DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Storeys: Chambers of the Blood Cult
by Joaquin I. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/10/2022 15:14:13

This map was quite useful for a section of cultist in the campaign. Prints out nicely and has plenty of details and visibility in the spaces.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Storeys: Chambers of the Blood Cult
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Catacomb Tunnels
by Shawn F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/26/2022 21:24:07

I'm using these with Fantasy Grounds Unity. The only problem is they don't all snap and line up to the same grid. I figured out a way to edit them in Photoshop and align the tiles all the same. Now, when I make maps they all snap together like a puzzle. It's hard to explain but worth it after many long hours.

My question for the developer is about the tiles that have a coffin or casket in what appears to be behind a wall. Are these meant to be hidden or possibly a archway that isn't there but the ceiling is? Thanks for the awesome artwork!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Catacomb Tunnels
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Explorer: Sci-Fi Battlespaces
by Lloyd R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/04/2022 00:56:33

These are fantastic little scene maps, but there's one problem: we need more packs like these!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Explorer: Sci-Fi Battlespaces
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Geomorphs: Jungle Rivers
by J C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/22/2022 02:04:03

Great looking maps espically for Vtt. I wish I could afford them all



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Geomorphs: Jungle Rivers
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - The Hall of Portals
by aaron k. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/15/2022 19:36:42

great map but would be cooler if there was a way to have each portal on or off



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - The Hall of Portals
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - The Lich's Phylactery
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/21/2022 01:46:09

Really dark - love how you have the chains as a navigatable option makes my players go is the bridge a trap or are the chains - send em batty.

Artwork is excellent as always.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - The Lich's Phylactery
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thanks Andrew! Glad to hear our map has helped to torment your players! ;)
pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - The Shrine at Mount Torvus
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/21/2022 01:44:25

Love a good snow map and worked well in play due to the levels and being able to use the line of sight tools in Fantasy Grounds.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - The Shrine at Mount Torvus
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Execution Plaza
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/21/2022 01:43:10

My player liked the theme and the artwork of this map. Good design as there are multiple things you can do with this map from a GM perspective and multiple option for the players how they want to approach and leave this scenario.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Execution Plaza
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - The Lich's Lair
by John G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2022 13:01:46

The Lich's Lair was a fantastic map for a family adventure over the Christmas Holidays. The detail and variety were fantastic and ithad enough rooms for a multiple hour session without feeling rushed or dragging.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - The Lich's Lair
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Sewer Hideout
by David R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/12/2022 13:52:45

Great quality map as usual! Works well for 2.5d tiles, with a little planning!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Sewer Hideout
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Day & Night: Hecse Fyre Field
by Chris B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/11/2022 03:28:29

Absolut herausragendes Kartenmaterial für meine Online Pen and Paper Runden. Jedes Geld werd!

Absolutely outstanding map material for my online pen and paper rounds.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Day & Night: Hecse Fyre Field
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Storeys: The Ruins of Baroncliffe Castle
by Brandon S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/02/2022 15:24:28

Great artwork as always. Solid, BEAUTIFUL stuff. Keep up the excellent work.

The only drawback was that this one was exceptionally difficult to use on a virtual tabletop (VTT) system. The grid and walls didn't line up well. Without right angles, I wasn't able to easily use dynamic lighting with it. Unfortunately, I ended up scrapping the map because the difficult angles took too much time.

All in all, still satisfied. :) Using Roll20.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Storeys: The Ruins of Baroncliffe Castle
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Hi Brandon Can I ask what VTT you were using? The map is built entirely around a grid, but some rooms are angled for architectural interest. However, a VTT like Foundry or Astral is very much able to cope with having walls at non-right angles.
pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Desert City - Houses
by Stirling W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/27/2021 14:08:45

Very nice set of maps that do well to give an Arabian feel to the building interiors. The only puzzle is that although the kit is advertized as having 14 interiors, and the overview shown has only 14 interiors, the overviews that are included with the products show a 15th interior, which does not have a full-scale tile. Was just wondering what was up with that.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Desert City - Houses
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Pumpkin Ruins
by Keith G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/21/2021 21:25:32

Heroic maps creates some amazing maps. Also a cinch to use in a VTT. If you know Photoshop the sky is the limit, if not no worries as all the maps are high quality, and the moduclar sets have endless configurations.

My players always comment on Heroic Map's maps, they love them.

If you have not used their maps or are on the fence, just hop over the fence and trust they are a great value. Lots of talented map makers but Heroic IMO is the best.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Pumpkin Ruins
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Orbital Station Scova 4 [BUNDLE]
by Jeremy C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/02/2021 22:36:45

Great sci fi maps that import pretty easily into Roll20.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Orbital Station Scova 4 [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 416 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates