DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Baba Yaga's Hut $0.00
Average Rating:4.5 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
13 8
5 1
3 1
1 0
0 0
Baba Yaga\'s Hut
Click to view
You must be logged in to rate this
Baba Yaga's Hut
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Maximus S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/01/2019 22:58:46

What a relic, I get all kinds of great comments on this. Thankd FDG!!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Baba Yaga's Hut
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Susan B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/06/2019 10:48:50

Fantastic!!! Like others, I had a lot of fun putting this together. Super easy instructions and great tips throughout for assembling.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Baba Yaga's Hut
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Ian D. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/17/2017 04:15:19

I really enjoyed putting this together. The instructions were simple to follow. I really recommend following their lead and getting card stock and a liquid glue stick! Looking forward to making more of their models.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Baba Yaga's Hut
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Ted B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/11/2015 14:23:13

This is just such a great model. The instructions are clean and easy to understand, the model is just about perfect. It's free right now, so you're crazy to NOT get it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Baba Yaga's Hut
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/30/2015 09:37:38

This is not an adventure or a book but a papercraft model. One of the first I have gotten from Fat Dragon. This was an easy-ish little model to build and it really looks quite nice. I love being able to display this with the minis while we are playing. When we are done with our Baba Yaga adventures then this is going on my shelf with my little witch minis.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Baba Yaga's Hut
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Jay B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/13/2015 19:54:00

Very creative, colorful, and overall impressive piece. Great work guys!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Baba Yaga's Hut
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Crystan R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/13/2015 14:56:03

great piece for that bit of extra to annoy my players with, can't wait for them to encounter the traveling witches hut! great potential for gaming



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Baba Yaga's Hut
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Jim M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/09/2015 11:30:47

A great little set! I don't really plan on using the fowl's legs, but they are well done. The hut builds up nicely, as do all of FDG's offerings.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Baba Yaga's Hut
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Spencer C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/06/2015 12:57:49

A great inexpensive way to get some color into your D&D games. After seeing how well it went together I ordered some more and have been even more impressed.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Baba Yaga's Hut
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Don M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/31/2015 13:55:21

Interesting cut-and-paste project. Not sure how it will work with my campaign yet. Perhaps if I can find the old Dragon Magazine (#83) article about Baba Yaga I can turn it into an interesting adventure for my Pathfinder campaign.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates