DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
$ to $
 Publisher















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
The Gardens Of Ynn
by Derek [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/19/2024 12:33:38

Can't wait for the updated reprint version of this amazing piece of work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Gardens Of Ynn
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Gardens Of Ynn
by Peter [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/02/2024 08:47:41

Inventive, mysterious, and fascinating. Works great when dropped into so many different adventures. PCs I've shown it too have been really impressed. Looking forward to more from this creator.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Dungeon Bitches
by Rasmus [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/07/2023 19:03:19

“A game in which disaster lesbians get fucked up in dungeons.”, does explain quite a lot. But just to make things clear: this is a game where you play as fem-presenting queer characters that are outcasts of society. Not in a “male fantasy” way, but in a banding together with a queer clique, forging relationships way. If you're interested in exploring themes of sexuality and trauma, community and bonding together with a 'chosen few', with a very queer (particularly queer women/fem-presenting) lens in a dark fantasy world (with parallels to modern society, especially if you're a minority) I highly recommend Dungeon Bitches. However, because of its intense themes, it does require playing it with a good group — more so than other PnP RPGs. To help the game does include a quite thorough safety section, use those tools!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Bitches
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Esoteric Enterprises - Complete
by Andy [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/01/2023 07:06:01

It's neat. OSR-style dungeon delve but the underworld is below a modern city, and there's derro and morlocks and vampires and cults everywhere. Strong atmosphere. Some great random tables designed to provide inspiration. A solid faction section that I might not have expected from a dungeoning game. A fine bestiary.

Well worth a look.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Esoteric Enterprises - Complete
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Stygian Library
by Andrew [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/19/2023 02:52:42

This has to be one of the absolute best RPG's ever written. What a perfect way to present this setting with this ruleset. It produces so much tension and mystery. Genius.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Stygian Library
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Stygian Library
by STEPHEN U. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/09/2023 18:08:57

A really fun, mystical, gonzo, weird setting. I can't wait to drop it on my players. Takes Guardians of Ynn into a weird realm which callbacked something like Dirk Gently or Dr. Who or something, maybe with a sci-fi lean with the alternate dimension aspect of it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
The Gardens Of Ynn
by MATHIEU R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/08/2023 08:53:42

very well written, a lot of good ideas, small price ... more than a simple dungeon, some cool "atmosphere"



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Gardens Of Ynn
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Gardens Of Ynn
by Nicholas S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/02/2022 08:03:31

I love this adventure. It fits perfectly as one of the gardens in A Red & Pleasant Land, which inspired it. I like the tie-ins it has with other LoTFP products too. There are some spelling, formatting, and other minor errors, but otherwise it is a masterpiece. I would love to see a hardcover version too!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Wolf-Packs & Winter Snow - Revised PDF
by Bertrand L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/11/2022 04:50:37

A very interesting game for an equallly interesting world.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wolf-Packs & Winter Snow - Revised PDF
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Gardens Of Ynn
by Michael I. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/10/2022 15:06:52

Dying Stylishly Games are an auto-buy for me. Everything about Emmy's products I've seen are great! Gardens of Ynn is no exception!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Gardens Of Ynn
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Wolf-packs and Winter Snow Character Sheet (editable PDF)
by Michael I. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/05/2022 12:40:20

A more than usable with a bit of character for an RPG I'd love to play some day



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Wolf-packs and Winter Snow Character Sheet (editable PDF)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Gardens Of Ynn
by Jan T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/19/2022 10:03:03

I am very happy with the contents of the book, it comes with a bunch of interesting ideas and has a very unique and memorable flavour. One thing that irks me a bit is the image resolution of the POD, which is a bit picelated at times. Furthermore there are sone minor layout issues like the white frame around the illustration on pg. 14 which halfways overlaps the page header. All in all its a beautiful product and I do not regret going all the way and buying the POD as well.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Gardens Of Ynn
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Stygian Library
by Santiago C. M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2021 03:43:01

I looooove this book. Read it cover to cover and it is just brilliant. I love libraries and everything in here is just perfect. Now I just need to wait for my PCs to want to find some information, where could they go?... To the Library!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Stygian Library
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Esoteric Enterprises - Complete
by Ivan B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/16/2021 17:08:55

Ran one of the best RPG games I've ever played with this system, but it was at times a bit of a struggle. While the themeing and the world is astounding, the real meat is the magic systems and the injuries. It can be hard to create evocative combat just from the pure rules, but the system definitely doesn't revolve around combat. Good if you want to play something in a sort of SCP or Delta Green esque dark modern fantasy setting.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Esoteric Enterprises - Complete
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Dead Girls In Sarkash Forest
by Hekate N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2021 10:56:15

12/10 this Scenario is a sordid waltz through the a beutiful nightmare. If you're looking for something dark, morbid, and positively cathartic, this adventure is for you. The scenario is surprisingly user friendly to run, and while the content may require a more mature audience, the mechanics could easily allow for a GM's first run, even if they are the sort of GM like me that doesn't specialize in reading the adventure ahead of time.

The $10 is worth the 6 Dead Girl classes alone, which can slot in surprisingly well into any other Mörk Borg adventutre, and the scenario itself is worth another $10. It's an amazing price, and I cannot reccomend this product enough.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dead Girls In Sarkash Forest
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates