DriveThruRPG.com
Umschauen
 Verlagsinfos











Zurück
Andere Kommentare über diesen Verlag:
0one's Blueprints: The Ruined Town, Hill of the Haunting Spectre
von JD S. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 08/23/2018 23:26:16

I'm a huge fan of Ones, but this particular product is betterr than the usual high standard.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
0one's Blueprints: The Ruined Town, Hill of the Haunting Spectre
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Crimson Sea - Virtual Boxed Set©
von JD S. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 08/22/2018 11:59:01

Oones has high standards, but this product exceeded even their high quality. Truely great! I've used the map as a virtual tabletop battlemap, and it kept my players busy for five sessions.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Crimson Sea - Virtual Boxed Set©
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

The Terror of Tumbledown - Game Pack
von Cory T. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 07/07/2018 01:37:33

I was looking for an interesting adventure about a ruined manor or keep to use with Dwarven Forge sets. And I found it. This adventure has a straightforward location that is filled with fun details and detours. The 0One maps are terrific, containing all the bits of furniture, monster lairs, even piles of leaves that you would expect to find. The plot is just as twisted, especially if you take advantage of the alternate synopsis. The writing is descriptive and succinct; no mere restatements of "an empty 20x20 room with corridors leading off to east and west," nor paragraphs of florid prose cluttering things up. There are also just the right bits of weirdness (silliness even) to keep things lively at the game table, such as the "colander girl" contrsuct. A good package of maps and adventure at a reasonable price.



Wertung:
[4 von 5 Sternen!]
The Terror of Tumbledown - Game Pack
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

0one's Blueprints: Way Inn
von JD S. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/30/2018 18:08:40

YOu simply cannot go wrong with Oones p[roducts. I have nearly all their blueprints, and they are all first rate.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
0one's Blueprints: Way Inn
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

0one's Blueprints: Halls of Giants
von Jason T. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 01/29/2018 13:14:02

I like these maps quite a bit and they will no doubt be useful as I run my players up against some giants. I would give the product 5 stars if it had more granular control over the layers that can be turned on or off. One particular example is that there really shold be a separate layer for hidden doors and the areas they lead to. I plan on printing these maps out for my players using a plotter, and will need to edit the secret areas out beforehand lest the secreat areas become not-at-all-secret to them. This isn't enough to cause me not to purchase more of these products in the future, but nonetheless it seems a glaring oversight to me.



Wertung:
[4 von 5 Sternen!]
0one's Blueprints: Halls of Giants
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

0one's Blueprints: Eerie Forest - Red Vampire's Way Inn
von JD S. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 01/04/2018 05:44:43

As is their norm, a solid product at a very reasonable price.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
0one's Blueprints: Eerie Forest - Red Vampire's Way Inn
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

0one's Blueprints: Eerie Forest - Zombie Island
von JD S. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 01/04/2018 05:44:24

I try to purchase all of Oones' maps. As is their norm, a solid product at a very reasonable price.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
0one's Blueprints: Eerie Forest - Zombie Island
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

0one's Blueprints: Eerie Forest
von JD S. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 01/04/2018 05:43:54

As is their norm, a solid product at a very reasonable price.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
0one's Blueprints: Eerie Forest
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

0one's Blueprints: Lizardfolk Settlement
von JD S. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 01/04/2018 05:43:34

As is their norm, a solid product at a very reasonable price. Used it as a lizard-man ville and my players loved it. Great for virttual tabletops.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
0one's Blueprints: Lizardfolk Settlement
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

0one's Blueprints: Fishermen's Village
von JD S. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 01/04/2018 05:37:22

As is their norm, a solid product at a very reasonable price. Buy a map and the adventure writes itself.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
0one's Blueprints: Fishermen's Village
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

0one's Blueprints: Hunters' Lodge
von JD S. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 01/04/2018 05:36:46

As is their norm, a solid product at a very reasonable price. You simply cannot beat Oones for maps.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
0one's Blueprints: Hunters' Lodge
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

0one's Black & White: Medusa Hideout
von JD S. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 01/04/2018 05:33:28

As is their norm, a solid product at a very reasonable price.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
0one's Black & White: Medusa Hideout
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

0one's Blueprints: The Galley
von Jason I. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 11/29/2017 12:41:35

The floor plans are not mini-friendly, and areas aside from the main deck are not mapped at all. the elevations ofthe ship are all very nice, but are of no use to the average gamer. I have liked many of Oone's products in the past, but this is one you can skip.



Wertung:
[1 von 5 Sternen!]
0one's Blueprints: The Galley
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Dungeon Tile Designer
von Paul K. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 10/29/2017 09:17:00

It's good for the price. I would really like to be able to have a 45 degree wall in addition to a block wall. That way I could start opening to a room where I want instead of just trying to make do with the templates.



Wertung:
[4 von 5 Sternen!]
Dungeon Tile Designer
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

The Great City: The Elder Wards
von Customer Name Withheld [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/13/2017 03:46:10

We give it four throwing knives out of five but it receives the coveted shuriken for having an encounter wherein one kills turtles (raising its score). A full video review and in-depth consideration of the work is located here: https://youtu.be/NbDhnyMgS8o?t=1m28s --Cool Shredder



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
The Great City: The Elder Wards
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Rezension 1 bis 15 (von 663 Rezensionen) werden angezeigt Suchergebnisse:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Nächste >>] 
0 Einträge
 Die heißesten Produkte
 Gift Certificates