DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
0one's Blueprints: The Ruined Town, Hill of the Haunting Spectre
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/23/2018 23:26:16

I'm a huge fan of Ones, but this particular product is betterr than the usual high standard.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: The Ruined Town, Hill of the Haunting Spectre
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Crimson Sea - Virtual Boxed Set©
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/22/2018 11:59:01

Oones has high standards, but this product exceeded even their high quality. Truely great! I've used the map as a virtual tabletop battlemap, and it kept my players busy for five sessions.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Crimson Sea - Virtual Boxed Set©
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Terror of Tumbledown - Game Pack
by Cory T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/07/2018 01:37:33

I was looking for an interesting adventure about a ruined manor or keep to use with Dwarven Forge sets. And I found it. This adventure has a straightforward location that is filled with fun details and detours. The 0One maps are terrific, containing all the bits of furniture, monster lairs, even piles of leaves that you would expect to find. The plot is just as twisted, especially if you take advantage of the alternate synopsis. The writing is descriptive and succinct; no mere restatements of "an empty 20x20 room with corridors leading off to east and west," nor paragraphs of florid prose cluttering things up. There are also just the right bits of weirdness (silliness even) to keep things lively at the game table, such as the "colander girl" contrsuct. A good package of maps and adventure at a reasonable price.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Terror of Tumbledown - Game Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0one's Blueprints: Way Inn
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/30/2018 18:08:40

YOu simply cannot go wrong with Oones p[roducts. I have nearly all their blueprints, and they are all first rate.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: Way Inn
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0one's Blueprints: Halls of Giants
by Jason T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/29/2018 13:14:02

I like these maps quite a bit and they will no doubt be useful as I run my players up against some giants. I would give the product 5 stars if it had more granular control over the layers that can be turned on or off. One particular example is that there really shold be a separate layer for hidden doors and the areas they lead to. I plan on printing these maps out for my players using a plotter, and will need to edit the secret areas out beforehand lest the secreat areas become not-at-all-secret to them. This isn't enough to cause me not to purchase more of these products in the future, but nonetheless it seems a glaring oversight to me.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: Halls of Giants
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0one's Blueprints: Eerie Forest - Red Vampire's Way Inn
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/04/2018 05:44:43

As is their norm, a solid product at a very reasonable price.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: Eerie Forest - Red Vampire's Way Inn
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0one's Blueprints: Eerie Forest - Zombie Island
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/04/2018 05:44:24

I try to purchase all of Oones' maps. As is their norm, a solid product at a very reasonable price.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: Eerie Forest - Zombie Island
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0one's Blueprints: Eerie Forest
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/04/2018 05:43:54

As is their norm, a solid product at a very reasonable price.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: Eerie Forest
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0one's Blueprints: Lizardfolk Settlement
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/04/2018 05:43:34

As is their norm, a solid product at a very reasonable price. Used it as a lizard-man ville and my players loved it. Great for virttual tabletops.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: Lizardfolk Settlement
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0one's Blueprints: Fishermen's Village
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/04/2018 05:37:22

As is their norm, a solid product at a very reasonable price. Buy a map and the adventure writes itself.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: Fishermen's Village
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0one's Blueprints: Hunters' Lodge
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/04/2018 05:36:46

As is their norm, a solid product at a very reasonable price. You simply cannot beat Oones for maps.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: Hunters' Lodge
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0one's Black & White: Medusa Hideout
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/04/2018 05:33:28

As is their norm, a solid product at a very reasonable price.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Black & White: Medusa Hideout
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0one's Blueprints: The Galley
by Jason I. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/29/2017 12:41:35

The floor plans are not mini-friendly, and areas aside from the main deck are not mapped at all. the elevations ofthe ship are all very nice, but are of no use to the average gamer. I have liked many of Oone's products in the past, but this is one you can skip.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: The Galley
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dungeon Tile Designer
by Paul K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/29/2017 09:17:00

It's good for the price. I would really like to be able to have a 45 degree wall in addition to a block wall. That way I could start opening to a room where I want instead of just trying to make do with the templates.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Tile Designer
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Great City: The Elder Wards
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/13/2017 03:46:10

We give it four throwing knives out of five but it receives the coveted shuriken for having an encounter wherein one kills turtles (raising its score). A full video review and in-depth consideration of the work is located here: https://youtu.be/NbDhnyMgS8o?t=1m28s --Cool Shredder



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Great City: The Elder Wards
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 663 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates