DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Rage Along Route 1
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/14/2019 23:53:28

Rage Along Route 1 is an wonderful book that gives details of the famous road the wanders up the eastern United States. The first chapter of the book gives details of three Caerns located along the famous route. One of these caerns is Fredericksburg Virginia, home of the Unknown Solider. Chapter two of the book details three packs that travel up and down route 1, battling the forces of the wyrm. The third chapter details totems that can be used in your werewolf campaign, one of which is Route 1 itself. The final chapter provides some antagonists for your campaign. One of fomori presented was the Florida Men, which were a great play on some of the stupid news stories that keep popping up about Florida residents, though on the other hand we weren't sure if we should be offended since we are from Florida.

The Tabletop Gaming Club really enjoyed this book. The antagonists were great, the plethora of npcs in the book were all well done. We strongly recommend this book to all Werewolf storytellers.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rage Along Route 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Road Rage Spirit
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/14/2019 14:46:35

Road Rage Spirit is a nice little book that details the spirit that causes road rage. The book details its powers and abilitie along with providing a few story hooks on how to use it in your campaign.

The Tabletop Gaming Club found this little booklet interesting. It was well worth the 50 cent investment.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Road Rage Spirit
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Errant Knights: Nomads of the Sabbat
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/14/2019 14:14:53

Errant Knights: Nomads of the Sabbat takes a look at the roaming Sabbat packs. The book include numerous short stories at the being of most chapters, which are a great read. There is a chapter dedicated to the reasons a pack haunts the open highways. One of our favorite parts of this book was the chapter focusing on humanity, and its erosion. This same chapter also gives us a look at what is required to change from humanity to another path. There is a chapter detailing Wights which are basically vampires who have lost themselves to the beast. This chapter was particularly useful for helping flesh out some npcs in our campaign. The final chapter of the book provides us with the stats of one such roaming pack.

The Tabletop Gaming Club highly recommends this book. It is one of the better products we have seen. Every chapter contained something that we found useful.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Errant Knights: Nomads of the Sabbat
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

SotM's Guide to Coteries DLC2 Embraces and Clans
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/13/2019 18:20:21

The SotM's Guide to Coteries series is a great resource for players to make semi-pre-made characters. The finishing touches presented in the book, allow for unique customization of any character to fit any players need.

The Tabletop Gaming Club used these products to introduce to players to the game, and it worked out wonderfully. We strongly recommend this product to every vampire player.

We used this product to make a few pc's for our introductory campaign. We ended up havign one player make a Giovanni (insert) who was embraced out of pity. Another player had a giovanni embraced due to duty. The party was rounded out with a Nagaraji embraced out of hope, and a Kiasyd who was embraced due to passion.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
SotM's Guide to Coteries DLC2 Embraces and Clans
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dark Ages Character Portrait Gallery Vol. 1
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/13/2019 18:03:34

Dark Ages Character Portrait Gallery Vol. 1 is an amazing art pack. Featuring 24 character drawings done in black and white, similar to the art style in the second edition vampire books. Each portrait is well defined and professionally done.

The Tabletop Gaming Club strongly recommends this product to any community content creators looking for art to help fill out their books. We used the portraits in our game to represent various npcs, and the players loved them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dark Ages Character Portrait Gallery Vol. 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Kindred, Contacts and Victims Art Pack vol.2
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/13/2019 18:03:04

Kindred, Contacts and Victims Art Pack Vol. 2 is an amazing art pack. Featuring 24 character drawings done in black and white, similar to the art style in the second edition vampire books. Each portrait is well defined and professionally done.

The Tabletop Gaming Club strongly recommends this product to any community content creators looking for art to help fill out their books. We used the portraits in our game to represent various npcs, and the players loved them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kindred, Contacts and Victims Art Pack vol.2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Kindred, Contacts and Victims Art Pack vol.1
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/13/2019 18:02:05

Kindred, Contacts and Victims Art Pack Vol. 1 is an amazing art pack. Featuring 24 character drawings done in black and white, similar to the art style in the second edition vampire books. Each portrait is well defined and professionally done.

The Tabletop Gaming Club strongly recommends this product to any community content creators looking for art to help fill out their books. We used the portraits in our game to represent various npcs, and the players loved them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kindred, Contacts and Victims Art Pack vol.1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The NPCs with No Name
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/13/2019 18:00:56

The NPCs with No Name is a great little reference book that provides basic stats for numerous types of npcs that your players willl encounter in their adventures. The players want to visit the museum... there are stats for curators and antiquarians. Need a police officer, there are stats for that. Need a stripper or even a fortune teller, this book has the stats for you.

The Tabletop Gaming Club found this book to be a must have for their game, it helped the storyteller quickly come up with npcs, that he hadn't thought to flush out before the players decided to intact with them. We strongly recommend this book.. and believe it to be one of the most useful products on the vault.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The NPCs with No Name
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dark Ages Style NoteBlock
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/06/2019 14:53:03

The Dark Ages Style Note Block provides us with 10 line pages trimmed with dark ages theme stylish borders to be used for writting notes. There is isn't a lot to this product, but the pages are well designed and can be used for in game props.

The Tabletop Gaming club found the product at little underwhelming, but as a Pay What You Want title it is well worth picking up. We used it for pages to write summons from princes on, and other in game written set pieces.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Dark Ages Style NoteBlock
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Vampire Style NoteBlock
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/06/2019 14:52:49

The Vampire Style Note Block provides us with 10 line pages trimmed with same border as earlier editions of vampire books to be used for writting notes. There is isn't a lot to this product, but the pages are well designed and can be used for in game props.

The Tabletop Gaming club found the product at little underwhelming, but as a Pay What You Want title it is well worth picking up. We used it for pages to write summons from princes on, and other in game written set pieces.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Vampire Style NoteBlock
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Nomenclator - v. English
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/05/2019 13:42:36

Nomenclator is a wonderful little tool, for coming up with names for characters. The greatest thing about the book is that it touches on so many different countries and gives us the basic naming conventions for each region.

This is a must have tool for every Gamemaster and player regardless of system. The Tabletop Gaming Club strongly recommends this product. Gamemasters of multiple game systems in our club have found uses for this product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Nomenclator - v. English
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Necropolis Venezia English Edition
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/29/2019 17:15:06

Necropolis Venezia is an amazing city book about Venice, Italy. Although it focuses on the wraiths of the city, it includes details about the vampire clan Giovanni. The Necropolis is protrayed as a permanment battlefield between the Regenades, the Hierarchy, clan Giovanni, and the organization known as the Serenitatem. This book fully details the Necropolis of Venice (Venezia), both with locations and the important NPCs of the area. The book also details the secret organization of the Serenitatem, a group much like the Society of Leopold, priests with the ability to project their essence into the shadowlands (much like the characters of the orpheus game did).

The Tabletop Gaming Club loved this book. It is a wonderful source book for both wraith and vampire. We strongly recommend this book to all players of wraith and vampire.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Necropolis Venezia English Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you so much!! We are really glad the club enjoyed our work! ^^
Necropolis Venezia
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/29/2019 17:14:53

Necropolis Venezia is an amazing city book about Venice, Italy. Although it focuses on the wraiths of the city, it includes details about the vampire clan Giovanni. The Necropolis is protrayed as a permanment battlefield between the Regenades, the Hierarchy, clan Giovanni, and the organization known as the Serenitatem. This book fully details the Necropolis of Venice (Venezia), both with locations and the important NPCs of the area. The book also details the secret organization of the Serenitatem, a group much like the Society of Leopold, priests with the ability to project their essence into the shadowlands (much like the characters of the orpheus game did).

The Tabletop Gaming Club loved this book. It is a wonderful source book for both wraith and vampire. We strongly recommend this book to all players of wraith and vampire.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Necropolis Venezia
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Borrowed Power
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/29/2019 15:12:22

Borrowed Power is a fantastic product that flesh out three character templates the channelers, the sanguiomancers, and the Skinthieves. Channelers draw power from ephermeral realms, sanguiomancers use vampire vitae to fuel magic, and skinthieves use the skins of beasts to change shape.

The tabletop gaming club found all three templates fun to play with, and well balanced. Using a sanguiomancer in your Vampire the requiem game is a great way to present your players a new challenge. We strongly recommend this product to all storytellers.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Borrowed Power
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Second Sight: Third Eye
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/29/2019 15:01:41

Second Sight Third Eye serves as an update of World of Darkness: Second Sight. This product bring us the psychic template, updating psychics for 2e chronicles of darkness. Alos included are 6 magical traditions for Thaumaturges, including Vodoun and Shamans, which help flesh out the various trapping of each magical style. The final chapter deals a lot with various horrors that could exist in the world and the cults that worship them.

The Tabletop Gaming Club found this book a useful tool for our chronicle of darkness game. We adapted quite a few things that were presented in this product to our Lovecraftian-esque campaign. We recommend this book as a welcome addtion to any storytellers library.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Second Sight: Third Eye
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 221 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates