DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
VTT Battlemap - Town Square Map
by Wilbur J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/21/2020 02:42:09

Very cool maps. I purchased this product and many more. Lots of cool detail. Is it okay to use this for streaming purposes? I hope to do so in the near future.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
VTT Battlemap - Town Square Map
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

VTT Battlemap - Warehouse District
by James C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2020 10:06:17

These maps are largely useless. The grid size is inconsistent so you are going to need to stretch the files horizontally and vertically to make them square. Further, all the maps are rotated several degrees and have parts clipped off. You are not going to be able to drop these into any VTT and have them work. Expect to spend some time in photoshop to get these usable.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
VTT Battlemap - Warehouse District
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Hi there, thanks for your feedback. Please note that there was an inconsistency in the software I was using regarding the grid size, and there was no way I could correct it. However, there are gridless maps provided, and every VTT software will allow you to place their own grid over the map - problem solved.
VTT Battlemap - Three Level Manor House (Must Have!!)
by adam l. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/21/2018 08:24:18

This is a very good product. I have bought a couple of maps from these guys and I have enjoyed all the various options that come with them. there are tons of various options to fit exactly what you are needing for your campaign: Night/Day maps, Grid/Gridless, High resolution/Low resolution maps (Low Resolution is great for putting the map on Roll20 or a similar site) and every combination of these that you could want. In addition to this, they give you various perspective shots of the area, so you can get a 3D feel for what is going on throughout the entire map.

The price is on the higher end for a map, but this map basically is three maps all bundled together. The price is reasonable for the amount of options that you get out of it. I would give it a very serious consideration if you are in the market for a high quality noble manor for a fantasy setting. I wouldn't hesitate if I ever saw it on sale and I will definitely be buying more of their products in the future.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
VTT Battlemap - Three Level Manor House (Must Have!!)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

VTT Battlemap - Royal Garden
by adam l. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/21/2018 08:19:19

This is a very good product. I have bought a couple of maps from these guys and I have enjoyed all the various options that come with them. there are tons of various options to fit exactly what you are needing for your campaign: Night/Day maps, Grid/Gridless, High resolution/Low resolution maps (Low Resolution is great for putting the map on Roll20 or a similar site) and every combination of these that you could want. In addition to this, they give you various perspective shots of the area, so you can get a 3D feel for what is going on throughout the entire map.

The price is on the higher end for a map, but with all the extra options that you get from them I would give it a very serious consideration if I were you. I wouldn't hesitate if I ever saw it on sale and I will definitely be buying more of their products in the future.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
VTT Battlemap - Royal Garden
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

VTT Battlemap - Red Dragon Lair
by John B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/19/2017 20:39:23

Very nice map. You can tell a lot of work went into it. I didn't need all the POV images. I wish I could have purchased just the main map for a cheaper price.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
VTT Battlemap - Red Dragon Lair
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

City Map Pack II [BUNDLE]
by steven B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/22/2016 14:03:19

Again another great city map bundle. Between packs 1&2 you have pretty much every city location covered for your games



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
City Map Pack II [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

City Map Pack [BUNDLE]
by steven B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/22/2016 14:02:05

A great map bundle for anyone running city based adventures. Works well with Fantasy Grounds and other VTT's



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
City Map Pack [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

VTT Battlemap - Royal Tomb
by steven B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/22/2016 14:00:57

Great map with awesome lighting. Works well with Fantasy grounds and other VTT's



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
VTT Battlemap - Royal Tomb
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Adventure Sale Pack [BUNDLE]
by steven B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/22/2016 13:58:25

A fantastic selection of map with some gorgeous lighting effects and the useful addition of point of view images to show your players



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Adventure Sale Pack [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates