DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories















Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Trilemma Adventures Compendium Volume I
by Danielle G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/20/2021 16:31:59

Absolutely fabulous. These are great last minute one shots and I've had many a session saved by this book.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trilemma Adventures Compendium Volume I
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Trilemma Adventures Compendium Volume I
by Daniel W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2021 12:25:24

I can't say enough great things about this! The maps are evocative and amazing, the adventure locations are interesting and challenging and the writing is great.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trilemma Adventures Compendium Volume I
by Thomas B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/10/2021 05:47:33

So I backed this as a Kickstarter and then found myself needing to run a series of one shots using rhe Forbidden Lands Rules, this book along with the Forbidden Lands Bestiary (servants of Memory) was awesome. The encounters and the maps are of the highest quality and its truly awesome that this product was adapted for that use. I would suggest that if you buy this, you make sure you get the Bestiary as well, as the two products combined are what make it really take off.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Servants of Memory
by Thomas B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/10/2021 05:44:15

So I backed this as a Kickstarter and then found myself needing to run a series of one shots using rhe Forbidden Lands Rules, this book along with the Adventure compendium was awesome. The creatures are fundamentally weird and have a unique flavour which escapes the usual D&D tropes in a microsecond. The Art is excellent and the approahc overall to the background of the key cultures that are explored in the game a re fascinating and fun to apply to a game. I would sugges that if you buy this, you make sure you get the compendium as well, as the two products combined are what make it really take off.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Servants of Memory
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Trilemma Adventures Compendium Volume I
by Mike I. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/16/2021 23:56:20

Holy crap these isometric maps and story hooks+ are AMAZING! If you like to run your own adventures BUY this!! This is all the inspiration you will need for dozens of sessions and you can right whole campaigns around a few of the more similarly theme maps. You won't regret this purchase!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trilemma Adventures Compendium Volume I
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Servants of Memory
by Stijn H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/06/2021 05:30:44

This book is really helping me flesh out my Forbidden Lands campaign with much more variety. Like any TTRPG book it might need some minor errata but it's one product I would easily recommend to any FL DMs; both for its style/presentation and its content.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Servants of Memory
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Trilemma Adventures Compendium Volume I
by Cameron B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/15/2021 20:25:54

I bought this based off of the Questing Beast Review. and I could not be happier. This is one of the best RPG books I've bought in years. A fantastic collection of adventures and a great campaign setting as a bonus. I especially love that there are so many unique and interesting monsters and magic items. So much cooler than the standard "+1 sword".



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trilemma Adventures Compendium Volume I
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Trilemma Adventures Compendium Volume I
by McKendry H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2020 00:44:56

A book full of gorgeously illustrated 1-3 page adventures. Perfect for overworked, ADHD DM's like myself! All set in a fantastic world, rich in history and flavor with just enough info provided to get the creativity flowing. Definitely the best RPG purchase I have made in years!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trilemma Adventures Compendium Volume I
by Noah A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2020 11:23:34

Michael Prescott has meticulously crafted a world of adventure that can be adapted to any campaign, any system, any way. Whether you use Trilemma Adventures in whole or in part, there's definitely something in this compendium for you.

Each adventure is a lovingly illustrated, often terrifying, always fascinating glimpse into the mad genius of its creator. Complete with history, maps and a bestiary (that you can incorporate or ignore), the Compendium provides a sandbox for anyone interested in Fantasy Role Playing.

Though each adventure is available on its own through trilemma, this compendium is beyond "worth it" and has easily found its way into my bag of indispensible tools.

10/10, would Trilemma Adventures again.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trilemma Adventures Compendium Volume I
by Dexter S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/02/2020 18:37:29

Hands down the best RPG book I have ever picked up in my 16 years of playing RPGs. Maps are beautiful. Each situation is a carefully crafted hotbed of activity. I love it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trilemma Adventures Compendium Volume I
by Jim D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/23/2020 06:50:06

This book is a masterpiece. The art and maps are evocative and so well-done. The print version makes for a great gift. The book is gorgeous, the kind you don't want to scuff or get a single mark on. Each adventure is a little work of art. Highly recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trilemma Adventures Compendium Volume I
by BENJAMIN G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/20/2019 04:42:52

The scope and detail of this book is astounding. It's gorgeous maps, cohesive world building, rich beastiary, are all top notch. I'm not done reading through it yet, but it's got so much. Regional lore and dynamics, so all these locations are placed in a complete world. It's really amazing.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trilemma Adventures Compendium Volume I
by santosa A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/21/2019 08:54:11

Incredible Picture and drawing also the stories too



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trilemma Adventures Compendium Volume I
by Davide R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/20/2019 20:11:02

This is probably the best single RPG purchase in my ~25 years careers of roleplaying. Suitable for any fantasy system, just pages and pages of creative, original adventures that can be used any way you desire. All the locations, creatures, items and settings are so imaginative and well throught out. I can literaly run a whole campaign on this. Superb!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trilemma Adventures Compendium Volume I
by Jordan R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/15/2019 23:39:21

Great adventures, very evocative. The maps are gorgeous and interesting. The layout is absolutely fantastic for the GM. Highly recommended!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates