DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
$ to $
 Publisher















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Wits Alone
Publisher: Ryan Chaddock Games
by Colin W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/10/2015 13:54:42

I love the supplements but out by Ryan Chaddock but this one is particularly useful. The syndicates and law enforcement groups, with accompanying foci, are sure to add depth to any Numenera game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wits Alone
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
The WatchGuard Sourcebook 3e
Publisher: Xion Studios
by Colin W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/10/2015 13:53:19

A good collection of characters, 90% of them instantly usable in whatever setting you want and the other 10% quickly adjustable. I'd love more information on Summit City but other than that a solid line-up.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The WatchGuard Sourcebook 3e
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Book of the Deceived
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Colin W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/09/2014 13:52:43

This book wildly exceeded my expectations. I am running and Mummy game and was looking forward to some more information about the Sixth Guild, the antagonistic counterpart faction in the gameline. I was expecting something like Guildhalls of the Deathless: something comprehensive that expands on things that we already know for a fuller game experience. However, this book is much more like Left-Hand Path or VII from other gamelines. It brings the world of Mummy: the Curse to brand new places and builds on the story in incredible ways. If you are a Storyteller thinking of running Mummy, this book is an awesome edition to your game that will give you some fantastic villains, or a great twist for new protagonists! If you're a player... well, so long as you can keep your player knowledge separate then this book will give you a much richer view of the world of the Shan'iatu and Judges. Plus, you might talk your Storyteller into letting you play one of the Deceived!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Book of the Deceived
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Eclipse Phase: Million Year Echo (first edition)
Publisher: Posthuman Studios
by Colin W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/26/2014 13:26:21

An absolutely amazing adventure! I love EP scenarios like Ego Hunter and Bump in the Dark, but the newer ones (The Devotees and Million Year Echo) are setting an incredible bar. The plot can get pretty awesome if you combine this with Zone Stalkers for some more TQZ action but even on its own this is enough for a great adventure. We'll see what the future holds, but right now this is the Tomb of Horrors of the Eclipse Phase scenarios out there.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Eclipse Phase: Million Year Echo (first edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Lux in Tenebras
Publisher: Miskatonic River Press
by Colin W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/26/2014 13:22:21

This book has two scenarios that go with "The Legacy of Arrius Lurco," but most of the content is to help Keepers with the nuances of the Roman world. I find the slang and profession chapters especially helpful. If you have a group that is interested in Cthulhu Invictus and you want to step up your game a little bit, I recommend this book.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lux in Tenebras
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Gods Hate Me
Publisher: Chaosium
by Colin W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/26/2014 13:21:15

These scenarios for Cthulhu Invictus are all wonderfully laid out and well written. This isn't your typical MU Monograph, there's some nice production value here. If you're looking for some varied scenarios to round out your CI collection with, this is your buy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Gods Hate Me
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Eclipse Phase: The Devotees (first edition)
Publisher: Posthuman Studios
by Alex S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/24/2014 20:27:43

This pdf would be worth the price for the treatment of Legba and Nine Lives, but the adventure itself is also awesome and full of interesting Stokesian easter eggs. Anyone considering a campaign that involves Nine Lives in a significant way should get this pdf, and anyone getting this pdf will likely consider involving Nine Lives in a significant way. A must-have.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Eclipse Phase: The Devotees (first edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Angels & Ashes
Publisher: Ryan Chaddock Games
by Alex S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/28/2014 08:30:34

I have been eagerly snapping up any Numenera content, from MCG or third parties, and without a doubt this is my favorite yet since the core book. Ryan Chaddock has created some amazing additions to the game with this supplement and I can't wait to use them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Angels & Ashes
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Guildhalls of the Deathless
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Alex S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/18/2013 12:49:58

This book really powerfully fleshes out the guilds of the Arisen and makes multiple-mummy parties much more reasonable. Reading through this took the guilds from a background element of the setting that I wasn't sure what to do with, to a major facet that I'm eager to explore. A must-have for any group playing Mummy: the Curse.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Guildhalls of the Deathless
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Ehdrigohr Gazetteer Preview
Publisher: Council Of Fools Productions
by Alex S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/06/2013 13:09:07

A good preview for what looks like a very interesting product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ehdrigohr Gazetteer Preview
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Art's Polyhedral Dice D6 Font with Pips
Publisher: Skullduggery Press
by Alex S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/30/2012 13:29:10

Worth it and very useful with the Word version of the Fiasco scenario document.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Art's Polyhedral Dice D6 Font with Pips
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Scion : Écran du Conteur
Publisher: Bibliotheque Interdite
by Alex S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/28/2012 12:23:50

Really nice expansion to the game, adding a new angle for foes or allies which expands the options even in the Companion book. Definitely recommend it; just get a friend or translate-bot to help if you don't speak French.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Scion : Écran du Conteur
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
In the Cage: A Guide to Sigil (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Alex S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/21/2006 00:00:00

Excellent resources for planar campaigns, 3e, 3.5e, and 2e.<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: I liked the layout of the product and the way that it focused more on flavor than on crunch. This is what makes it an invaluable tool, even with the 3.5e campaign I'm running.<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: The organization, like a lot of 2e books, is somewhat confusing. Also like most 2e sources, though, once one is familiar with the book, this is really not much of an issue.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
In the Cage: A Guide to Sigil (2e)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 16 to 28 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif Back pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Gift Certificates