DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Orphic Hybrid Class
Publisher: Wayward Rogues Publishing
by Angel M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/13/2017 12:05:18

This Barbarian/Psychic hybrid class is really well made and thought out!

Click the link for my full video review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ak5c578ckGY&lc=z13owb34hlz0yftgb04cg1lh0lusfjsqckg0k



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Orphic Hybrid Class
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Player Paraphernalia #91 The Metamorphosis (New Oracle Mystery)
Publisher: The Knotty-Works
by Angel M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/10/2017 18:00:23

Boasting an evolution pool, this Oracle mystery is highly customizable!

See my fullr eview here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RoOdp-tZylQ



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Player Paraphernalia #91 The Metamorphosis (New Oracle Mystery)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Venommancer
Publisher: Wayward Rogues Publishing
by Angel M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/12/2017 15:11:48

4/5 for a highly creative class!

Want to know how I arrived to that score?

Check out my video review to find out: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i-8B432IMyQ&t=25s



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Venommancer
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Everyman Unchained: Fighters
Publisher: Rogue Genius Games
by Angel M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/08/2017 16:30:37

A great product, fighter lovers everywhere should have!

4/5

Want to know how I arrived to that score? Check out the following video review:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zMij2xsbOW0



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Everyman Unchained: Fighters
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Prodigy Hybrid Class
Publisher: Wayward Rogues Publishing
by Angel M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/05/2017 15:49:53

A highly creative hybrid class. Who doesn't want to have a muse by their side!

3/5

Want to see how I got to this rating? Follow the following link:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xm7GjgmHQ5Q



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Prodigy Hybrid Class
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Player Paraphernalia #82 The Esotericist (Archetype Class)
Publisher: The Knotty-Works
by Angel M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/29/2017 08:52:02

4/5 using my own grading rubric for TTRPG products!

Want to know how I arrived to this score?

Check out my video review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6qYWQlly6Tk



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Player Paraphernalia #82 The Esotericist (Archetype Class)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Legendary Villains: Vigilantes
Publisher: Legendary Games
by Angel M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/17/2016 09:20:39

Barring a few questionable design choices, this book IS solid.

Watch my full review here: https://youtu.be/TLgifvEK-VM



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Legendary Villains: Vigilantes
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Corruption Codex
Publisher: Rogue Genius Games
by Angel M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/18/2016 05:51:50

Finally a kaiju corruption! Leave it to third party publishers to pick up Paizo’s slack! And Rogue Genius Games deliver! This thing is awesome!

Watch my full video review here



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Corruption Codex
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Legendary Vigilantes
Publisher: Legendary Games
by Angel M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/07/2016 15:51:34

Great book! Barring some personal nitpicks here and there I'd call it SOLID!

For my sketchy review click here

For my more serious breakdown of the book click here



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Legendary Vigilantes
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks so much for the review Angel! Glad you enjoyed the book, and we'd also appreciate it if you could copy your review over to the product page for this book at Amazon! Thanks again, Jason
The Guide to the Cult of Shub-Niggurath
Publisher: Wayward Rogues Publishing
by Angel M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/07/2016 15:47:23

All in all a good book with minor formatting hic-ups. Could have used more art. Very SOLID detailed description's of The Dark Mother's cult.

For my sketchy review click here

For my more serious breakdown review click here



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Guide to the Cult of Shub-Niggurath
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Everything is Dolphins
Publisher: The Hutchingsonian Presents-PlaGMaDA
by Angel M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/19/2016 13:30:14

Great pick up and play game! Amazing for people just getting into TTRPG. No ardious rules to bog down the game. So play it when the power is out! Or play it once a week with friends! It's flexible enough to make it whatever you want!

Watch my comedic review here: https://youtu.be/mfBA2XFqybg



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Everything is Dolphins
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates