DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
0-hr: Cyntek 1
by Tiago H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/29/2018 18:15:29

This is the best Bang-for-the-buck ratio in the line.

The Cyntek 1 bundle promisses a fleet of three ships in the same style of the previous Mercury Class (itself sold with other ships bundled). But these ships are just the beginning, the Axiom has a shuttle inside, and two passenger crafts, and the Inheritance is a modular ship that can split itself in five fully functional ships, from a small shuttle to a full armed cruiser with assault, science and command ships in between. With the scout the number of distinct ships in this bundle is an astounding ten ships with full deckplans. From a three person scout to a full cargo ship. Even if it isn't supported by the text I could easlly split the Axiom in two, with the upper decks being a general purpose ship and the bottom deck a cargo vessel.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Cyntek 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Future Armada: Invictus
by Robert M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/23/2018 03:17:57

A wonderful map. I hope to someday see a high-rez map of it. One tiny thing I did notice when trying to piece the maps together, the Habitation Ring Administration Overview map cell B2 references the Wa.01 map sheet, which doesn't appear to exist in this document. Either way, wonderful looking. As I am currently trying to pin the maps together in a master image file of the entire ship... well, that's the only reason I noticed. Thanks!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Armada: Invictus
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Port Zero, vol. 1
by scott s. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/06/2018 15:14:58

awesome product

like always it is a quality product

only downfall is that the author has hooked up with game designer of star citizen yet sigh one can only dream

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Port Zero, vol. 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Kintaro
by william B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/05/2018 00:01:56

Gorgeous luxury ship with the kind of detail you expect from 0-hr. This was my first Armada Codex product purchased and I was not disappointed at all.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Kintaro
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Future Armada: Lakota
by Chris H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/30/2018 20:17:34

This came with a wealth of maps, details, and statistics for a very interesting vessel. I'm finding it very easy to modify for use with my Firefly RPG campaign. The alternate versions of the various areas are espeically handy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Armada: Lakota
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0 hr: Sailing Ships
by Thomas B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/18/2018 12:57:12

Great maps! I'm intending to use one for my adventuring group in a seafaring setting. The level of detail is great.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0 hr: Sailing Ships
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Exeter B
by Troy D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/26/2018 00:25:57

Hey all!

First… lets break down what you get.

1 – Exeter-B-Main.PDF – Remember the Star Wars or Star Trek books that had the beautiful breakdowns and floor plans of your favorite space ships? Well the Exeter gives them a run for their money. The prose is well thought out and colorfully written however I can guarantee that you will skip over all of that so that you can look at the absolutely incredible artwork of this ship. Down the finest detail (they have a laundry room people… ) this ship is laid out in beautiful color. THIS alone makes the PDF worth 5 dollars. See my final comment though…

2 – Exeter-B-Pages.pdf – What if I told you that all of the incredible art work above was laid out in a map book that you could print, and put together on your table? That is what pages is. Pages is the ship (several versions actually) set up so that you can print her out and give her to your players. Amazing.

3 – Exeter-B-Uncut.zip – This is actually several files, JPG’s and PDFs but essentially these are POSTERS for the ship. Beautiful, full color floorplan POSTERS of the ship! Honestly, they could sell these separately and I would buy them.

My Final Comment – Where in the hell is the paperback? Or Hardback? Regardless of system, be it Starfinder, Traveler, Star Wars, Firefly... what have you, this is the book you want to have for your players. Ignore stats, ignore rules. Any rules system you have could easily be applied to this series of ships. And should be.

Because this will end up being their home.

Outstanding work and well worth 5 dollars, and 5 stars. When you get a print version lemme know. I’ll give that six stars.

Respect – Troy Daniels

Note – Pay attention sellers… this is how you do this. The text drew me in. I did not even look at the previews. I saw what they were putting out and then looked at the paltry price and said… Oh Hell.. for 5 bucks I will give this a try.

I can honestly say that this is the best five dollars I have spent on RPGNow in a very long time.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Exeter B
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Renegade Poster Images
by C. J. C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/28/2017 23:22:38

I find the 0-Hour poster maps the best way to provide a ship for your players. It looks beautiful and I even took the extra step to have it laminated.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Renegade Poster Images
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Renegade
by Derek H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/07/2017 15:15:07

I recently purchased the game: Shadowstar Corsairs and the map works well with this game. Since it is on the computer I can move around the map as needed and enlarge/shrink the map as required.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Renegade
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Future Armada: Vanguard Station
by Michael M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/06/2016 18:16:28

A fantastic modular station that can fill a variety of needs - I'm using it as the basis for a Fallout 4-style Vault in a Pathfinder game I'm setting up. The drawbacks - such as they are - in my opinion are primarily not enough room variety (No "married/couple housing" - everything is single bed occupancy.), not quite enough interchangeability in the room patterns, and I would have liked some more decks like an Engineering Deck the size of the Main Deck.. But! It is still extremely useful and pretty - and I have scissors and tape to make modifications and expansions.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Future Armada: Vanguard Station
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Future Armada: Redux Beta
by Nick M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/26/2016 10:15:54

Another great set from Future Armada. Artwork is top notch as always - probably the best floorplans on the market. I already have the previous variants of the ships included in this set so I knew what to expect and all 3 vessels are different and fill a useful niche. The colony pods are really handy for my SF campaign. I hope more deckplans will follow soon.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Armada: Redux Beta
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Wolves of Albion
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/15/2016 17:55:47

The best starship maps on the market. Clean, sleek, professionally done. Worth every penny.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Wolves of Albion
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Future Armada: Jo Lynn
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2016 22:10:56

Product is very well done. Very professional. Graphics are top notch. Having both the civilian and military deckplans allows this to be a very flexible tool for the game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Armada: Jo Lynn
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Kintaro
by Sean W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/17/2016 11:35:12

Simply put, the best if not one of the best, deck plans and source material for starships that can be integrated in any game system. Outstanding products. Interested customers should also check out the Future Armada line. You can use these maps for boarding actions (whether its straight up piracy or sabotage) or an Alien type scenario, numerous possibilities. Highly recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Kintaro
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Scarab
by Robert K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/29/2015 16:48:22

While I usually love everything that 0 hr produces and I have everything from them, this one fell way short. The description states there is a 21 page map file, but after purchase, there is no map of the Scarab. I checked layers in each of the three files included and nothing. I will update my review if you actually include the maps per the description.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Scarab
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Yikes! I don\'t know what happened there, but I have added the missing file back into the product and sent out an update notification to everyone. Thank you, sincerely, for letting me know about that problem. ~Ryan Wolfe 0-hr.com
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 236 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates