DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
$ to $















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by albert b. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/14/2022 08:51:04

an ever more interesting new work. I can't wait to see the new creatures coming out of the head of agate studio



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by jack p. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/14/2022 08:48:02

Always a pleasure to have the opportunity to have a new book in the hands of agate studio and their fateforge series.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by david j. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/14/2022 08:45:14

If you liked the different books of the fateforge series, don't hesitate. This book follows the continuity of the others. Always a pleasure



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by abigaeil s. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/14/2022 08:43:39

Lots of additions in this new book. New races for players with new disabilities. I look forward to doing a campaign incorporating this book and the new information.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by helene e. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/14/2022 08:36:37

I only read the first two volumes of Dragons and you will have understood, the universe seduced me. There are fascinating things that make Eana unique. It is a game based on the mechanics of Dungeons and Dragons so it will allow you tactical combat in addition to all the game options presented during the article. This new one is in the same trend



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by alain e. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/14/2022 08:34:52

The information in this book complements Eana's universe. optional rules in the core dragon book. I loved reading dragons.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by kevin m. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/14/2022 08:24:08

highly recommanded this book. the first pages seen are truly incredible. The level of quality is huge, I'm really glad I got the full edition of the studio



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by adele p. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/14/2022 08:13:20

I saw this preview by chance and the charm of the books immediately appealed to me. I then bought the whole series. I have absolutely no regrets, it really is a golden edition. I highly recommend



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by jenny b. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/14/2022 08:11:29

The book is very nice. I recommand this one and the others of the collection.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by paul j. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/14/2022 08:10:10

This preview impressed me the quality is present and it even exceeded my expectations. The studio's interest in the background of the world and the additional information for the background of the characters is incredible



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by stéphane p. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/14/2022 08:06:37

I recommend this book, for now only having access to the preview, and yet I love what I see. The book is of the level of the other published, it is really an exceptional work a treasure.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by jennifer m. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/14/2022 07:56:22

don't hesitate this book looks fantastic. he follows the various previous books, always adding more information to the lore. There is a kickstarter campaign going on right now.

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1176616619/creatures-netherworld-monster-compendium-and-toolbox-for-5e



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by mathilde b. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/14/2022 07:53:25

the new creatures seen make me want to add them to my campaign. What I love about this series of books "dragon". It is their interest in the lore and the modular aspect that they have put in place. It's always a pleasure to have these books in my hands.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by bertrand p. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/14/2022 07:50:56

It is a real pleasure to have more information on the underworld, for this moment this part was only on some information. From what I could see the preview, respects the quality of the different books published. I can't wait to read it in full. I want to validate the graphic quality which is always present.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creatures: Complete Monster Compendium 2 66-page Preview
by laurent b. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/14/2022 07:48:25

The underworld looks really interesting, for the moment the preview shows us that the quality is always present for the writing of their book, an edition which resembles the others for the quality. This new part on the underworld will allow us to add information for the background of our characters as well as the campaign. I can't wait to see the sequel which will have a direct link to this opus and always more information and lore



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 104 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates