DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories















Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
0one's Blueprints: Dwarven Depths - Western Outpost
by Max H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/02/2021 13:27:59

Does not work with any PDF software I have, including Adobe, Chrome, nothing. The features do not work at all; must be me but I'm not sure how.

Thanks for the advice. It did not help, sorry. I'm using Adobe Acrobat Reader but it's on a Chromebook (not sure if that matters). I appreciate the offer!



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: Dwarven Depths - Western Outpost
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Hi, Try using adobe acrobat reader and be sure to enable javascript. Preferences>javascript > enable javascript Hope it helps
0one Bundle: Complete Customizable Battlemaps [BUNDLE]
by Mike P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/14/2021 14:04:56

This ia fabulous bundle from back in the days before VTT, but are no longer practical, since they are just PDFs. If the publisher would include VTT-compatible images of these rooms, it would be awesome to return to these halls!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
0one Bundle: Complete Customizable Battlemaps [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Battlemaps: Dungeon Rooms Vol. VI
by Mike P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/14/2021 13:43:54

I absolutely love these Battlemaps - every volume was solid gold. I purchased these many years ago to print off for in-person play. Now I'm wishing there was a VTT version - you can't open these in Photoshop to grab the images off the PDF, and so I'm not sure if I'll ever have the chance to employ these on something like Roll20. That said, a really great product back-in-the-day. Printed, mounted, and used the heck out of these maps.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Battlemaps: Dungeon Rooms Vol. VI
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Battlemaps: Dungeon Rooms Vol.V
by Mike P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/14/2021 13:43:01

I absolutely love these Battlemaps - every volume was solid gold. I purchased these many years ago to print off for in-person play. Now I'm wishing there was a VTT version - you can't open these in Photoshop to grab the images off the PDF, and so I'm not sure if I'll ever have the chance to employ these on something like Roll20. That said, a really great product back-in-the-day. Printed, mounted, and used the heck out of these maps.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Battlemaps: Dungeon Rooms Vol.V
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Battlemaps: Dungeon Rooms Vol.I
by Mike P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/14/2021 13:42:07

I absolutely love these Battlemaps - every volume was solid gold. I purchased these many years ago to print off for in-person play. Now I'm wishing there was a VTT version - you can't open these in Photoshop to grab the images off the PDF, and so I'm not sure if I'll ever have the chance to employ these on something like Roll20. That said, a really great product back-in-the-day. Printed, mounted, and used the heck out of these maps.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Battlemaps: Dungeon Rooms Vol.I
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dungeon of Terror: Virtual Boxed Set©
by Don K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/05/2021 09:50:12

The production value of the product is outstanding, specifically the "Rule the DUNGEON!" feature which allows map presentation to be customized. The black/white rendering of the maps and the line art give them maps a sparce appearance. I happen to like the look -- YMMV.

I also like the room templates; a single page for each room showing it map and having space for the GM to write down the room description. This would be more useful if you could electronically edit the templates rather than having to print them out. The set of random encounter tables for each region in the dungeon is a nice touch. A brief story for the dungeon is provided.

The one downside of this product is that it is in PDF form, rather than JPG or PNG. Hence, if you want to use it with a VTT, you are going to have a fair amount of work on your hands. That said, the product was created in 2009, so I am not counting this against in in my rating.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon of Terror: Virtual Boxed Set©
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Deep Blues: Victorian House
by Will W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/15/2021 00:51:16

I really want to love this. It should be perfect for my needs, as a lot of other maps from this company should be, but the buttons that lets me turn features on and of (grid, legend, furniture, etc) work only partially if at all. This is using multiple applications on a few different computers including the latest pdf reader from Abobe. This unfortunately means I need to keep looking for other map options and I'm unlikely to invest in more of these.

These issues aside, it would be a great value for those able to make use of the map!



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Deep Blues: Victorian House
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
The PDF should work. So be sure to enable javascript in Acrobat Reader. (preferences > Javascript > Enable Acrobat JavaScript Also, you may have to add a trusted location for your blueprints file to make it work properly. To add trusted location go to Adobe Acrobat Preferences > Security (Enhanced) > In Privileged locations click "add file" and pick your Blueprint. Hope this helps
The Dungeon Under the Mountain, Level 1
by Michael G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/13/2020 22:07:54

Love this map and all the features that it brings with it. For someone who has been scouring the internet for expansions to DoMM, this was a real great stand-in for trying to convert some of the old maps to be used.

The "Rule the Dungeon" function for each map is an incredibly useful tool and I wish more products had the ability to hide items that didnt need to be seen by players.

The only big downside to me was that, for the life of me, I could not figure out how to convert these to JPEG's or PNG's that I needed for my VTT game.

Great overall value, but unfortunately it didnt work out for the purpose I had originally bought it. If i figure out a workaround, I will post that here.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Dungeon Under the Mountain, Level 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Great City: Castle Ward
by Bruce G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/08/2020 09:02:20

Another part of 0One's huge city. One of the very best cities, this one details the Castle Ward and a small amount of that area of the city.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Great City: Castle Ward
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0one's Blueprints: The Pirate Island
by Bruce G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/08/2020 08:49:11

TThis is one of the better looks at a Pirate stronghold and the denizens within.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: The Pirate Island
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0one's Blueprints: The Great City, Cutthroats' Alley
by Bruce G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/08/2020 08:48:11

One of a series of 'blueprints of one of the World's Larget city. Good detail in info for regular adventuring or a quick side quest!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: The Great City, Cutthroats' Alley
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0one's Blueprints: The Hamlet of Wodfeld
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/19/2020 20:18:25

You cannot go wrong with Oones. They are the best maps on this site, bar none.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: The Hamlet of Wodfeld
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0one's Blueprints: The Citadel
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/19/2020 20:17:40

You cannot go wrong with Oones. They are the best maps on this site, bar none.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: The Citadel
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Deep Blues: Wild West- Frontier Town
by Stephen M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/11/2020 23:27:54

Very Cool. I used this as town for a WestWorld/BladeRunner crossover game and it suited perfectly.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Deep Blues: Wild West- Frontier Town
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Wild West- Virtual Boxed Set©
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/28/2020 23:27:38

I am a long-time Oones supporter; I own about 2/3rds of their maps. As always, their maps are a VTT goldmine. I used this particular set for a Old West zombie outbreak, abnd we spent five sesesions in the topwn. A really first-rate product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wild West- Virtual Boxed Set©
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 690 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates