Aged Prospector with Shovel - CNB
Publisher: Jeshields
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/20/2019 04:55:30

I needed some Wild West artwork for a deck of cards I was designing, and this illustration was exactly what I wanted.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
JEStockArt - History - Aged Prospector with Shovel - CNB
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
JEStockArt - History - News Reporter with Quill and Bag - CNB
Publisher: Jeshields
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/20/2019 04:55:13

I needed some Wild West artwork for a deck of cards I was designing, and this illustration was exactly what I wanted.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
JEStockArt - History - News Reporter with Quill and Bag - CNB
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
JEStockArt - History - Mohican Warrior with War Club - CNB
Publisher: Jeshields
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/20/2019 04:54:51

I needed some Wild West artwork for a deck of cards I was designing, and this illustration was exactly what I wanted.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
JEStockArt - History - Mohican Warrior with War Club - CNB
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
JEStockArt - History - Western Bank Robber with Safe - CNB
Publisher: Jeshields
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/20/2019 04:54:27

I needed some Wild West artwork for a deck of cards I was designing, and this illustration was exactly what I wanted.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
JEStockArt - History - Western Bank Robber with Safe - CNB
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Cityographer Western City Map Icons (Any Editor)
Publisher: Inkwell Ideas
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/20/2019 04:47:23

Excellent selection of icons, ideal for Wild West frontier towns, and perfect for my needs. I particularly like the signs outside (many of) the buildings, which allow the reader to identify the buildings without needing a map legend.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cityographer Western City Map Icons (Any Editor)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 51 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif Back pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Gift Certificates