DriveThruRPG.com
Please choose which option you would like to add to your cart.
Narrow Results













Back
ICRPG Worlds $16.50
Average Rating:4.9 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
59 11
7 0
0 0
0 0
1 0
ICRPG Worlds
Click to view
You must be logged in to rate this
ICRPG Worlds
Publisher: RUNEHAMMER GAMES
by Michael L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/01/2020 00:11:04

This book rocks. It has advanced character concepts, story ideas for alfheim and warp shell and a new wild west setting with classes and races and equipment.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ICRPG Worlds
Publisher: RUNEHAMMER GAMES
by Mark E. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/17/2019 14:59:38

Table-top ready worlds distilled down to exactly what's needed to for an exciting one-shot or long campaign. No bloat or filler, here.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ICRPG Worlds
Publisher: RUNEHAMMER GAMES
by Zachary G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/21/2018 09:26:16

Ever bought a setting book or supplemement and been so excited to crack it open, only to discover an hour later that under all the maps of places no player will ever care about and paragraphs of lore trivia no player will ever know, you've bought about 3 total pages of table-ready ideas?

This is the complete opposite of that. It's ALL table-ready content. Nothing but the good stuff.

Are you still here? Must buy, Regardless of whether you own the ICRPG Core book or even intend to ever run ICRPG. Are you a DM of tabletop games? Buy it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ICRPG Worlds
Publisher: RUNEHAMMER GAMES
by Lon P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/07/2018 11:35:44

So worth every penny. Adds a solid handful of new stuff for players then jumps right into the meat of building worlds and adventures. A well-thought out design helps keep things terse but memorable in each entry throughout the 3 DIFFERENT worlds presented.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ICRPG Worlds
Publisher: RUNEHAMMER GAMES
by Jonathan M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/13/2018 20:24:12

A meaty and worthy follow-up to the ICRPG core rules. Not a source book for just one world, oh no, three playable universes have sprung from the fevered mind of our hero at Runehammer. So many story hooks here for DMs plus beautiful world maps. Players have not been ignored, a new brilliant path system is introduced to help flesh-out and power up your character. ICRPG has turned all of my preconceptions of RPGs upside down and it's a very good thing.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ICRPG Worlds
Publisher: RUNEHAMMER GAMES
by Steven M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/07/2018 19:44:32

Great additon to the Core rules. Love the quick basic essentials layout of each zone and world.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ICRPG Worlds
Publisher: RUNEHAMMER GAMES
by Catalina G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/07/2018 18:58:24

I've been looking for an RPG system that I could bring into my classroom, for my students to use as a learning tool, as well as a source of entertainment. After searching far and wide, I accidentally stumbled upon ICRPG... and to my surprise, it was EXACTLY what I needed! The different decks of cards, the minis, and all the possibilities ICRPG brings to the table are refreshing. Thank you very much for this amazing product, Hank!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ICRPG Worlds
Publisher: RUNEHAMMER GAMES
by Taylor S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/06/2018 18:05:21

The author has again produced a quality product, with a keen focus on USEFUL content that can get to the table right away. Some sourcebooks are a 200-page museum to admire from afar with no clear indications on how to access the content. Worlds is packed full of gorgeous content, hooks, adventures, rich settings and drawn maps for your next game night. Highly recommend.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ICRPG Worlds
Publisher: RUNEHAMMER GAMES
by Calyn S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/05/2018 16:36:35

I am thoroughly impressed with Runehammer's latest release, Worlds. It is an absolute torrent of creative energy in the form of character options, campaign ideas, adventure seeds, and locations, all supported with top-notch artwork. I defy anyone to read this book and not want to run a game or make a character to experience these evocative Worlds.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ICRPG Worlds
Publisher: RUNEHAMMER GAMES
by Jason S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/25/2018 17:27:40

This is a work of love. I've never had a book in my hands before that was so densly with things I'll actually use... as an example, I wrote what I think might be 3 months of game play off of two pages of ideas from the Alfhiem section... it's like having that 1 page of Index Card notes you create for your Game Night, or write up in your Journal, already made for you. Tight enough to be meaningfull, but loose enough for you to DYI with the PC's decisions. This is a Master Work. Runehammer is the Master of getting you to think deeper about the game by saying so much more, with so much less. I love this book.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ICRPG Worlds
Publisher: RUNEHAMMER GAMES
by Sean L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/25/2018 13:15:54

As a fairly new DM/GM, I have found navigating D&D commercial and community products and resources a challenge. There are so many GREAT ideas out there, but it's not always easy to make them practical at the table. It's a rare treat to find a resource that intentionally strives for practical, usable information. ICRPG Worlds is just that. Beginning to end, it's full of useful and ready-to-go structures, scenarios, rule ideas, etc. It maintains specific and practical concepts while at the same time leaving itself open to flexibility for the DM. On top of that, it's dripping with creativity, inspiring and fun artwork, and an attitude that shows this is not a "product" so much as a work of love to the community. I couldn't recommend it more.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates