DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
The Player's Grimoire
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/13/2020 11:32:53

The Player's Grimoire is a handy little product. The book mostly consists of fillable pages that allow players to have a quick and ready reference for commonly cast spells that their Mage characters use. The book does contain a few pages that serve as examples on how to use the filliable pages.

The tabletop Gaming club liked this product a lot. We found it very helpful in our games. We did find printing the book not as useful as using it digitally.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Player's Grimoire
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

100 Silent Strider Kinfolk
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/11/2020 11:01:02

100 Silent Strider Kinfolk is another solid contribution to the vault. This product is a useful tool when looking for quick npc with a little personality and background. The book gives us a 100 different character names with about a paragraph of background and personality information for each.

The Tabletop Gaming Club found the book useful during their weekly game and recommends this book to storytellers who want to flush out their Silent Strider based games with little work.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
100 Silent Strider Kinfolk
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Memory of Trees
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/10/2020 16:26:56

The Memory of Treesia reminds us of the author's previous work Fettered Ambition. This book has three seperate chapters that each details npcs and gives background and plot hooks for that can be used to develop a campaign around the characters and ideas presented.

The Tabletop Gaming Club enjoyed this product, and used many of the ideas in their campaign. We recommend this product to more advanced storytellers looking for quick campaign ideas. Though the lore presented in each chapter is very interesting and makes a good read.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Memory of Trees
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fettered Ambition
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/10/2020 15:45:17

The Fettered Ambition is a wonderful product. This book consists of three chapters that each details one NPC. Each NPC is fully detailed with stats, background and moviations. The fourth chapter of the book provides suggestions on how to link the various story elements provided in the previous three chapters into one comprehensive chronicle.

The Tabletop Gaming Club had weeks of enjoyment from using this product. We found Black Soul's Mirror to be the most fascinating of the three NPC's and she made a great adversary. We recommend this product to storytellers of Kindred of the East.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fettered Ambition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Iscariot Conspiracy
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/10/2020 10:47:15

The Iscariot Conspiracy dwells deep into what is effectively a cult, based around the myth of Judas. Its a wonderful example of how a master manipulator can weave half-truths into a history.

This product gives us background on the conspiracy, details on some of the major npcs involved in the conspiracy including the vampire behind the scence along with npcs seeking to oppose the conspiracy.

The tabletop Gaming club used this product in their Victorian campaign and the story hooks provided many hours of fun play time. We recommend this product to storytellers of Vampire and other WoD games.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Iscariot Conspiracy
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dark Side of the Moon: Ready Made Characters
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/06/2020 15:32:14

Dark Side of the Moon Ready Made Characters is exactly what it says it is.. 6 pre-made character for Trinity Contiuum flushed out and ready to play.

The Tabletop Gaming Club is pretty new to Trinity Contiuum, but this book let us jump right in. The characters have enough depth to give players a strong starting point while still leaving room for the players to make them their own. The story hooks provided for each character also helped our gamemaster put together the game session. Overall we found this product very useful especially for newer players.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dark Side of the Moon: Ready Made Characters
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Kiths of Arcadia
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/06/2020 15:27:18

Kiths of Arcadia is an excellent supplement, on par with many non-vault changeling books. The book introduces us to seven new kiths. Each kith is truely unique but at the same time not game unbalancing.

The Tabletop Gaming club incorporated many of these kiths into our on going campaign and the players had an amazing time interacting with them. They particularly liked the steampunk themed Mechorgs and the Pinocchio like regenade cogs. We recommend this book to all players of CtD.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kiths of Arcadia
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Secret Frequency Files
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/06/2020 15:13:44

The Secret Frequency Files is collection of four legends fleshed out with story hooks attached for each. Each of the Legends explored is a great plot hook for any Chronicle of Darkness campaign.

The Tabletop Gaming Club playtested with each of the story hooks and really enjoyed them all. Though we would have to say the one focusing on the Isle of Wight capativated our players the most. We recommend this to all storytellers of chronicles of darkness.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Secret Frequency Files
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Changeling: Infusion & Tale-Craft Cards
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/06/2020 14:22:54

These cards can be a useful resourse to Changeling Storytellers as they put all the rules of a cantrip on one easy to reference card that can be given to players.

The Tabletop Gaming club printed them out and used them in their campaign. The only complaint is that due to the layout you can't just print the infusion card or the tale-craft cards as on some pages of the pdf both appear.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Changeling: Infusion & Tale-Craft Cards
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Mirrors: Fantasy Folk
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/06/2020 12:12:01

Mirrors Fantasy Folk introduces us to 8 new player character creature types that players could play. Want an orc in your Chronicles of Darkness game... this is the book for you.

The Tabletop Gaming Club liked the feel of the book, especially the Clockworks. We used them in our game, but had to modify them a little for 2e. We recommend this book to players and storytellers wanting to add a fantasy element to there CoD games.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Mirrors: Fantasy Folk
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you very much! I personally love the Clockworks. Lots of fun to work on!
Gristled Remains
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/06/2020 11:48:49

Gristled Remains contains a table listing 100 possible pieces of evidence that can be found at a crime scene along with short story hooks for each piece of evidence. These make great jumping off points for storytellers to weave a story.

The Tabletop Gaming club used this product in their weekly game and it was of great benefit to our storyteller. We recommend this product to storytellers of all games.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gristled Remains
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you for your review. I'm glad that it was beneficial to your Storyteller.
Ghost family: Pisacha
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/06/2020 11:39:47

Ghost Family Penangglan is a new look at Kindred of the East. This book presents the second of new ghost family (aka Clan) of eastern kindred the Pishacha. This fresh look at the the Pishacha is well presented and balanced.

The Tabletop Gaming Club used ths book in their weekly game. We found the Pishacha a welcome addtion to both our Vampire the Masquerade game and our Kindred of the East game. We strongly recommend this book for players of both Kindred of the East and Vampire the Masquerade.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ghost family: Pisacha
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Ghost family: Penangglan
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/06/2020 11:36:05

Ghost Family Penangglan is a new look at Kindred of the East. This book presents the first of a new ghost family (aka Clan) of eastern kindred the Penangglan. This fresh look at the the Penagglan is well presented and balanced.

The Tabletop Gaming Club used ths book in their weekly game. We found the Penangglan a welcome addtion to both our Vampire the Masquerade game and our Kindred of the East game. We strongly recommend this book for players of both Kindred of the East and Vampire the Masquerade.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ghost family: Penangglan
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Skaritha's Codex I
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/05/2020 16:04:13

Skarintha Codex I is a the first in a series of booklets that features new artifacts, thaumaturgical rituals, and hearthstones for use in your exalted game.

The Tabletop Gaming Club playtested most of the artifacts presented in this product in our weekly exalted game. We found most of the artifacts and rituals to be balanced, and welcome additions to our game. We recommend this book to Storytellers of exalted looking for new magical items and rituals to add to their game.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Skaritha's Codex I
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Skaritha's Codex II
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/05/2020 16:02:58

Skarintha Codex II is a the second in a series of booklets that features new artifacts, thaumaturgical rituals, and hearthstones for use in your exalted game.

The Tabletop Gaming Club playtested most of the artifacts presented in this product in our weekly exalted game. We found most of the artifacts and rituals to be balanced, and welcome additions to our game. We recommend this book to Storytellers of exalted looking for new magical items and rituals to add to their game.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Skaritha's Codex II
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 261 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates