DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Cover full page - Dragon Hunter on Behir Mount - RPG Stock Art
by kevin c. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/06/2020 10:16:03

Dean is a extremely talented artist, the detail he puts into his work is top notch. You also should check out his patreon as well, its a very amazing deal. Just look at this picture, whats not to like? Its just amazing work. I know, i said this same review on the Dragons Breath but the exact same applies. Just amazing work Dean..

Thanks Dean!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Dragon Hunter on Behir Mount - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cover full page - Dragons Breath - RPG Stock Art
by kevin c. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/06/2020 10:12:46

Dean is a extremely talented artist, the detail he puts into his work is top notch. You also should check out his patreon as well, its a very amazing deal. Just look at this picture, whats not to like? Its just amazing work.

Thanks Dean!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Dragons Breath - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Half page - Street Market - RPG Stock Art
by Danita R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/13/2020 20:55:15

I LOVE this piece. Dean is incredibly talented and easy to work with if you have any questions. Great use for print and online!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Half page - Street Market - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cover full page - Last Stand - RPG Stock Art
by John G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/07/2020 14:08:14

This picture is absolutly amazing. It was the perfect picture for the cover of one of my books. Dean's art is all great and is perfect for setting the mood for any project. My goal is to own and use all of his artwork.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Last Stand - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Filler spot colour - spell: grease - RPG Stock Art
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2020 09:37:08

Nice image. Simple and evocative. It gets the point across perfectly.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - spell: grease - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Filler spot - creature: giant rats prowling - RPG Stock Art
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2020 09:35:23

This image is perfect for adding campaign flavor! I'll use it in a prop for players. "Wanted: help with giant rats"



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot - creature: giant rats prowling - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Filler spot - character: tinker - RPG Stock Art
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2020 09:33:52

This image is perfect for adding campaign flavor! I'll use it in a prop for players.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot - character: tinker - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cover full page - Dangerous Seas - RPG Stock Art
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2020 09:17:46

All I can say is "oh my". I have to build a campaign around this.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Dangerous Seas - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Filler spot colour - character: varg riding bear mount - RPG Stock Art
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2020 09:15:40

Who doesn't need a gnoll riding a bear? I'll create a bad guy just to use this image in my campaign!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - character: varg riding bear mount - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Filler spot colour - character: mage with magical marionette - RPG Stock Art
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2020 09:13:56

Such an evocative image! Among other uses, I can use it to illustrate a villain or a spell effect.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - character: mage with magical marionette - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cover full page - Green Dragon - RPG Stock Art
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2020 09:10:06

This is one of the best dragon images that I have seen in a long time. And as luck would have it, there is a green dragon at odds with the Yuan-Ti.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Green Dragon - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cover full page - Gorgon Sorceress - RPG Stock Art
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2020 09:07:52

Wonderful image that I can use in conjunction with my Yuan-Ti campaign!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Gorgon Sorceress - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Quarter page - Tattooed Sorcerer Battle - RPG Stock Art
by Paul D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/27/2020 21:20:53

This was an exact fit for the mood I was looking to set



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Quarter page - Tattooed Sorcerer Battle - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Filler spot colour - character: knight with sword and shield - RPG Stock Art
by Sebastian F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/25/2020 13:23:37

Professional artwork at stock art prices? Just cannot go wrong...especially if you become one of his Patrons!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - character: knight with sword and shield - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Character - Hag - RPG Stock Art
by Oscar E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/06/2020 05:43:07

This is a nice piece of art of a hag with some nasty tentacles coming from behind, that can easily be used for several RPG genres without problem: fantasy, sword & sorcery... even horror!

Dean Spencer is one of the best options, if not the best, for stock art at DTRPG: top quality for a really nice price. He also makes good discounts quite often, so keep an eye on his art!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Character - Hag - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 141 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates