DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Microlite20 RPG Collection (2020 Edition)
by Mark M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/26/2020 22:00:17

What a great collection of material! You can do pretty much anything you want in the microlite 20 universe with just one PDF! Thank you so much for making this cool game and collection!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Microlite20 RPG Collection (2020 Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dungeon Delving Undying Light Edition (PWYW Version)
by XERXES L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/09/2020 06:11:24

Honestly, among the simple rule sets I've seen, this is the best one. has just about everything I need. Straight to the point. Very well organized.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Delving Undying Light Edition (PWYW Version)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Tarnhelm's Terrible Tome
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 12/10/2019 14:18:21

A nice 40 page document of various house rules. Many are similar to things we all did (I am sure) but this puts them together in one place. In particular the Mneumonic Mage Class is pretty interesting and would be a fun addition to an old-school game.

There are some rules on minor magics and skills for arcance and divine spell-casters that are also fun.

Throw the author a couple of bucks.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Tarnhelm's Terrible Tome
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Microlite81 Complete
by Rodrigo L. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/12/2019 17:55:39

the information and optional rules are very ussefull but i dont know why this pdf isnt bookmarked, i dont know if it is a problem with my pdf reader but i havent had any problem with any other pdf (if you ask the name of the pdf is foxit reader



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Microlite81 Complete
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Microlite20 Comprehensive Edition (No Art)
by Lawrence P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/01/2018 11:04:56

Great lite rpg, where players can begin almost immediately. The rules are easy to read and understand. Character generation is quick and the system is compatible with most OSR products.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Microlite20 Comprehensive Edition (No Art)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

BX Advanced
by Michael D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/01/2018 06:25:45

When i saw this product come up on on my social media stream I wondered what it covered that Labyrinth Lord and its advanced edition Companion doesn't cover and to be honest both cover the sane ground i.e playing an Ad& D game in a slightly simpler manner however there are some nice optional rules for modifying the basic character classes and a good take on Psionics which isn't in LL+ AEC plus a few other optional house rules borrowed from the author's over games. Its well written and the little art there is i good. A touch pricey but the Author has medical bills to pay..



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
BX Advanced
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Microlite81
by Neil P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2016 12:35:36

The Microlite projects are good, reducing d20 to its essence, making it a toolkit that is easy to modify, yet keeping enough compatibity with third edition to directly borrow and adapt ideas. I good choice for old school fans who want the good things about old school but with good, self consistant rules.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Microlite81
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Microlite81 Complete
by Michael J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/18/2016 00:54:10

on the one hand it did simplify some things, but it kept too much of the complicated things (levels, experience points, two kind of damge tracking, long spell lists) for my taste.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Microlite81 Complete
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates