DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
$ to $
 Publisher















Back
pixel_trans.gif
The Things We Leave Behind - An Anthology of Modern Day Call of Cthulhu Scenarios $19.95
Average Rating:4.7 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
70 11
7 2
2 4
1 0
2 0
The Things We Leave Behind - An Anthology of Modern Day Call of Cthulhu Scenarios
Click to view
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
The Things We Leave Behind - An Anthology of Modern Day Call of Cthulhu Scenarios
Publisher: Stygian Fox
by Marco [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/26/2024 05:21:53

I have just finished reading the first two scenarios and I am currently playing through the first one: Ladybug. The second one is intriguing and perfect for a one shot adventure, no character creation required. Ladybug itself is a masterpiece. The inclusion of a realistic mock website that seems like a real one is incredibly captivating and creates a sense of immersion that blurs the line between reality and fiction. Thanks to your amazing work, I've got my players hooked on this adventure as if it were a thrilling detective movie. While there's always room for minor adjustments and improvements, I truly wish this level of support material was the norm for adventure modules. Ladybug alone is worth the price of the book!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thanks, Marco! Don't forget to download the free support PDF 'We are, We have been, we will be'. It has colour maps, player and keeper versions, and lots of play aids. It should also have links to the audio files used in 'Forget Me Not'.
pixel_trans.gif
The Things We Leave Behind - An Anthology of Modern Day Call of Cthulhu Scenarios
Publisher: Stygian Fox
by Ly W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/24/2024 22:12:52

Ladybug, Ladybug, Fly Away Home is one of my favorite CoC scenarios. It allows incredible freedom to the players to work on a case that is both dramatially exciting and mythodologically intriguing. The mix of CoC and christianity, the balance between the humane side and the insane side of the NPCs, the carefully planned plots and events, and the amazing finale.

A bonus point for helping me answering the always prompted question from my players: why don't we call the police and let them solve it? Haha, now you're the police!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
The Things We Leave Behind - An Anthology of Modern Day Call of Cthulhu Scenarios
Publisher: Stygian Fox
by Michael B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/03/2022 11:48:40

Overall, I think this is a decent collection of modern CoC scenarios. I was a little worried when I only really saw most actual play groups playing through the first two scenarios that those would be the only two good scenarios in the book, and unfortunately to some extent that’s true. But I’ll go through them one at a time:

Ladybug, Ladybug, Fly Away Home: A little girl is abducted from a big box store under strange circumstances. Moments later, a man walks into the store and commits suicide. The investigators are left to find the girl and piece together why she was taken. This is probably the second best scenario in the book. There’s a lot of layers to the mystery here and a lot of investigating for the players to do. And while there’s a lot of room for the investigators to travel down many different paths, the bloody showdown at the end is all but inevitable. I think there’s maybe a bit too much Christian mythology here (in general, I’m not a big fan of scenarios that mix Christianity with the Cthulhu mythos), the memorable NPCs and setpieces make this a really solid entry.

Forget me not: The investigators wake up inside a crashed van in rural Michigan, and slowly piece together how they got there and what happened to their missing colleague. This is the standout scenario in the book, and is really the most compelling reason to purchase TTWLB. The amnesia trope is used really well here and adds another element of terror to the proceedings. There’s some great body horror and a confrontation with a lesser-used mythos entity. You also get some good old fashioned haunted house exploration, and some compelling clues for your investigators to sift through. There’s a lot of different ways this scenario could go, but no matter what this seems all but guaranteed to be a fun and horrific time at the table.

Roots: A young woman goes missing during a camping trip, and her adoptive parents fear that she has gone off in search of her birth mother. The search for this young woman brings the investigators to an isolated small town surrounded by deep, dark woods. There’s a lot of really interesting ideas here, and I can see what the author was going for with this scenario, but overall it doesn’t really work for me. It’s one of those RPG scenarios that would work much better as a short story. The initial investigation is interesting, but once everyone figures out what’s really going on, I think this one is going to fizzle out a bit.

Hell in Texas: In small-town Texas, a young woman commits suicide inside of a “Hell House” being run by a local church. I had never heard of a Hell House (and strangely, the scenario doesn’t really explain exactly what it is), but from what I gather it’s sort of like a Halloween haunted house attraction but with strict Christian messaging instead of light-hearted scares. The idea of the investigators looking into a haunted house attraction that is actually haunted is fun, but from what’s written on the page it’s almost impossible for the players to actually “solve” this mystery. Instead, this scenario will most likely involve the players witnessing a bunch of horrific events before throwing up their hands and saying “Well, I don’t know what to do here” and just leaving. As written, it’s pretty anticlimactic and if you’re going to run it, it will need a bit of an overhaul to give it a better ending.

The Night Season: In Achorage, Alaska, a young man commits suicide in an unusual manner, and the clues point towards the involvement of a strange, gifted young woman. I really, really don’t like this scenario, for a number of reasons that I won’t get into because it’s impossible to talk about without spoiling the entire thing. Suffice it to say, It mixes the Cthulhu mythos with pop culture in a way that I really dislike. A lot of that is personal preference; some people might actually like the unique premise of this scenario, but I was flat-out repulsed by it. This one might as well not even be in the book because it’s completely unsalvageable as far as I’m concerned.

Intimate Encounters: A serial murderer known as the “liposuction killer” is prowling the internet for victims. Can the investigators stop him before he kills again? I actually really liked this scenario. It has an “X-Files monster of the week” feel to it that I really dug. It’s a bit simple and straightforward, but it’s still good fun. I think some of the clues don’t connect together as neatly as they could, but that would be an easy fix for the keeper.

So, a pretty mixed bag overall. I don’t think TTWLB is quite worth $20, because half the scenarios are not really worth running, but the three that are good are pretty solid, so this collection gets a tentative recommendation from me.

One other thing that bothered me is the way that some of these scenarios use adult themes. I’m all for tons of gore and sex and body horror, but a few of the scenarios throw in some pretty heavy themes for almost no reason (abortion, HIV/AIDs, sexual abuse, etc). I’m all good with using these themes to invoke horror, but here it kind of feels like they are thrown in as an afterthought that has no impact on the story. It sort of feels like the authors felt like they had to include some “mature” stuff just because this book has a “for mature gamers” disclaimer on the cover.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
The Things We Leave Behind - An Anthology of Modern Day Call of Cthulhu Scenarios
Publisher: Stygian Fox
by Kailan M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/24/2022 10:20:45

I ran two adventures in this book: "Ladybug Ladybug, Fly Away Home" ("Ladybug" from here on in) and "Intimate Encounters" ("Intimate" from here on in). I also read the other adventures in the book with a skim, and had a deep read into "Roots".

Now, let me say, Ladybug is an astounding adventure from beginning to end. I was recommended by Seth Skorkowsky's review on Youtube and had high hopes that I was sure would not be matched due to the nature of boundless optimism. However, my expectations were somehow exceeded. The adventure hook is a girl is abducted and there's a time limit based on a medical condition she has where if she doesn't take medicine within 3 days she'll potentially pass away. Your cast should be private investigators or, preferably, federal police assisting in the matter. My players easily latched onto the case with a clear hook of being from the FBI assisting in the case, and enjoyed delving into all the evidence trying to work out where to go to continue the trail. Slowly and surely, without spoiling it, starting to get the feeling there is something else going on. The encounter with the hostage taker sent two agents absolutely insane, one hiding in a subway scared of open spaces and another waking up in the reptile section of a local zoo in a frog costume with a fear of insects and an affinity for frogs. Said second character has yet to stop wearing a frog costume in future Call of Cthulhu and Delta Green scenarios, and if anything has taken this madness further by saying her character now does a children's TV show where she informs children about the police while still dressed like a frog. With the conclusion of the case feeling satisfying and, maybe a bit silly in a farcical way as they managed to stop proceedings before the grand finale even started. It was a total blast, and still memorable to my group.

Intimate, on the other hand, just did not work for my group. There's a case where someone has been brutally murderered in a hotel room and police are trying to work out what happened. Unlike Ladybird, the clues and expected path through the adventure felt immensely tight and specific, to the point where my players nearly (but not quite) got a good idea of how to proceed and it went a bit awkwardly? The final showdown with the creature, because it was caught outside its home base, also was an awkward affair where my players could not quite work out how to deal with it despite what I hoped would be obvious. So, it led to a lot of "you shoot it, 1 point of damage" and just... Going nowhere fast. It just ended on an unsatisfying dud note, and I'd totally blame myself for it but the adventure never really gave any obvious clues of how to kill it if you never went to its home base (which you have to track down yourself). I also just found the style of investigation restrictive.

I also read Roots as a potential adventure to run for my group, so without playing it I don't have much to say. My impression is it was a great idea presented, but with a very harsh and brutal ending that would be very hard for any PCs to survive afterwards. I would have actually kinda preferred a bit more of a True Detective style of ending where the reality is a little more mundane and harsh, or at least room for approaching the situation and a clear way to get out alive. Everything outside of the ending seems great, but that ending put my off running it for the group.

The other adventures, based on a skim, just didn't seem my cup of tea honestly to run for my group.

Honestly, if I was rating the book purely on Ladybug, then a 5/5 would be actually harsh as it exceeds a perfect score and is a total must play for any Call of Cthulhu group. Just a total classic that really gives The Haunting a run for its money. However, I settled on a 4/5 as you are paying $20 for what is 1 astounding excellent adventure and at least a few duds (one reviewer said Forget Me Not is good, but as someone who doesn't like the style of story it's seeking to tell it might be great but just not my thing). I found Intimate just a dud and Roots just an excellent idea that falls apart at the end into a total TPK fest. I still really recommend the book for Ladybug though, it's just amazing, but just be aware of how much you're paying for as few as one great scenario if the others don't pan out for you.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
The Things We Leave Behind - An Anthology of Modern Day Call of Cthulhu Scenarios
Publisher: Stygian Fox
by Michael B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/22/2021 12:02:26

So I'll admit, I only ran a very truncated version of Forget Me Not, but MAN, this had to be one of my favorite scenarios I've ever run for CoC. Just tons of opportunites to mess with the players in a fun, engaging way. And a climax that was truly upsetting. My apologies for this just being a short, fairly useless review, but I was so impressed I had to at least put a note here. :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
The Things We Leave Behind - An Anthology of Modern Day Call of Cthulhu Scenarios
Publisher: Stygian Fox
by Marie O. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/09/2020 11:50:59

A collection of six very different modern day scenarios, and most of them are good. I mean really, finger-licking-gruesomely-good. I have only had the chance to run the first two and both have been at least two nights of terrible, delightfull terror for my players. The one scenario I both dreaded and longed to run, namely Ladybug, (dreaded as I'm no good at portraying the seriously religious zealots, longed because, darn... if that isn't a living nightmare of choices... exactly what I look for in my games) turned out to be one of the greatest stories I ran so far.

What I love about the scenarios gathered here is the amount of grey. Very few things are clear from the onset, and after finding the first few hints, often the unease only grows as nothing is clearly cut, black or white. Well thought out motivations for the NPCs and logical actions and reactions included in the storyline make these scenarios very easy for a keeper to get into and effortlessly keep the flow, no matter what your players come up with. Plus the stories are superb, as I think I may have mentioned before.

Opinion by title (and honestly, this is very personal but it might give you some insight)

Ladybug, Ladybug, Fly Away Home, by Jeff Moeller. Holy... For me, a serious challenge as a keeper because I have players who love to dig in deep and debate... Playing some crazy zealots seemed a scary challenge but it worked and the fact that my players were unsure who really was crazy and who was right up until the very end was a true delight. 5/5

Forget Me Not, by Brian M. Sammons. Delightful play with amnesia and as a keeper you can choose if you go for a full gore option, or keep it mild and mindbending til very late in the scenario. I played this story in the mid '80 and found it adapted easily. The heart-wrenching choice presented to the players at the end is a lovely touch. 4/5 (4 only in comparison to Ladybug really... in any other case a 5/5)

No scores for the next three stories as it seems unfair to score things I haven't run and have only read once ;)

Roots, by Simon Brake. It seems a little on the nose with the main 'enemy' for people who have some knowledge of Lovecraft, but that does not have to be a bad thing. I personally try to leave my players guessing for a while at least. That said, if my players weren't so keen on surviving that I'm pretty sure they'd soon leave well enough alone, I might have given it a chance. The atmosphere is really nice, the village detailed and so alone in the hostile woods.

Hell in Texas, by Scott Dorward. Intriguing story, great location, definitely planning on running this, but I need a really good reason that binds my players strongly to the story/location, otherwise they'll do the smart thing and run for their lives fairly soon into the scenario.

The Night Season, by Jeff Moeller. Very, very fun play with the boundaries of reality, but in this scenario the why and how for what is happening seems to sit mainly in the note to the keeper and that seems a shame. It leaves players struggling with something they will never understand... which presents its own horror of course. Still, the sheer realm of possibilities this scenario opens, given a little creativity of the keeper is immense (and a little daunting to me, as I'm a perfectionist with very geeky friends. cough)

Only downside, and that's a personal one: I am no fan of the artwork in the book, every portrait seems an uneasy rendering of a face made by someone who has not seen a person in a very long time. Something is off with friend and foe alike, so I have chosen not to use the pictures that come with the stories. I do not mind the fact that the book is black and white, but the 90s computer-rendering feel of the images included is not really my thing.

All in all: awesome (mature themed) torment wrapped in a fun seized book. Get it now.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
The Things We Leave Behind - An Anthology of Modern Day Call of Cthulhu Scenarios
Publisher: Stygian Fox
by Ryan S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/29/2020 23:20:42

This was a great collection of scenarios for modern day Call of Cthulhu investigators. I enjoyed running all with very little modification. You must read them before you run, but I could do it with a 30 read through and some notes. My group got 2-4 games off of each adventure. Great value for the price, in my mind.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
The Things We Leave Behind - An Anthology of Modern Day Call of Cthulhu Scenarios
Publisher: Stygian Fox
by marco f. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/11/2020 03:56:16

Extra thanks to Youtuber Seth Skorkowsky for the recommendation

The product that I purchased was the watermarked PDF for $14.95.

Rarely do I as a dungeon master feel disgusted or scared as I read through notes for a scenario that I am going to run, this, however, managed to chill me to the bone.

A lot of love and care went into creating these modules and they are well detailed for keepers, so we can run these scenarios with ease. Some scenarios state that they can be completed within 1-2 sessions, which I do not see possible as there is so much going on in almost every scenario. I mean this book is PACKED with stuff!

Rarely do we see CoC adventures that work well in a modern setting, because usually, we, the keepers would have to say "there's no reception on your phone out here" to make sure the PC's can't use their phones for various reasons. In these scenarios, thas is not an issue. The scenarios are made so that whether or not an investigator has a smartphone or not, will not cripple the elements of horror that this module has to offer. It is fantastic.

The things that prevent me from giving this product a 5/5 are two points:

The artwork. The artwork in this book is sub-par at best. I do not mean to take a mean jab at the illustrator, but I do expect a certain kind of art style that does not make me feel like a normal 5-year old girl's face is "out of proportion. None of the "real", normal human characters look a bit too much uncanny valley.

Colour. This module is in black and white, which is a shame. Colour really helps to set the tone for keepers and players (when it comes to handouts.)

There's a keepers guide (for free) on DriveThru RPG called "The Mark of Evil" which gives you these handouts with colour and the maps are updated as well!

Get this module! It is really good! :)

Edit: As a respond to the reply:

Take notes ladies and gents. This is real service! Thank you for getting back to me <3



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thank you for the review, Marco, and we're glad to see that you thoroughly enjoyed the scenarios. As for the artwork and black and white book...well, it was our first. All of our books since this one has been in full-colour and we even have plans to release a second edition of "The Things We Leave Behind" at some point in the future, just to be able to update it to full-colour as well. We'll be sure to let you know when that happens (might be a few years yet) as it will contain a new scenario as well.
pixel_trans.gif
The Things We Leave Behind - An Anthology of Modern Day Call of Cthulhu Scenarios
Publisher: Stygian Fox
by Nathan R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/30/2018 13:53:18

I would totally love this product if the printing of the hardcover which was 40 dollars didnt look like it came off my 10 year old printer. Another reviewer said to just get the pdf and print it yourself, which I agree with completely. They could offer a premium paper option for this book and I suppose that would help, but it's not offered yet as of July 2018. I guess for 40 dollars I expect a quality printing. I don't think that's too much to expect in 2018. I do really like the adventures so far. My review is really aimed at the quality of the printing and not the content.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Hi Nathan, Thank you for your kind comments. I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed with the print quality. The version you have is an earlier print and largely out of our control. Happily, since then DriveThruRPG has upped its game in terms of print quality and copies now ship with better production values. This doesn't help in your case, of course, but it will hopefully reassure you as to the quality of our books going forward. If you'd like to contact me via our messaging options here on DriveThru I'll happily send you a PDF of our first fiction anthology as recompense. Stephanie
pixel_trans.gif
The Things We Leave Behind - An Anthology of Modern Day Call of Cthulhu Scenarios
Publisher: Stygian Fox
by A customer [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/08/2018 05:38:57

This book contains great stories than can easiliy be modified for other systems. I used 3 of the stories for my WoD campaign for example...



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
The Things We Leave Behind - An Anthology of Modern Day Call of Cthulhu Scenarios
Publisher: Stygian Fox
by Andrew G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/07/2018 16:30:26

A brilliant colelction of unnerving CoC scenarios. I just ran Forget Me Not after being inspired by the How We Roll podcast. First time I've run anything other than D&D and it was an outstanding success. Everyone had a great time and it was probably my single most satisfying GM'ing experience. The coherence and impact of the story are admirable and the atmosphere created really inspires deep role playing. Brilliant stuff. Only improvement would be to structure the information a bit better inside the text so you dont have to scan through paragraphs to find the germane information inside the narrative. Maybe some kind of schematic way of showing the speciifc details on how to run each scene would be good, like a little flow chart or something. Otherwise impeccable.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
The Things We Leave Behind - An Anthology of Modern Day Call of Cthulhu Scenarios
Publisher: Stygian Fox
by Michael F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/03/2017 13:10:40

I'll just start off by throwing right out there why I gave this a three star: print quality. I'm new to Drive Thru RPG, and I acknowledge that there are some ins and outs in understanding how this works. I feel like I got burned on my first go. I now understand that there is a difference between standard quality printing and other varieties like "standard heavyweight" and that I now need to look for that when I order physical copies from this site, since that is important to me.

I purchased this at the hardcover sale 29.99 price point around Halloween 2017. It has now returned to the standard price of 39.99. I understand that smaller publishers have higher costs, but the hardcover version of this is simply not worth that price. I'm not even sure it is worth the 29.99 price I paid, but I don't have the desire to go through the effort of a return for content that I like. The print quality and paper of the printing is not worth that price point, in my opinion. When you pay considerably more for print copies, you expect it to be something better than what this is. The binding is great and maybe that is where the cost is? A glossy, full-color hardback. Great. The paper just doesn't match this same level of quality. It is a hair above photocopy paper on a basic photocopier. I feel there was just a major compromise made that will make me think twice about not doing investigation into print quality before I order on here again. I understand that it is cheaper to print things in bulk in China. I simply would not have invested in a hardcover had I understood the quality ahead of time.

The module itself is very good for a newly started company. Even if you were not to run these scenarios as is, there is plenty of great mineable material for crafting your own games and scenarios from the bits and pieces. They all have compelling premises. The content is challenging from an ethical standpoint, which I think the Intro does a good job of addressing respectfully up front. Yet, some of the interior content choices then break this respect. (Indian Burial Ground? Really? Published 2016. Come on.) The style of the writing of several of the adventures comes from a clearly inexperienced pen (repetition of phrasing and sentences starters being most common) , but the real meat of this is the ideas, and the ideas are strong. The ideas can be, with some working, be dropped into any era, but especially easily into 1920s. So, don't let the Modern tag scare you away, unless you are a "run the adventure as is" style of Keeper and want to do 1920s. The very excellent first scenario will not work if just grafted into the 1920s. Technology plays a big role. The scenarios get shorter and shorter as you go through the book, but I think it is worth noting that the word count per page is very high. An adventure of 12 pages is not a typical twelve pages of huge font size and watered down. It's 12 pages of depth.

My only other criticism of the content is the art. Many of the portraits are subpar and look like they are drawn with some weird mismash of hand-drawing and computer graphics. Proportions of many of the faces just don't make sense and look odd. But ideas are more important to me than art for a module of this nature.

In conclusion, I highly recommend that any Call of Cthulhu player or Keeper pick up this product as a PDF, even if you do not normally run Modern. I cannot recommend the print versions of this for the price. You may feel differently from me.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Hi Michael, I'm sorry you found the paper quality a letdown, I'd have to disagree with you regarding it being a little above 'photocopy level quality'. That said, this book was produced when there was only one choice of a hardback. Since then, DriveThru has brought in Premium Heavyweight paper which is a marked improvement (a lot of complaining by publishers has paid off!) Since this book, we now make a PDF, softcover in standard paper, and a hardcover in Heavyweight. All our books are also now colour with the exception of TTWLB. I anticipate a future edition will be in colour. You're right about the cost, the colour heavyweight version costs a small fortune as they printed one at a time and on demand in the US, UK, and (IIRC) Australia. They don't come from China. For example, a premium colour version of TTWLB would cost £18. With authors, artists, and an editor to pay, this leaves little for me and the company. I wish it were different but you go with what you can. Thanks for the feedback on the scenarios, I'll keep it in mind when our other books are being created. In terms of art, I enjoyed Davide's interpretations but as we've moved into colour we've gone in a different artistic direction. I'm really glad you found the book had depth and can use the scenarios to create new scenarios if the scenarios as-is prove unsuitable. I hope you'll keep an eye out for our other titles and consider buying our books in the future. Stephanie
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
The Things We Leave Behind - An Anthology of Modern Day Call of Cthulhu Scenarios
Publisher: Stygian Fox
by mark w. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/07/2017 13:00:35

The pdf is well worth the price for the scenario titled "Forget Me Not." The writing for Forget Me Not was fantastic and you can tell that the author spent a lot of time on it. It would be a great scenario to establish a group of investigators in any campaign you decide to run. The other noteworthy scenario was Ladybug. Ladybug was well thought out and has a good amount of detail. If the book only had these two scenarios in it, I'd give it 5 stars.

The scenario "Roots" was very hard to read through because of the terrible grammar and somewhat silly approach to the scenario. I really didn't care for the Hell In Texas scenario. It was a bit too edge lord for me.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
The Things We Leave Behind - An Anthology of Modern Day Call of Cthulhu Scenarios
Publisher: Stygian Fox
by Haydn B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/23/2017 18:02:32

Outstanding! TTWLB is a fantastic collection of beautifully dark modern Cthulhu scenarios. It stays edgy without straying into that 'trying too hard' area you might find in certain other games. I'm hanging for their next publication.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
The Things We Leave Behind - An Anthology of Modern Day Call of Cthulhu Scenarios
Publisher: Stygian Fox
by Todd C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/28/2017 21:22:17

I've read through all the scenarios and I am currently using one. Just beautiful dark, investigative horror stories. I don't care about the system really but these are brilliant!

Where is the new Kickstarter? I guess there is NO way to buy the stuff for the overarching details.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
I'm afraid not, Todd. It was a commitment made to our backers not to release any exclusive content on general release. Our Kickstarter has begun and we've blasted through our stretch goals and 'backer exclusive' content has come up again so go on over! I'd like to thank you for all the kind words and your review. it fuels our desire to keep producing! Stephanie.
pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif Back pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Gift Certificates