DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Realm Events
by Trung P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/27/2020 04:15:27

As a newbie DM, i cannot describe how grateful i am to this masterpiece! NOT ONLY does it supplement an enormous, additional depth to your game but also allows you to potentially weave your currently planned event and make it even more EPIC! Another MUST-TAKE work from the authors! Keep up your good work



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Realm Events
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Realm Events
by Lore S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/27/2020 03:20:04

Bellissima pubblicazione, da scaricare assolutamente! Semplice, veloce e soprattutto completa. Impaginata egregiamente segue lo stile del manuale. Molto utile sia ai master che ai giocatori che vogliono qualcosa in più. Vi consiglio vivamente di averla tra le vostre risorse.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Forgotten Gifts
by Brad A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/26/2020 23:15:43

It's a bizarre mix of things.

1- I bought this for the "Half Mind-Flayer" and was greatly disappointed by that. So I went and wrote my own. 2- It was not spell checked. Example, p. 29 "Stength" 3- Breaks the core rules. Has a feat about using two shields at once. Core rules state, "You can benefit from only one shield at a time." PHB, p.144



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Forgotten Gifts
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Balancing Encounters: Waterdeep Dragon Heist
by Mike R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/26/2020 22:36:16

I'm running parts of Dragon Heist for an over-leveled party, and this document has saved me from having to spend tons of time and effort re-scaling the encounters. I very highly recommend it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Balancing Encounters: Waterdeep Dragon Heist
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Waterdeep: City Encounters
by Kurt J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/26/2020 20:00:50

I am using this whenever charecters wander into Waterdeep. Definitely worth the expense



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Waterdeep: City Encounters
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Modular Magic Shop Bundle
by JH R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/26/2020 19:59:49

SURE TO INSPIRE YOUR CAMPAIGN

Rich in detail. I feel like I know Clever Mirror personally after reading the back story. I won't give out spoilers, but you will want to get to know him too. And this back story isn't just imaginative and beautiful; it's really well written. This will enhance any campaign, with a NPC so carefully described. There are so many ways this could be integrated.

The maps and drawings are beautiful and would be easy for even a novice to use. The magical items in the vardo are well thought out and intriguing, even rare.

The author lets you know how they played this character in their campaign, and now I just want to see the whole campaign this all came from.....hopefully in just a few months?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Modular Magic Shop Bundle
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Blood Hunter Class for D&D 5e (2020)
by Kurt J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/26/2020 19:59:39

One of my payers is currently workin on using this class in R20. Hope there is something in the works thatr brings this class into the charectermancer realm.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Blood Hunter Class for D&D 5e (2020)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Waterdeep: Dragon Heist Complete DM's Bundle (Guides, Maps, Adventures and other Resources)
by Kurt J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/26/2020 19:57:51

Really helpful advice and useful in developing side plots.. By far one of my best purchases



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Waterdeep: Dragon Heist Complete DM's Bundle (Guides, Maps, Adventures and other Resources)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Beasts of the Jungle Rot
by C M W B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/26/2020 16:25:54

A must have if you're running Tomb of Annihilation. Not only is it packed full of fun new dinosaurs with which to surprise your players, but you've also got a selection of great zombified version as well.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Beasts of the Jungle Rot
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Palant's Guide to Combat
by Greg G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/26/2020 15:32:01

Fixes for some of the most jarring balance issues in 5th edition combat rules. Removes most of the tax feats.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Palant's Guide to Combat
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Character Experience Tracker
by Ben L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/26/2020 14:22:17

This was a great addition to my DMing toolset. I had already started to work on granting exp for stuff other than creature kills, but was fairly haphazard with it. This is a great tool and the different themes and ability to add in character portraits etc. for the players just makes it even better. That its being updated with new themed versions of the sheet as well is a great bonus.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Character Experience Tracker
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Harpers' Heist
by Dustin B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/26/2020 13:50:58

Ran this as a one-shot with the normal crew and had a lot of fun. Story is really well written and paced so that you get a good amount of combat and a good amount of roleplay. Our DM even let us keep a magical item from this in our normal game!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Harpers' Heist
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Master of the Swamp
by Barry D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/26/2020 13:25:02

This looks great. I haven't played with it yet, as it was only released yesterday, but it's well-written and looks like the sort of Warlock patron I'd go for myself.

At first glance, Mucosal Defense looks like it could be extremely powerful against some enemies, but it will also be largely useless against others.

Overall, Master of the Swamp looks like a fun and well-balanced option - albeit for an inherently unbalanced game.

A printer-friendly (and easy to read) version is included with the purchase.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Master of the Swamp
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Way of the Frozen Heart Monastic Tradition
by Eric B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/26/2020 11:15:41

Very well balanced and fun. As a DM I would have no problem with my players playing this.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Way of the Frozen Heart Monastic Tradition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shipwrecked! Part Two Isle of the Ebon Skull
by Randall S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/26/2020 11:02:10

This adventure is an excellent sequel. It is well-paced, interesting, and challenging enough to keep you on the edge of your seat! The only concern I have is that item descriptions should be with the items when they are purchased/found. There were moments where I had to pause the game to switch between the Appendix and scrolling through the DMG; this isn't a HUGE deal, it just broke immersion for me. All-in-all, this adventure is worth every penny, and I can't wait to replay it.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Shipwrecked! Part Two Isle of the Ebon Skull
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
I appreciate the feedback! I future, I'll have a hyperlink to and from the equipment page. Thanks!
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 17918 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates