DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories















Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Axebane's Deck of Many Dungeons
by Gene V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/05/2021 13:29:36

Love this deck. Shipping costs from their website was way to expensive internationally. So happy to grab the PDF here for so cheap, and like the review below, I printed and slipped them onto some magic cards and sleeves. Works great! Thanks for making this an option for me



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Axebane's Deck of Many Dungeons
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Free! Fantasy Stock Art
by Brian G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/22/2021 14:20:08

Seriously, the art is good. It's nice to have some simple B&W material to use at my table. I would love to see more done to fill in the gaps.

PLEASE DO MORE!

...and for crying out loud go ahead and charge for it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free! Fantasy Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Free! Fantasy Stock Art
by David W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/07/2020 09:36:34

I used this is my debut DMsGuild product - Unsettled Ground - and the flexibility of the license was great as well as the quality of the artwork.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free! Fantasy Stock Art
by Ivan S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/27/2020 11:14:56

A simple pack that does 100% what it says on the tin: You get a bunch of different line drawings of mostly weapons, but also a few torches, banners and the like. With an extremely open license, this is a no-brainer for anyone needing to create anything really. That it's free is almost criminal. Well recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free! Fantasy Stock Art
by Itai A. R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/03/2019 08:47:23

It's a great free resource and I recommend everyone should use it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Axebane's Deck of Many Dungeons
by Marco C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/28/2019 10:03:21

I love this deck! I print it on normal paper and then glued on Magic card. I used card sleeves for a good result. I find it very useful for side quest or sudden games.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Axebane's Deck of Many Dungeons
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Monsters! Fantasy Stock Art Volume 1
by Graham L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/31/2018 20:09:49

These are all wonderful, but THAT MIMIC! Can't get enough of these.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monsters! Fantasy Stock Art Volume 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dungeon Maps! Fantasy Stock Art
by Graham L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/31/2018 20:05:30

Not much to add except to say that not only are these maps wonderful, but Daniel obviously cares about supporting the hobby and smaller publishers by offering these at an exceptionally low price. The only downside to owning these is I can't wait for more!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Maps! Fantasy Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Free! Fantasy Stock Art
by Christopher S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/20/2018 15:21:52

Great old-school style fantasy line art you can use in your own projects. A good selection of weapons and miscellaneous items that make good filler or sidebar art.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free! Fantasy Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Moldy Codex #1
by Lon P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/07/2018 11:54:21

Using this as the base starter scenario for an ICRPG campaign with 2 of 6 first time RPGers at the table. It's well balanced and is keeping my veteran RPGers on their toes also. The straightforward nature of the crypt crawl is really helpful (not to mention realistic) as are the Random details/events for town and crypt, the STRANGE LOOT list, and the shops information for the village of Hadorne. A worthy supplement to any ICRPG Fantasy campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Moldy Codex #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Axebanes Modular Dungeon Tiles Vol1
by Chris B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/22/2018 12:57:24

Axebane’s Modular Dungeon Tiles are inexpensive, good looking, and incredibly easy to use. If you use minis and want to take a step up from a plain grid or hand drawn maps, I think you’ll get a lot out of these. They're also usable in VTT play, though I haven't been able to test that myself as I don't play online.

Pros: Inexpensive; easy to use; simple, effective art; print as many as you need; does exactly what it says on the tin.

Cons: Could have a little more variety; potentially time consuming to construct.

Verdict: Recommended

Check out the full review at Loot The Room



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Axebanes Modular Dungeon Tiles Vol1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Free! Fantasy Stock Art
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2018 10:20:18

The icons presented here are excellent for both tabletop gaming and digital platforms like roll20. The icons are of high quality, not realistic nor cartoony but somewhere in between. Image sizes are all of moderate size and are very clean, requiring no modification to use.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Free! Fantasy Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Moldy Codex #1
by Guillaume M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/21/2018 22:33:51

Great adventure that you can easily fit in your campaign or one shots. Really loved the town shops and new loot table. Ran my players throught it and they had a blast.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Moldy Codex #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Moldy Codex #1
by Dillard R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/24/2017 17:55:46

BLUF: Tight. No extraneous detail, but plenty to make it useable. I can't wait to run this. Thanks for the new minis and for the new tiles and thanks especially for the adventure with maps. Can't wait for the next Moldy Codex!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Axebanes Index Card Pocket Maps
by Louis K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/12/2017 18:24:11

Another very creative & fun product by a great OldSchool artist!!

I own much of Daniel's work, and his art has graced my modules, for a reason: he is wonderuflly skilled and he has a great sense of humour, which comes through clearly in his art! Highly recommend!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Axebanes Index Card Pocket Maps
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 29 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates