DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories















Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Wrath of the Righteous Hero Paper Minis
by Tabletop O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/30/2021 08:55:57

As someone running Wrath of the Righteous with some spin from the videogame this mini set was an absolute godsend. The style fits beautifully for the game I'm running and the players really enjoyed it especially for the NPC's, Ember in particular was a big hit. If I have any complaint about the product it would be that I want more in this style. I'd love to switch over all my tokens in Foundry to using it. I highly recommend it, not just if you're playing Wrath of Righteous but even for other campaigns as the pictures have a lot of life and fun.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wrath of the Righteous Hero Paper Minis
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Starfinder Infinite: Holo-Fishing
by Don B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/27/2021 16:05:28

This is a really fun addition to a game where you're stuck on starships for extended periods of time. The mechanics are easily picked up and there's a variety of ways you can use it. I'll be using it in all my games when the situation calls for a little break in adventuring.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Starfinder Infinite: Holo-Fishing
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you very much for your kind words and support, I’m so glad you like it!
Starfinder Infinite - A Tail of Betrayal
by Jarad R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/11/2021 10:30:10

This one-shot adventure is awesome! Lots of action right from the start that continues its intensity to the very end. Highly recommened!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Starfinder Infinite - A Tail of Betrayal
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroes of Omen: The Inventor
by Bryan M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/09/2021 12:22:08

This is great - really flavorful, and works well with PF1 rules. Only one gripe, butnot big enough to deduct a star: the Overwatch is featured as a "general archetype," when it looks like it would work best as just a regular archetype of the Inventor class. (Maybe slow the progression of the explosion class feature to 5th, 9th, etc., and give the options as listed - and voila! Haven't checked that for balance, though.) All in all, a fun class that makes me wish Paizo hadn't given up on 1st edition.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroes of Omen: The Inventor
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

2nd Edition Class: The Theorist
by Dylan W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/06/2021 08:08:46

A 4/5 for my personal scale is a class that functions as written and has some cool features that makes you want to play it. The reason it may lose a star is becuase it may have some options or abilities that don't entirely fight the tight balance of 2e. In the case of the Theorist, there are some abilities that a GM may want to fine tune or otherwise adjust if they allowed the class at their table. Overall though, the concept is solid and it will definitely attact a set of players that like the idea of copying spells from their foes or being the premiere counterspell spellcaster.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
2nd Edition Class: The Theorist
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Hey, hello! First of all, thank you for your purchase and your review! I'm glad you seem to have a good outlook on the class; although, I have to say I'm curious about you mean by how it doesn't fight the balance of 2E! And I more than agree with you, GM out there, if you feel like you want to adjust some of the class abilities, do it! Feel free to do it! (Did I take time to answer because I didn't know I could? Yes. I'm dumb. Lots of love on you though! Have fun!)
The Hive of Corruption
by Kevin G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/06/2021 02:05:05

Exciting adventure! Well written for new and experienced players. Great way to start off a new group or lead into a larger campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hive of Corruption
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Starfinder Infinite: Labyrinth of Destiny
by Rob M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/31/2021 21:14:52

Great idea for an adventure you can run anytime. Can throw this into an existing campaign or just run it as a one-shot.

Also great for two teams to compete against each other (3 x 3). Lots of fun, and a bit crazy!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Starfinder Infinite: Labyrinth of Destiny
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Hive of Corruption
by Jeremy S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/30/2021 04:25:28

The adventure is extremely well written, features beautiful artwork, and most importantly, is fun to play. I loved the gradual reveal of the fate of Pickering Road and exploring what came crashing to the ground with the meteor. Highly recommended!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hive of Corruption
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Titanic Bulk - Custom Card
by Alexander M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/28/2021 07:14:41

Component for Mhar of Leng high level campaign by Ron Lundeen. The printing is high quality and looks exactly like a Rise of the Runelords card.

The necessary enemies are not packed together so make sure you get all of them:



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Titanic Bulk - Custom Card
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

High Priest Y'ganok - Custom Card
by Alexander M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/28/2021 07:14:31

Component for Mhar of Leng high level campaign by Ron Lundeen. The printing is high quality and looks exactly like a Rise of the Runelords card.

The necessary enemies are not packed together so make sure you get all of them:



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
High Priest Y'ganok - Custom Card
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Denizen Of Leng - Custom Card
by Alexander M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/28/2021 07:14:20

Component for Mhar of Leng high level campaign by Ron Lundeen. The printing is high quality and looks exactly like a Rise of the Runelords card.

The necessary enemies are not packed together so make sure you get all of them:



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Denizen Of Leng - Custom Card
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Bhole Jaws - Custom Card
by Alexander M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/28/2021 07:13:46

Component for Mhar of Leng high level campaign by Ron Lundeen. The printing is high quality and looks exactly like a Rise of the Runelords card.

The necessary enemies are not packed together so make sure you get all of them:



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Bhole Jaws - Custom Card
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Pathfinder Adventure Card Game Complete Errata Set (RoR, 2nd printing)
by Alexander M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/28/2021 06:58:08

A necessary set of correction cards for Rise of the Runelords. The backs are a little different (a little darker than the set's cards) but not enough to affect gameplay.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Pathfinder Adventure Card Game Complete Errata Set (RoR, 2nd printing)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Hive of Corruption
by JL R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/26/2021 21:12:12

A well written, good story. Looking forward to exploring the interesting and varied settings, intriguing challenges, great characters, and some really creepy creatures. An excellent attention to details, I could envision everything.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hive of Corruption
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Gods in the Gears #1: Acuvelina
by Dustin K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/25/2021 04:21:19

Super fun deity! Having a Ragathiel-esque demi-god like this fits the dhampir theme very well. Perfect choice for a divine weapon and servitor. It straddles that line between creepy and hopeful that you want to see in your deity choice.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gods in the Gears #1: Acuvelina
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 65 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates