DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
$ to $















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Hero Kids - Fantasy Adventure - Fire in Rivenshore
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/18/2020 17:11:13

played this one today, not sur eif its just my 6 year old but was alot of expected roleplaying from her and hard to keep going still realy enjoyed it. will maybe adapt for next play through.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy Adventure - Fire in Rivenshore
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Hero Kids - Fantasy Adventure - Wizard's Tower
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2020 18:15:35

Fun adventure easy to follow and adapt for multipul runs we have played this one twice already as my daughter really wanted to fight the water beasts. we color all our cut outs before assembling. recomend sticking them to card or even a couple of pieces of paper to help them stand up depending on the thickness of the paper you print on to.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy Adventure - Wizard's Tower
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Hero Kids - Complete Fantasy PDF Bundle [BUNDLE]
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2020 18:12:41

Well worth the sale price highly recomend. i bought this after purcasing the lockdown bundle there is so much here to keep us busy for a long time with the intention of getting offical D&D merch.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Complete Fantasy PDF Bundle [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Monster Compendium
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2020 18:10:45

Very good and detailed compendium of all the mosters for the game gives great insparation on how all the standare adventures can be changed and adapted.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Monster Compendium
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Hero Kids - Lockdown PDF Bundle [BUNDLE]
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2020 18:09:11

Great game giving so many options for the kids. easy to follow i actualy went an baught the full Hero Kids collection after playing a couple of games. well worth the sale price.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Lockdown PDF Bundle [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Hero Advancement Cards
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2020 15:47:48

great additions to the game giveing so many options for the kids. not actualy used these yet but planning on doing so.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Hero Advancement Cards
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Hero Cards VI
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2020 15:47:14

great additions to the game giveing so many options for the kids.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Hero Cards VI
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Hero Cards V
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2020 15:46:54

great additions to the game giveing so many options for the kids.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Hero Cards V
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Pet Cards II
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2020 15:46:42

great additions to the game giveing so many options for the kids.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Pet Cards II
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Hero Cards IV
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2020 15:46:28

great additions to the game giveing so many options for the kids.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Hero Cards IV
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Equipment Cards
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2020 15:46:13

great additions to the game giveing so many options for the kids.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Equipment Cards
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Pet Cards
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2020 15:45:58

great additions to the game giveing so many options for the kids.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Pet Cards
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Hero Cards III
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2020 15:45:32

great additions to the game giveing so many options for the kids.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Hero Cards III
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Hero Cards II
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2020 15:45:16

great additions to the game giveing so many options for the kids.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Hero Cards II
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Hero Kids - Fantasy RPG
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2020 15:44:30

loving playing Hero kids with my family, we are all new to the D&D world, my partner myself and our 6 year old girl. lots of options, easy to follow rules and guides. would like to know if there is an intended order to maybe follow when trying to encourage a campain style play.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy RPG
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 272 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates