DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
NPC Codex
by Edward K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/04/2020 18:56:24

A good variety of characters, who could fit in many types of campaigns. The illustrations are good, and the characters range from "pretty normal", which is mostly what I want, to "would fit someone else's campaign better" but might be interesting offbeat in mine".

My favorites are Ace the Archer, who as they describe could be an assassin, love interest, or rival. Huey the Minotaur, whow for some reason tends to get kicked out of parties he joins. Idrina the pub owner with a secret. Marius the ronin knight. And Shifty the Kobold Pirate.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
NPC Codex
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Bad Apples (Level 3 PCs)
by Mike M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/30/2020 09:14:31

Outstanding as always. I've played at least half a dozen of Dan Coleman's adventures with my group, and they're always clear, easy to DM, and well thought-out.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bad Apples (Level 3 PCs)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Bad Apples (Level 3 PCs)
by drivethru r. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/22/2020 04:10:45

I used this for my first ever attempt at DMing. I played with three friends (over Zoom) and we generated some level 3 characters from scratch. We had a lot of fun with this. My only reason for down-rating this is that it would have been nice if the player safe maps were all PDFs sized for printing on an 8.5x11 printer. Since we were playing over Zoom and had limited time I freehanded some maps and hand waved some things. Had a great time. Thanks.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Bad Apples (Level 3 PCs)
by Samantha H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/09/2019 15:12:03

As a new DM with new D&D players, this campaign was so much fun! Everyone caught up quickly, the visuals were well done and the story was interesting and had the perfect touch of humor (my group loved the Apple Blights).



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bad Apples (Level 3 PCs)
by Janice H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2019 09:28:11

This was such a wonderful one-shot, especially for my group of relatively new players. Very engaging, just the right level of difficulty. Thank you very much for a fantastic adventure.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cities & Towns
by Dylan L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/28/2019 13:59:26

This is a spectacular resource! I used Greymere for a time-loop campaign for first-time players, and the details in the descriptions really make this town feel alive! Several in my group, myself included, have taken a liking to Berk to the point that I'm about to order a mini that I feel most resembles him. Absolutely amazing!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cities & Towns
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cities & Towns
by Jan S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/11/2019 17:42:38

This is exceptional and exactly what I was searching for. There are 5 beautiful town-maps and a really handy pdf with loads of informations about places of interest and NPC. Detailed enough to work as they are but they can be adapted so easily to fit in your own campaign. This just saved me about 10-15 hours of work and a huge amount of creative capacity.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cities & Towns
by Gabriel A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/14/2019 23:35:56

I absolutely adored this resource! I used these some of these settings only rouphly but was greatly impressed by the quality and creative nature of these towns. Not only was I incredibly grateful to save time on this particular process but as a first time DM I was also not sure where to start in building my towns. Thank you so much!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Weapons of Legacy
by Thomas J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/23/2019 01:10:36

Hey there! love this reasorce. have been using this all the time in my sessions. was just wondering is you plan to do any more? im desperate to have some more of these! :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Weapons of Legacy
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Ebonclad - A Thieves' Guild Setting & Adventures
by Gordon D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/12/2019 07:16:41

i love this product i love everything it adds to the 5e experience Well crafted and amazing



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ebonclad - A Thieves' Guild Setting & Adventures
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Breaking Hearts - A Valentine's Day Adventure (Level 3 - 5 PCs)
by Gary T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/05/2019 17:22:56

This was a fun, but simple adventure. It took us about 3 hours to complete. Was not the most exciting short adventure, but everyone had a good time. The main problem I had with it was that the player map had the mosters in black silhouette. It would have also been helpful if the player map was a little bit larger, perhaps broken into 4 printable sheets.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Breaking Hearts - A Valentine's Day Adventure (Level 3 - 5 PCs)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Bandit's Nest (Level 1 PCs)
by Fiona R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/01/2018 18:54:08

I absolutely loved running this campaign! I'm relatively new to D&D and got roped into being the DM because I managed to talk a few friends into trying D&D without any of us knowing how to play. We've been playing around 2 months now and have been roping in more people as I go along so I ran this session with my other half to introduce my brother and his fiancée to the game. It went really well! Really easy to run, I made some cool maps to use in roll20 based on the ones provided and the whole thing flowed easily. The characters enjoyed interacting with the Kenku (although it was a bit hard to role play them easily as a DM without flicking back to my dialogue prompts) and there was just the right balance of combat encounters, role play and getting them eased in to the skill checks and other things you can do. Great work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bandit's Nest (Level 1 PCs)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Stuff of Nightmares (Level 18 PCs)
by Damion M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2018 20:49:37

Everyone loves a lich fight!

Dan makes great adventures and this one is no exception.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Stuff of Nightmares (Level 18 PCs)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

For Whom the Bell Tolls (Level 17 PCs)
by Damion M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2018 20:43:00

Fun in the astral plane...what could be better?

Dan produces great material, and this module is no exception. Plane hopping, demon vs. angel good times!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
For Whom the Bell Tolls (Level 17 PCs)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dungeons on Demand: Volume Four
by Damion M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2018 20:27:07

Dan is awesome and so is the stuff he makes.

You should check out Ebonclad and his Patreon as well as this series.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeons on Demand: Volume Four
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 124 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates