DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Trilemma Adventures Compendium Volume I
by McKendry H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2020 00:44:56

A book full of gorgeously illustrated 1-3 page adventures. Perfect for overworked, ADHD DM's like myself! All set in a fantastic world, rich in history and flavor with just enough info provided to get the creativity flowing. Definitely the best RPG purchase I have made in years!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trilemma Adventures Compendium Volume I
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Trilemma Adventures Compendium Volume I
by Noah A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2020 11:23:34

Michael Prescott has meticulously crafted a world of adventure that can be adapted to any campaign, any system, any way. Whether you use Trilemma Adventures in whole or in part, there's definitely something in this compendium for you.

Each adventure is a lovingly illustrated, often terrifying, always fascinating glimpse into the mad genius of its creator. Complete with history, maps and a bestiary (that you can incorporate or ignore), the Compendium provides a sandbox for anyone interested in Fantasy Role Playing.

Though each adventure is available on its own through trilemma, this compendium is beyond "worth it" and has easily found its way into my bag of indispensible tools.

10/10, would Trilemma Adventures again.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trilemma Adventures Compendium Volume I
by Dexter S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/02/2020 18:37:29

Hands down the best RPG book I have ever picked up in my 16 years of playing RPGs. Maps are beautiful. Each situation is a carefully crafted hotbed of activity. I love it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trilemma Adventures Compendium Volume I
by Jim D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/23/2020 06:50:06

This book is a masterpiece. The art and maps are evocative and so well-done. The print version makes for a great gift. The book is gorgeous, the kind you don't want to scuff or get a single mark on. Each adventure is a little work of art. Highly recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trilemma Adventures Compendium Volume I
by BENJAMIN G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/20/2019 04:42:52

The scope and detail of this book is astounding. It's gorgeous maps, cohesive world building, rich beastiary, are all top notch. I'm not done reading through it yet, but it's got so much. Regional lore and dynamics, so all these locations are placed in a complete world. It's really amazing.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trilemma Adventures Compendium Volume I
by santosa A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/21/2019 08:54:11

Incredible Picture and drawing also the stories too



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trilemma Adventures Compendium Volume I
by Davide R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/20/2019 20:11:02

This is probably the best single RPG purchase in my ~25 years careers of roleplaying. Suitable for any fantasy system, just pages and pages of creative, original adventures that can be used any way you desire. All the locations, creatures, items and settings are so imaginative and well throught out. I can literaly run a whole campaign on this. Superb!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trilemma Adventures Compendium Volume I
by Jordan R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/15/2019 23:39:21

Great adventures, very evocative. The maps are gorgeous and interesting. The layout is absolutely fantastic for the GM. Highly recommended!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trilemma Adventures Compendium Volume I
by Alex B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/03/2019 14:32:53

Totally amazing. The adventures are super easy to run in any system (I use Dungeon World and DnD5e) and the lore is super cool.

I haven't done it yet, but I'm excited to one day run an open world campaign where players can travel the map and run into each adventure.

I hope that there's a volume 2 someday. These are sooooo good. I'd like the rest of the map to get the same treatment as what was covered in this one.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates