DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
$ to $















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle Pay What You Want
Average Rating:4.8 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
1194 154
105 20
39 4
3 3
5 4
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Click to view
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/17/2024 17:35:50

It took me a minute to recognize that the additional sheets I needed for a high-level spell caster were simply to be found in the additional sheets. After that, it occurred to me that those would be a great way of "finding" new spells in another caster's spellbooks. Nice! That's the only complaint I had with these sheets. My other issue is that I'm mostly using Level Up Advanced 5E for my characters now, so there are some significant differences between these sheets and what I need for those, but that is something else. For 5E itself, these sheets are very, very good.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Matthew H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/06/2024 13:51:26

Perfect for creating character sheets especially for new players! My handwriting sucks so this is a godssend. Blessings of Bahamut upon you.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by robert f. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/30/2024 11:46:40

freakn great love it takes the hassel out of writing everything out for people who cant write small



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Thomas [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/14/2024 06:46:14

Took a good idea - customized character sheets - and crapped all over it by creating a gazillion of them, making it impossible to sort or figure out which one is appropriate. At most one should have perhaps 4-8 customized sheets, to keep things clean. This "collection" just becomes so much hard drive clutter.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Tabea G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/29/2023 18:16:11

I love it!! It makes playing my character much simpler, everything I need is organized, I have many many options, there is a great option for multiclassing and it looks pretty :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jamie G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/12/2023 18:54:21

I love these so much. So many small tweaks that have a big impact on quality of play! I never play a game with standard sheets anymore, I always put everything on one of these.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael I. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/01/2023 13:06:02

I looked through a LOT of character class sheets before I found these. I used these for my pre-gen characters at conventions and they were just what I needed.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by max p. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/01/2023 11:30:50

I really like this, though it would be great if the bundle also included a sheet for magic items.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Ina E. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/20/2023 12:43:48

The sheets are really impressive! Those are the sheets you should be using for mid and high tier play! The first time I saw them was on a store event with pregenerated characters and those sheets were my first sign that the DM knows their job. I am giving a 4 star review because the font is sometimes too small to read, and all the information provided on the sheets makes them a bit overwhelming for lower level play.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Evan M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/29/2023 15:24:39

In short, these should be the standard sheets that come with the game. These character sheets are my go to for myself, and the first resource I recommend for new players to streamline learning D&D and creating a character. I've also loved seeing how they improve with updates. I've been using these for years and probably will continue doing so for as long as I play D&D.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Tucker A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/28/2023 20:06:33

This is an incredible pack of character sheets. I absolutely love using these for new players who haven't played before, or for vetrans who are tired of trying to fill in tiny boxes with all their information. There are a few small things to nitpick, but that's litterally the only thing that I could find fault with this set is just nit picks. I would recomend these to any DM or player who is in to DND 5e!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Thomas L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/07/2023 22:23:32

Thanks so much, these are so great to use. I think I may have used every single class by now!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by NPCguard0 0. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/19/2023 19:55:27

I'm not a fan of most custom character sheets, but these characters sheets are well-designed, true to the original look (if you're into that), and feel like each one was crafted to each class with knowledge of how the class works. I have not tried the general character sheets for casters, just the ones for specific classes. However, the only problem I have so far is the weaker flexibility for multiclassing with these character sheets. though, it is probably easier to do with the general sheets.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jayden M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/09/2023 12:21:05

I love the designs & that there is a custom sheet for every class of character & the PDFs are desripively named, but there is so many PDFs it hard to go through. For almost every type of sheet there is 2 or more varations because one is fillable while one is editalbe, I would highly recomend remove all the fillables so there are 50ish instead of close to 100. Overall an overwellming amout of quallity work



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Nick C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/07/2023 12:15:08

Nicely organized character sheets that retain the classic look but present more useful information in a way that is very easy to find. The ability to edit the wording adds some flexibility, too. I love these sheets as a player and as a DM. If you take some time when setting up the sheets initially, they also make leveling-up go very quickly later on. I've tried a whole lot of different character sheet layouts for DnD 5e and this is the first I've been fully satisfied with as a player.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 185 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif Back pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Gift Certificates