DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
$ to $















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
The Between: Season 2
Publisher: The Gauntlet
by Daniel Q. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/08/2022 17:04:29

All great additions to the Between. We just wrapped up David Morrison's the St. Petersburg Mirror. The relic mirror is now in the hands of our Mother character and Madam Sorokin is now an allied side character of immense psychic power. Theodora better watch out!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Between: Season 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Junkyard Blues
Publisher: FrostByte Books
by Daniel Q. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/15/2021 14:41:36

I'm a big fan of M-Space so I am delighted to see quality content being produced for it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Junkyard Blues
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Brindlewood Bay
Publisher: The Gauntlet
by Daniel Q. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/11/2021 07:27:07

A great investigation game from Jason Cordova. I found the Between first and that lead me here to Brindlewood Bay.

It's very innovative in its collaborative investigation mechanic and will be how I run RPG mysteries from here on out.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Brindlewood Bay
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Between
Publisher: The Gauntlet
by Daniel Q. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/19/2021 09:02:24

I'm really exicted about several of the creative mechanics for this game, such as the Janus Mask, the Threat Investigation, the Unscene, and the Mastermind. The posted youtube video of author Jason Cordova running The Between with a great cast is very beneficial, and he explains the mechanics as the players play for the first time.

Can't wait to run it!

Edit: This game comes with a lot of resources to run it.

  • Reference sheets
  • Mood evoking Unscene prompts.
  • Mastermind tracker to work in their clues and schemes.
  • 10 detailed Threats (some based on specific playbooks). Each threat has Questions that must be answered, side characters, locations, clues, moments to add to the atmosphere, rewards, and consequences if the threat is not defeated.


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Between
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Gae Bulg - A Dungeon World Playbook
Publisher: Sandy Pug Games
by Daniel Q. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/11/2020 15:58:17

The is a great playbook for a character focused on a magical weapon. I wish there were more!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Gae Bulg - A Dungeon World Playbook
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Z-LAND: The Survival Horror RPG
Publisher: Stormforge Productions
by Daniel Q. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/07/2020 17:28:13

I'm a fan. Z-Land is different from most zombie rpgs in a couple of ways 1. It has a very detailed look at the infection and stages of zombies. From the newly infected but still alive are fast moving rage monsters ("28 Days Later") to the dead shambling traditional zombies and then spore producing bloated zombies all the way to the Unborn, mutant children of the newly infected ("The Girl with All the Gifts"). And 2. it has three distinct phases of the zombie apocalypse with detailed timelines of each, character creation for each, and what the survivors/zombies are up to from day one to 10 years, 15 to 100, and then the distant future.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Z-LAND: The Survival Horror RPG
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Skeleton: A Dungeon World Playbook
Publisher: Awful Good Games
by Daniel Q. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/05/2018 11:37:34

This is a really clever playbook with TONS of role playing opportunities.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Skeleton: A Dungeon World Playbook
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Horde - A Dungeon World Playbook
Publisher: Jordan Prokosch
by Daniel Q. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/05/2018 11:35:44

This is a really fun playbook. We ran it as Terry Pratchett's Nac Mac Feegle.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Horde - A Dungeon World Playbook
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif Back pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Gift Certificates