DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
$ to $















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Filler spot - character: kobold guarding treasure - RPG Stock Art
by Frey [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/29/2024 16:33:19

Awesome, classic piece of art that is professionally delivered and easy to use. Thanks Dean!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot - character: kobold guarding treasure - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Cover full page - Goblin Attack - RPG Stock Art
by Mark [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/18/2024 18:18:00

Dean's artwork is superb! His prices are very reasonable, especially considering the quality of his work, and he is prompt, easy to work with, and has great tastes in movies. I've used Dean's art for a number of my projects and will continue to do so.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Goblin Attack - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Cover full page - Doom Merchant - RPG Stock Art
by Andrew [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/17/2024 06:11:29

Wonderful tribute piece - Dean has taken something inspired by and paying tribute to Frank Frazetta and made it his own.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Doom Merchant - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Cover full page - DnD Party Exterior - RPG Stock Art
by Andrew [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/17/2024 06:09:21

This is a great cover piece, dynamic and immediately relatable to a real, in-game situation! Dean does fantastic work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - DnD Party Exterior - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Half page line - Snow Serpent - RPG Stock Art
by Rhonda [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/10/2024 20:20:54

I love it! Super high-quality artwork that is perfect for my needs :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Half page line - Snow Serpent - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Filler spot colour - creature: raven - RPG Stock Art
by Eric H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/05/2024 11:47:08

One of the great aspects of Dean's work here on Drivethru is the variety and quality of his art. This raven could be a monster, a messenger, a familiar. I love the color gradient in the feathers on this guy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - creature: raven - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Filler spot colour - golem: iron - RPG Stock Art
by Eric H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/05/2024 11:44:12

What an absolute unit this iron golem is. I love the arcane energy in the stare, echoes of mandalorian helmet yet distinct, and that massive rusted blade. Super cool.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - golem: iron - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Filler spot colour - creature: shumat knaa spawn - RPG Stock Art
by Eric H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/05/2024 11:21:17

This lovecraftian monstrosity is amazing and disturbing in equal parts. A great monster to throw into almost any kind of game. This is one of the creatures I allowed the art to dictate monster design and had a great amount of fun with it. Need a sci-fi alien? Done. Need an eldritch horror? Done. Need a cyperpunk corps experiment gone wrong? Done.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - creature: shumat knaa spawn - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Filler spot colour - character: tabaxi woman - RPG Stock Art
by Eric H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/05/2024 01:04:05

Much like dragonborn, tabaxi (or catfolk) are difficult to find. I love the tressym included in this one, and the casual louging. The fur patterns are cool and I love the dress. Great character piece.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - character: tabaxi woman - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Filler spot colour - character: elf winter warrior - RPG Stock Art
by Eric H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/05/2024 00:59:43

What a badass this guy is. That blade jutting out toward us draws the eye in to that icy stare. Love the cold color pallette and the how angle of the blade gives an indication of nimbleness with it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - character: elf winter warrior - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Filler spot colour - character: dragonborn knight blue - RPG Stock Art
by Eric H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/05/2024 00:55:12

Great dragonborn art isn't as available as some other fantasy races and Dean nailed it with this guy. He's also featured with some other party members in a few other paintings.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - character: dragonborn knight blue - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Filler spot - character: goblin riding dire wolf - RPG Stock Art
by Ben [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/03/2024 08:21:10

The perfect piece for a particular part of campaign I'm crafting. Highly evocative, it really sells the goblin marauder's malice and menace!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot - character: goblin riding dire wolf - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Filler spot - creature: rust monster - RPG Stock Art
by Ben [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/03/2024 08:19:43

Coolest rust monster art I've ever seen. An absolute steal at this price, like all of Dean's work.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot - creature: rust monster - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Half page - Forgotten - RPG Stock Art
by Michael G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/04/2024 04:43:21

Another great piece by Dean Spencer. I highly recommend his Patreon. He answers fast and the whole process is professional. https://www.patreon.com/deanspencerart

Michael Ghelfi Studios will use this piece as an album art.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Half page - Forgotten - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Filler spot colour - character: elf winter warrior - RPG Stock Art
by Daymon M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/22/2023 20:26:00

I appreciate the the range of artwork that Dean Spencer does. It hard to find half the things he creates and so as a game designer who requires the images his work is a godsend.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - character: elf winter warrior - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 694 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates