DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Nerzugal's Dungeon Master Toolkit 2 Pay What You Want
Average Rating:4.8 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
100 9
20 0
7 0
0 0
0 0
Nerzugal\'s Dungeon Master Toolkit 2
Click to view
You must be logged in to rate this
Nerzugal's Dungeon Master Toolkit 2
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Peter B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/25/2019 03:35:30

Fantastic book, used several of the smaller adventures for my group with pleasing results. The book has an interesting mix of maps, monsters and ideas and I'm sure there is something for everyone in there. The only critique I have is the illustrations of the monsters that appear unprofessional considering the quality of the other material. But that is nitpicking.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Nerzugal's Dungeon Master Toolkit 2
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Gil C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/28/2019 21:51:21

I am using several traps and magic items from this guide. I find myself inspired every time I look at a different page. I expect to use all of the Temple settings in the near future. I went back and paid for the content. Thanks for making it pay what you want! The content is generally well-written and ready to go or easily customizable.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Nerzugal's Dungeon Master Toolkit 2
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/29/2019 21:26:26

Decent, if simple, maps, and some useful material. I paid a buck, and feel I got my money's worth. I wouldn't pay much more because the quality of the material isn't much better than the free stuff you find with a Google search, but it is adaquate.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Nerzugal's Dungeon Master Toolkit 2
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Grant B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/02/2019 16:11:01

Just as satifying and as helpful as the first Toolkit... love how much is in one place.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Nerzugal's Dungeon Master Toolkit 2
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by nipha a. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/06/2019 13:57:56

Wow... the puzzles opened my eyes to totally new ways to complicate my wifes one player game. And items like "Bouqet of Woe" are genius for her character, who is a potionsmith assassin of house cannith in an alternate eberron where dragon shards no longer exist and have been replaced with alchemical copies of khyber shards, which also makes the item "elemental shard" AWESOME and opens so many options for her cannith stronghold forge. VERY WELL WRITTEN AND PRESENTED. 100% recommend.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Nerzugal's Dungeon Master Toolkit 2
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Dylan M. M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/23/2018 13:50:53

Each of Nerzugal's works are a must for most tables. There's a little but in each section for every style of play



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Nerzugal's Dungeon Master Toolkit 2
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Matthew M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/01/2018 16:33:08

I incorporated the Dream Manipulator into the campaign I'm currently running and my players loved it. They had so much fun and so did I. I was a cool change and the finale made for awesome mental visuals. I'm going to try and have some art made of that final scene, so good. I downloaded it for free but came back to buy it. Thank you so much!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Nerzugal's Dungeon Master Toolkit 2
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Sergio d. F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/21/2018 03:44:37

An excellent resource,you will find a wealth of material that can be dropped into virtually any campaign with little to no work on the DM's part. Keep up the good work



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Nerzugal's Dungeon Master Toolkit 2
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jason B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/20/2018 11:08:30

Absolutely great, so much interedting material to work with. Clever items, beautiful dungeons and monsters tha tevery DM should have to spice things up at the table.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates