DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Dyson Logos' Fifth Edition Character Sheets Pay What You Want
Average Rating:4.8 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
34 9
6 0
0 0
0 0
1 0
Dyson Logos\' Fifth Edition Character Sheets
Click to view
You must be logged in to rate this
Dyson Logos' Fifth Edition Character Sheets
Publisher: ZERObarrier
by Joseph W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/11/2020 20:34:01

Flavor is an obvious highlight of this sheet, but the utility is as well. The decorative inkwork is atmospherically suggestive and visually interesting while remanaging entry spaces so that class, race, feat details, and character crest/portrait can all fit on one side, which is more than the official sheets do! The unlabeled big boxes can be filled largely as one likes, though a few side boxes for currency and modifiers suggest which ones were meant for attacks and inventory (and one can see this comparing this to the official sheets as well). Multiple versions of the sheet are provided, all in form-fillable and simple printable versions; you can choose between (X) handwritten or (Y) printed lettering, or (A) skills and saves divided by ability score or (B) alphabetized skills and save proficiency boxes next to your ability scores, for example. I've used them in two groups and a few campaigns already, and haven't felt anything missing from them. If Dyson Logos makes more sheets themed for a science-fantasy or a yōkai Japan campaign; I may buy those, too!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dyson Logos' Fifth Edition Character Sheets
Publisher: ZERObarrier
by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/03/2019 15:50:23

These are great; I love Dyson and all his work, and there's a version with skills adjacent to their controlling attribute, and another version with skills in alphabetical order, which is fine. I think some people would like a lettered spellbook version or perhaps a spellbook version with guiding lines, but the one in the file is OK also.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dyson Logos' Fifth Edition Character Sheets
Publisher: ZERObarrier
by Paul M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/11/2018 12:27:31

By far my favorite hand-drawn style character sheet so far. It doesn't hurt that it is drawn by the legend himself. While I haven't used them for characters higher then 4th level so far, there has been enough room for all the character's information. And the fact that it has a section for the character's picture (on the front page no less!) is an added bonus that a lot of other sheets seem to neglect for some reason. I really wish he would produce more variants and pages for these, but being PWYW I understand if this is the totality of it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dyson Logos' Fifth Edition Character Sheets
Publisher: ZERObarrier
by Andrew M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/25/2018 19:36:22

Great layout, and classic Dyson Logos artwork. Big winner. Give him your money!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dyson Logos' Fifth Edition Character Sheets
Publisher: ZERObarrier
by Richard R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/11/2018 16:42:10

These are beautiful! About to start running a campaign, and these make me wish I was a player instead of DM.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dyson Logos' Fifth Edition Character Sheets
Publisher: ZERObarrier
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/18/2018 14:21:10

Awesome alternative to the bland character sheets from WOTC. Don't overlook the importance of a nice looking character sheet since you spend a good deal of time referring to your sheet during a session. These hand-drawn sheets help to spark the imagination for your 5E games.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dyson Logos' Fifth Edition Character Sheets
Publisher: ZERObarrier
by Alvin G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/03/2017 14:49:36

Nice sheets, in a cool look. They make me feel like I am in junior high again.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dyson Logos' Fifth Edition Character Sheets
Publisher: ZERObarrier
by MICHAEL T. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/03/2017 21:23:59

Absolutely in love with these; after spending the last few years working with character sheets in Roll20 this has brought me back to paper in a most satisfying way.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dyson Logos' Fifth Edition Character Sheets
Publisher: ZERObarrier
by Brad S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/15/2017 21:23:11

A great product! I highly recommend puchasing and look forward to using.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates