DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher















Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Filler spot colour - character: kobold setting trap - RPG Stock Art
by Trent H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/01/2022 12:23:27

Dean is one of the best on this site, hands down. You can't beat his level of versatility and quality!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - character: kobold setting trap - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cover full page - Cleric Destroying Skeletons- RPG Stock Art
by MikWewa M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/30/2022 05:19:34

Fabulous work! This one featured a nice adventure and framed it perfectly. Dean is awesome and I couldn't recommend him more!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Cleric Destroying Skeletons- RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Filler spot colour - items: statue; elf warrior - RPG Stock Art
by MikWewa M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/30/2022 05:18:51

Amazing art, and was perfect for my campaign. Highly recommended!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - items: statue; elf warrior - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Colour card art - character: humanoid moth - RPG Stock Art
by MikWewa M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/30/2022 05:18:22

Dean's art is versatile, amazing, and inspirational. I will always recommend his art.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Colour card art - character: humanoid moth - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Filler spot colour - character: mage scrying - RPG Stock Art
by Danita R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/21/2022 10:50:25

I love his art for spells. This is great and very animated. Excited to use this in an upcoming adventure.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - character: mage scrying - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cover full page - Portal - RPG Stock Art
by Danita R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/21/2022 10:47:34

Super excited to use this piece as the cover to an upcoming adventure. It's so rich and animated.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Portal - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cover full page - Tavern Interior - RPG Stock Art
by Danita R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/21/2022 10:46:33

I love this piece so much! It's detailed, love the colors and even the easter egg of past art in it. Excellent piece.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Tavern Interior - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Colour card art - character: nightblade assassin - RPG Stock Art
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/01/2022 05:02:59

I really like the nightblade illustrations! I'd love to see more, particularly some female ones.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Colour card art - character: nightblade assassin - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Filler spot colour - vehicle: airship - RPG Stock Art
by Aaron B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/29/2022 09:52:13

A perfect visualizer for an encounter! I'm using this on an action oriented regional map and it fits perfectly.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - vehicle: airship - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cover full page - Blue Dragon - RPG Stock Art
by Jacob R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/21/2022 21:43:13

Such an incredible piece. The elf lady is hanging on by a dagger in the dragon wing.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Blue Dragon - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Character - Transgenic Engineer - RPG Stock Art
by Jacob R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/21/2022 21:36:24

I love how this piece could fit into cyberpunk, space opera, or almost any other sci-fi genre.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Character - Transgenic Engineer - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Character - Miko - RPG Stock Art
by Jacob R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/21/2022 21:35:51

Dean is one of the very few artists who make Japanese-themed painterly stock. And he's really the only one that we need.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Character - Miko - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Character - Knight with 2 handed mace - RPG Stock Art
by Jacob R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/21/2022 21:35:06

Clean design, slick execution. Super useful for historical or fantasy works.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Character - Knight with 2 handed mace - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Character - Great White Troll - RPG Stock Art
by Jacob R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/21/2022 21:34:02

Love the dynamic pose. It's just so threatening and rad.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Character - Great White Troll - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Character - Explorer Viking - RPG Stock Art
by Jacob R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/21/2022 21:33:00

I always wanted to know what he was pointing at. It's more fun that we don't see it on the picture, though.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Character - Explorer Viking - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 412 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates