DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Ebonclad - A Thieves' Guild Setting & Adventures
by Gordon D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/12/2019 07:16:41

i love this product i love everything it adds to the 5e experience Well crafted and amazing



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ebonclad - A Thieves' Guild Setting & Adventures
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Breaking Hearts - A Valentine's Day Adventure (Level 3 - 5 PCs)
by Gary T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/05/2019 17:22:56

This was a fun, but simple adventure. It took us about 3 hours to complete. Was not the most exciting short adventure, but everyone had a good time. The main problem I had with it was that the player map had the mosters in black silhouette. It would have also been helpful if the player map was a little bit larger, perhaps broken into 4 printable sheets.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Breaking Hearts - A Valentine's Day Adventure (Level 3 - 5 PCs)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Bandit's Nest (Level 1 PCs)
by Fiona R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/01/2018 18:54:08

I absolutely loved running this campaign! I'm relatively new to D&D and got roped into being the DM because I managed to talk a few friends into trying D&D without any of us knowing how to play. We've been playing around 2 months now and have been roping in more people as I go along so I ran this session with my other half to introduce my brother and his fiancée to the game. It went really well! Really easy to run, I made some cool maps to use in roll20 based on the ones provided and the whole thing flowed easily. The characters enjoyed interacting with the Kenku (although it was a bit hard to role play them easily as a DM without flicking back to my dialogue prompts) and there was just the right balance of combat encounters, role play and getting them eased in to the skill checks and other things you can do. Great work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bandit's Nest (Level 1 PCs)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Stuff of Nightmares (Level 18 PCs)
by Damion M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2018 20:49:37

Everyone loves a lich fight!

Dan makes great adventures and this one is no exception.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Stuff of Nightmares (Level 18 PCs)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

For Whom the Bell Tolls (Level 17 PCs)
by Damion M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2018 20:43:00

Fun in the astral plane...what could be better?

Dan produces great material, and this module is no exception. Plane hopping, demon vs. angel good times!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
For Whom the Bell Tolls (Level 17 PCs)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dungeons on Demand: Volume Four
by Damion M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2018 20:27:07

Dan is awesome and so is the stuff he makes.

You should check out Ebonclad and his Patreon as well as this series.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeons on Demand: Volume Four
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dungeons on Demand: Volume Three
by Damion M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2018 14:17:45

Excellent product from a consistent producer.

These modules are excellent drop in products over a wide and comprehensive range of levels. The maps are great quality and conveniently divided into relevant (non marked) player hand-outs. Great stuff!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeons on Demand: Volume Three
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Devils in the Details (Level 16 PCs)
by Damion M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2018 12:02:49

An excellent high level adventure

All of Dan's products are of excellent quality, and this is no exception



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Devils in the Details (Level 16 PCs)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dungeons on Demand: Volume Two
by Damion M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2018 11:53:17

Dan produces great quality material with consistency.

My all time favorite is his Ebonclad setting, but the dungeons on demand series are incredible as well. The 4 modules in this installment are great, and the added NPC and cities and towns are great for kickstarting the imagination. Of course, everything is ready made to drop into your homebrew setting.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeons on Demand: Volume Two
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cryptic Entry (Level 1 PCs)
by Damion M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2018 11:42:09

I love all Dan's products, but especially enjoy this module.

Get players exited about an inheritance, then let them sort through the ruins of what was once a great trove. Rust monsters are such a great way to frustrate!

I love that the map also leaves avenues for further adventure.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cryptic Entry (Level 1 PCs)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dungeons on Demand: Volume One
by Damion M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2018 11:19:06

Dan produces great quality products with consistency.

I have the complete series of dungeons on demand, and have fit them easily into my homebrew story arcs. The supplimental materials added to the dungeons on demand products are equally excellent. The twists on standard monsters included with this suppliment are really cool, but I am more impressed with the magic item compendium. The items are useful and are not the same old "add 1d6 fire damage" that most (myself included) think to add to a weapon.

I've backed every Kickstarter Dan has done, and am anxiously awaiting his next offering!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeons on Demand: Volume One
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cities & Towns
by Steven E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/01/2018 10:54:58

I have not used these assets yet, but they are quite nice and well made. They're great references to use for future ideas!



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Cities & Towns
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Classes of Distinction
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/30/2018 00:12:42

A selection of balanced archetypes in terms of mechanics, although some will be of greater interest than others.

Some of these open up cans of worms you might not want in your campaign (like chronomancy).



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Classes of Distinction
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Weapons of Legacy
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/30/2018 00:11:13

A fantastic selection of story driven weapons that have deep histories to uncover. Even if you don't like them mechanically, there's no doubt that the storys will inspire.

If you have change burning a hole in your pocket, this is a great way to save your pants!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Weapons of Legacy
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Stuff of Nightmares (Level 18 PCs)
by Eric R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/16/2018 14:57:30

This one is nice. Loved the lore and style, fits perfectly for 18 lvl players.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Stuff of Nightmares (Level 18 PCs)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 115 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates