DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
$ to $















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by Martin J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/11/2022 03:38:40

Fantastic extract, I can't wait to see the full book in the future. Keep up the good work!previewfantasticpreviewppreview



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by Cyril D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/11/2022 01:47:15

The additions of rules are very interesting and the universe of Enea is just enchanting. ​ I recommend this game to anyone who loves roleplaying.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by Jeanne-Lise H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/11/2022 00:29:35

After the discovery of Fateforge 1 of Agate RPG, I continue my discovery of the world of Eana. This preveiw is huge : always so beautiful layout and the quality of illustrations wow! I'm curious to see the final rendering for the discovery of these news Netherworld's creatures. Really, I didn't think Eana was so populated. And in addition we can play new types of characters, enjoy ^^ The design of duergar is so cool.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by John M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/10/2022 09:04:10

This next book in the Fateforge series is looking to be a wonderful extension to an already engaging world. I was originally taken in by the art, but happy to say the lore and mechanics are also fantastic. The atmosphere of Fateforge is engrossing and has previously hinted at the threats of the Netherworld and this looks to really embrace that. Studio Agate has expanded on the basics of 5e into a highly detailed and flexible system that complements their worldbuilding. This sample really captures that essence and am very much looking forward to the next book on the Netherworld (currently in Kickstarter).



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by Glenn B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/10/2022 02:36:07

This preview is very detailed as a backer of their last kickstarter Istrongly recommend backing this kickstarter, Studio Agate delivers quality only.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Fateforge - Encyclopedia 40-page Preview
by Jasper W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/02/2021 04:20:36

I fell in love with the Fateforge universe a couple of Kickstarters ago, and can't wait to see what projects will be next. Amazing world building with very complex and complete cities, regions, and civilization s. Amazing artwork only makes the immersion better . The modular system is new, ans also a great way to add flavour and depth to 5e campaigns.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fateforge - Encyclopedia 40-page Preview
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Fateforge - Encyclopedia 40-page Preview
by ufv u. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/01/2021 18:07:22

A great prewiew for what feels like a great book!

Artwork is gorgeous and Kartacol ils already one of my favorites location, plans for an intrigue centered campaign in the capital are underway!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Fateforge - Encyclopedia 40-page Preview
by Meta F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/01/2021 17:40:55

The lexicon, history, art, and makeup of locations are well thought out, evocative, and useful wholesale or as a lens through which to envision your own ideas. You can't ask for much more from a product of this sort. Great stuff!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Fateforge - Encyclopedia 40-page Preview
by Shane P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/01/2021 11:13:20

The setting is rich and evocative. And the art is gorgeous. Definitely looking forward to running an adventure in Eana!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Fateforge - Encyclopedia 40-page Preview
by Rémi C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/01/2021 10:44:44

A real good place to start the 5D with a new world. This preview is just as good as the every content released before, which mean, perfect !



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Fateforge - Encyclopedia 40-page Preview
by Marco D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/31/2021 07:26:10

Great art and writing, can't wait to get the full manual!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Fateforge - Encyclopedia 40-page Preview
by Tom T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/30/2021 21:51:11

The art in the encyclopedia is phenomenal, as expected of Studio Agate. The world-building is well thought out and makes for a great jumping off point for campaigns and other tabletop games. I can't wait to see the full finished product. I am sure the few kerning issues I spotted in the preview will be handled by the time of final release.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Fateforge - Encyclopedia 40-page Preview
by STEVEN W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/30/2021 16:14:40

I am really looking forward to this addition to my 5E library. One can never have too much pipe weed.... or good content for games!

Enjoy!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Fateforge - Encyclopedia 40-page Preview
by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/30/2021 15:48:15

Great artwork, looks like it will be a valuable addition to my campaigns. Can't wait until the full book is released.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Fateforge - Encyclopedia 40-page Preview
by Corbal O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/30/2021 07:28:07

Great artworks. The graphic design is stunning, very immersive. A lot of informations about the lore. Can't wait for the entire book!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 104 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates