DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Bexim's Bazaar Gaming Magazine Issue #07
Publisher: The Tabletop Engineer
by Renata F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/30/2020 22:38:32

I've just bought frostgrave and this is a timely production for me. Well done Bexim for expanding my gaming experience.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bexim's Bazaar Gaming Magazine Issue #07
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Bexim's Bazaar Gaming Magazine Issue #06
Publisher: The Tabletop Engineer
by Renata F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/30/2020 22:36:42

i have to admit, I like the ads! I've discovered new content producers and fat dragon games! what more could a body want?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bexim's Bazaar Gaming Magazine Issue #06
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Bexim's Bazaar Gaming Magazine Issue #05
Publisher: The Tabletop Engineer
by Renata F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/30/2020 22:34:06

Thanks again to Bexims Bazaar for giving me some brain juice when my dm mind is going down the mundane. Sometimes all it needs is the inspiration from an article and this magazine is set up to do this.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bexim's Bazaar Gaming Magazine Issue #05
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Bexim's Bazaar Gaming Magazine Issue #04
Publisher: The Tabletop Engineer
by Renata F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/30/2020 22:30:43

number 4 was the first time I've used the magic items in my game, my players loved them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bexim's Bazaar Gaming Magazine Issue #04
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Bexim's Bazaar Gaming Magazine Issue #03
Publisher: The Tabletop Engineer
by Renata F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/30/2020 22:28:29

I find this magazine useful, engaging and with the right amount of information to inspire without railroading your thoughts. still loving the mini dungeons.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bexim's Bazaar Gaming Magazine Issue #03
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Bexim's Bazaar Gaming Magazine Issue #02
Publisher: The Tabletop Engineer
by Renata F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/30/2020 22:23:38

i thought issue one was good, it continues to get better and better! looking forward to number three



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bexim's Bazaar Gaming Magazine Issue #02
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Player's Quick Combat Guide
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Renata F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/30/2020 04:49:15

As a relatively new DM this quick at a glance guide has certainly helped me speed up combat, a great product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Player's Quick Combat Guide
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Bexim's Bazaar Gaming Magazine Issue #11
Publisher: The Tabletop Engineer
by Renata F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/30/2020 04:41:19

I love Bexim's Bazaar so much, I've run the mini dungeons, used the magic items and thoroughly enjoyed the various articles. There is always something that interests me and I peruse the content and ads inside for ideas and have found other creators and companies that offer suggestions and ideas greatly beneficial to my gaming.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bexim's Bazaar Gaming Magazine Issue #11
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Bexim's Bazaar Gaming Magazine Issue #01
Publisher: The Tabletop Engineer
by Renata F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/30/2020 04:37:13

Hi, I'm fairly new to D&D and I find this magazine an inspiration. I have already used some ideas, it was so good I subscribed to his Patreon.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bexim's Bazaar Gaming Magazine Issue #01
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates