DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
$ to $















Back
pixel_trans.gif
100 Truly Random Numbers Pay What You Want
Average Rating:4.3 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
2 5
0 2
1 0
0 0
0 1
100 Truly Random Numbers
Click to view
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
100 Truly Random Numbers
Publisher: Lee's Lists
by will t. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/01/2013 12:39:18

A product such as this whose worth is only limited by its own merits (which should be clear to one and all), yet, I was unable to give it a full "5" because of the gross oversight in excluding (either by accident or, even more serious, by design) the random number "button". We (as I am sure you will agree with a hearty, "hear, hear") can only hope that this can and will be remedied when the newest edition ( I believe it would be the Quattuordecyllion edition) hits the shelves.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
100 Truly Random Numbers
Publisher: Lee's Lists
by Buck P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/21/2012 12:48:35

I have no idea what this was (it's deleted now) and I suspect it was some kind of joke. Maybe it's some kind of mathy nerd thing I don't get but for my purposes it was useless and a waste of time.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
100 Truly Random Numbers
Publisher: Lee's Lists
by Ben G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/06/2012 18:32:18

Not only are these numbers random, they are verisimilo... versimilai... they really seem real!

I'm not sure, but Bilbo Baggins' age on the very day he vanished may be in this list. As well as the answer to your advanced calculus homework.

If you're looking for truly, exponentially random numbers, this will do you fine.

My only complaints are:

Eleventy-one: No title page featuring a food item.

Eleventy-two: Lack of instructions for how to use this PDF.

Still, as it's free, it's very deserving of five stars.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
100 Truly Random Numbers
Publisher: Lee's Lists
by MS S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/06/2012 18:16:56

Outstanding in every regard. I award it :rolldice: many out of :rolldice: lots. I think that's good.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
100 Truly Random Numbers
Publisher: Lee's Lists
by Nick C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/06/2012 13:46:22

This list is nearly perfectly stochastically random, though applying it to my verisimilitudinous dungeon crawl has proven forthrightly difficult; fighter rolled a 22 and now he has a treasure chest containing aleph-null guisarmes; seeing as how he is not a magic-user, this threatens the physical laws of my universe. 4/5 stars



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
100 Truly Random Numbers
Publisher: Lee's Lists
by Dennis S. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 12/06/2012 13:45:00

Never before has a random list of numbers been so verisimilitudinous and so powerfully attached to the fantasy milieu. This is product should be on every Dungeon Master screen.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
100 Truly Random Numbers
Publisher: Lee's Lists
by Brandan L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/06/2012 13:41:33

Once you try these random numbers in your game of choice, no other random numbers will do.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
100 Truly Random Numbers
Publisher: Lee's Lists
by Kyle B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/06/2012 13:38:19

The only random number list for the truly discerning roleplayer



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif Back pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Gift Certificates