DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories















Back
Free! Fantasy Stock Art Pay What You Want
Average Rating:4.5 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
24 8
4 1
6 0
1 0
1 0
Free! Fantasy Stock Art
Click to view
You must be logged in to rate this
Free! Fantasy Stock Art
Publisher: Axebane Games
by Brian G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/22/2021 14:20:08

Seriously, the art is good. It's nice to have some simple B&W material to use at my table. I would love to see more done to fill in the gaps.

PLEASE DO MORE!

...and for crying out loud go ahead and charge for it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free! Fantasy Stock Art
Publisher: Axebane Games
by David W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/07/2020 09:36:34

I used this is my debut DMsGuild product - Unsettled Ground - and the flexibility of the license was great as well as the quality of the artwork.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free! Fantasy Stock Art
Publisher: Axebane Games
by Ivan S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/27/2020 11:14:56

A simple pack that does 100% what it says on the tin: You get a bunch of different line drawings of mostly weapons, but also a few torches, banners and the like. With an extremely open license, this is a no-brainer for anyone needing to create anything really. That it's free is almost criminal. Well recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free! Fantasy Stock Art
Publisher: Axebane Games
by Itai A. R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/03/2019 08:47:23

It's a great free resource and I recommend everyone should use it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free! Fantasy Stock Art
Publisher: Axebane Games
by Christopher S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/20/2018 15:21:52

Great old-school style fantasy line art you can use in your own projects. A good selection of weapons and miscellaneous items that make good filler or sidebar art.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free! Fantasy Stock Art
Publisher: Axebane Games
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/24/2018 10:20:18

The icons presented here are excellent for both tabletop gaming and digital platforms like roll20. The icons are of high quality, not realistic nor cartoony but somewhere in between. Image sizes are all of moderate size and are very clean, requiring no modification to use.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Free! Fantasy Stock Art
Publisher: Axebane Games
by TBeholder C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/03/2017 10:52:54

Nice. In a good "Old School" style and look like pencil illustrations, not sliding into cartoonish territory.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free! Fantasy Stock Art
Publisher: Axebane Games
by brad b. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/15/2016 20:46:37

This pack contains some great art pieces. I like to use them in Roll20 to add flavor to player's journals. Including a 'handout' that has a picture of some of their gear gets them excited and adds to the level of immersion.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free! Fantasy Stock Art
Publisher: Axebane Games
by Patrick P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/29/2016 19:57:59

Nice set of weapons and items. The art is very old school style which I like.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates