DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories















Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Future Armada: Mercury Trio
Publisher: 0-hr
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/27/2008 13:17:18

You simply cannot go wrong with these products. They are without a doubt the best deckplans in the business. I own the entire line, and am eager to buy more.

This gives a trio of deckplans: a small alternate tech ship, a pirate vessel that is very interesting, and a multi-seat fighter.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Armada: Mercury Trio
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Future Armada: Gryphon
Publisher: 0-hr
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/27/2008 13:13:48

You simply cannot go wrong with these products. They are without a doubt the best deckplans in the business. I own the entire line, and am eager to buy more.

This particular vessel is a multi-seat intersepter, more akin to a patrol boat than a fighter.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Armada: Gryphon
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Coyote Trail: Indian Trails
Publisher: Precis Intermedia
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/27/2008 12:46:46

This is a very useful product-I don't use the setting, but if you want a detailed description of the major combative tribes of the old West, plus detailed timelines of the Indian-related eventsa and Indian Wars, this is for you.

My only complaint, but it is a large one, is that the product is locked, so its either print as is or not at all. I would have liked to have copied excerpts from the descriptions and given them as handouts (newspaper articles) to PCs, but this is impossible.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Coyote Trail: Indian Trails
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0one's Blueprints: The Ruined Town, Old Observatory
Publisher: 0one Games
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/09/2008 12:28:35

You cannot own too many Oones blueprints. This is a very nice ruined structure, three surface & a cellar level, with very high resolution and detail.

That it ties in with the Ruined City product is just a bonus-it is certain one of the most innovative products around.

All for $2.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: The Ruined Town, Old Observatory
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

e-Adventure Tiles: Adventure Town - Row Houses Vol. 1
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/09/2008 12:25:25

SK products are the best tiles avalivble, and cheap at the price. The move to urban settings is long ovcer-due, and a trend that I hope continues; dungeons, caves, & wilderness are well-covered (I know, having bought a lot of the tile sets) and now it is time to cover urban areas.

Modern urban would be very nice, too.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Adventure Town - Row Houses Vol. 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Alpha Omega Core Rulebook - Sample
Publisher: Mind Storm Labs
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/09/2008 12:22:33

Hard to get a real feel for the game. The artwork is exceptional, I will say.

Appearas to be another ' the world is in ruins, society is cripple, yet the ability to develop and buiild high-tech goods is unimpaired'.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Alpha Omega Core Rulebook - Sample
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Alpha Omega Core Rulebook - Sample
Publisher: Mind Storm Labs
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/09/2008 12:22:23

Hard to get a real feel for the game. The artwork is exceptional, I will say.

Appearas to be another ' the wqorld is in ruins, society is cripple, yet the ability to develop and buiild high-tech goods is unimpaired'.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Barbarians
Publisher: Sade
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/09/2008 12:19:31

Very pretty and free. Of the five images, #1 and #2 were identical, but hey, it was free.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Barbarians
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you, i plan to make every of my 15. product freebie.
Blood and Guts 2: Battlefield Unit Combat System
Publisher: RPG Objects
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/09/2008 12:17:15

Its so-so, reducing units into PC-esque terms, to include 'feats';.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Blood and Guts 2: Battlefield Unit Combat System
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

e-Adventure Tiles: Adventure Town Taverns Vol. 1
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/09/2008 12:15:48

SK products mean top-of-the-line quality, and these are no exception. They are a solid addition to the SK line, and are well-worth the price.

I would like to say that I hope that SK realizes they have thoroughly 'done' dungeons, wilderness, and caves, and now expand into more urban tile-sets, perhaps...hopefully...modern day? Please?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Adventure Town Taverns Vol. 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Warscapes: Factory World I
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/09/2008 12:11:29

Very nice- good, generic factory floor tiles that will work for everything from modern day to sci-fi. I only wish they created more modern/future tiles!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Warscapes: Factory World I
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Future Armada: Wayfarer
Publisher: 0-hr
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/09/2008 12:08:56

The best ship deck plans ever, and for four bucks you get plans for a one-man scout, a one-man cargo tug, and a bar, complete with neighborhood overview. Very, very nice.

You simply cannot go wrong with Future Armada-I'm bought all but twoof the line (and will get those soon), not because i needed them all, but because the quality and low price cannot be beaten.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Armada: Wayfarer
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Future Armada: Drake
Publisher: 0-hr
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/09/2008 12:06:32

The best ship deck plans ever, and for five bucks you get a very nice escort or 'pocket' carrier. Very, very nice.

I do wish they could include the hangers empty, as there are other uses for a ship like this, but that's just a suggestion.

You simply cannot go wrong with Future Armada-I'm bought all but twoof the line (and will get those soon), not because i needed them all, but because the quality and low price cannot be beaten.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Armada: Drake
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Future Armada: Invictus
Publisher: 0-hr
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/09/2008 12:03:35

The best ship deck plans ever, and for seven bucks you get a huge ship. Very, very nice.

Not just a ship, though; print up (I use them as jpegs with MapTool) certain deck plans, and label them Part of Outpost or Factory Control Areas, and you're still in business.

You simply cannot go wrong with Future Armada-I'm bought all but twoof the line (and will get those soon), not because i needed them all, but because the quality and low price cannot be beaten.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Armada: Invictus
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Future Armada: Midgard Variants
Publisher: 0-hr
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/09/2008 12:00:27

The best ship deck plans ever, and for five bucks you get three different (but similar) ships. Very, very nice.

You simply cannot go wrong with Future Armada-I'm bought all but twoof the line (and will get those soon), not because i needed them all, but because the quality and low price cannot be beaten.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Armada: Midgard Variants
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 121 to 135 (of 303 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates