DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
$ to $















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Secrets of the Weird Wizard
Publisher: Schwalb Entertainment
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2024 09:32:33

Rob has churned out another banger with this one. Lots of fun to read and great at the game table.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Secrets of the Weird Wizard
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Tajir Merchant Square
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Michael [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2024 09:26:06

Heroic Maps continues to be my favorite source for digital maps. I use these when I run online games and in person (on a tabletop screen). The maps are very high quality and each one comes with a variety of options.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Tajir Merchant Square
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Saint-Gerrin Square
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Michael [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2024 09:25:52

Heroic Maps continues to be my favorite source for digital maps. I use these when I run online games and in person (on a tabletop screen). The maps are very high quality and each one comes with a variety of options.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Saint-Gerrin Square
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Cyberpunk RED Data Screen
Publisher: R. Talsorian Games Inc.
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/06/2024 11:32:28

Great product! Well organized and a breeze to use at the table.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cyberpunk RED Data Screen
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Spacecraft: Harbinger
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/15/2024 16:41:00

Excellent map! I enjoy the VTT, Full JPEG, Grid, and Non-Grid options. Easy to use in my VTTs.

I especially love these ship maps. So many uses in sci fi games (or even fantasy games with those little touches of weird).



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Spacecraft: Harbinger
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Noctis'ar Drow City: Gates
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/15/2024 16:39:55

Excellent map! I enjoy the VTT, Full JPEG, Grid, and Non-Grid options. Easy to use in my VTTs.

I dig this one a lot. Already working it into prep for an upcoming game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Noctis'ar Drow City: Gates
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Nesteros Village
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/15/2024 16:39:22

Excellent map! I enjoy the VTT, Full JPEG, Grid, and Non-Grid options. Easy to use in my VTTs.

This is a handy map with a lot of interesting features.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Nesteros Village
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Crypt of the Priest-Kings
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/15/2024 16:38:33

Excellent map! I enjoy the VTT, Full JPEG, Grid, and Non-Grid options. Easy to use in my VTTs.

Creepy and evocative. This is a fantastically horrible map. :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Crypt of the Priest-Kings
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Forest Bridge
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/15/2024 16:38:02

Excellent map! I enjoy the VTT, Full JPEG, Grid, and Non-Grid options. Easy to use in my VTTs.

This one is very handy for any number of scenarios. I'll get a lot of use out of this one.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Forest Bridge
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Stagbridge
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/15/2024 16:37:22

Excellent map! I enjoy the VTT, Full JPEG, Grid, and Non-Grid options. Easy to use in my VTTs.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Stagbridge
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Palladium RPG Book II: Old Ones - 1st Edition Rules
Publisher: Palladium Books
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/20/2023 14:10:28

This book is a classic and a must-have for fans of Palladium Fantasy. Lots of material here to chew on and enough setting material to add plenty to any campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Palladium RPG Book II: Old Ones - 1st Edition Rules
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
BURN 2d6 Core Rules
Publisher: Saltheart RPG
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/20/2023 14:08:28

Quick to learn, easy to play, and gets the job done very well. This is a great game to have on your shelf and an easy one to use for a last minute game or something you've planned out well in advance. Very slick design.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BURN 2d6 Core Rules
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thanks for the kind words! I think the game mechanics have a flow that allows players and Mods to just play without having to focus on mechanics.
pixel_trans.gif
Worlds Without Number
Publisher: Sine Nomine Publishing
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/20/2023 14:05:20

Very slick system, I really enjoyed this one. It's a nice blend of old school gaming with modern game design. I really like the setting as well.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Worlds Without Number
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Atomic Ninja Studios MiniSettings Collection (SWADE)
Publisher: Atomic Ninja Studios
by Michael [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/20/2023 11:32:35

I say this with a heavy heart, I am not a fan of this product. I really felt like the meat of the material wasn't fleshed out enough to be very useful to me, and I questioned some of the game design decisions. Ultimately, there wasn't much in this book I couldn't produce myself with a few minutes of work and the core book. I really wish I had just bought the PDF before I got the print. It makes me sad to even write these words. Better luck on the next one, Atomic Ninja Studios.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Atomic Ninja Studios MiniSettings Collection (SWADE)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
We are sorry to hear that we didn't hit the mark for you. Your feedback means the world to us. Seriously, it's like gold. We would appreciate an opportunity to make things right, so please don't hesitate to email us directly at sales@atomicninja.com. You may also join the Atomic Ninja Studios discord at https://discord.gg/UBz53wc8 to keep up to date with announcements and community conversations.
pixel_trans.gif
Deadlands: Night Train - Nosferatu Creature Feature
Publisher: Pinnacle Entertainment
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/05/2023 16:44:38

Blood drinkers stalk the railways of Deadlands! This is an excellent snippet of material that can easily be used in any Deadlands (or Savage Worlds) game. Am I excited for Night Train? Even more so now!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Deadlands: Night Train - Nosferatu Creature Feature
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 82 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif Back pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Gift Certificates