DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Hero Kids - Fiction - Trouble in the Basement
by Bill S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/21/2020 11:37:25

Read the story to my son (6) and he is already asking for more books! Great Job!

We are planning on our First "Hero Kids" Adventure this weekend. I was not going to run the "Basement O' Rats" adventure, but now we want to find out what happens to Rats that got away.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fiction - Trouble in the Basement
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you, Bill, for the feedback! It is great to hear that your son enjoyed the story! I hope he enjoys finishing the story with his own adventure in the Basement O' Rats. Get those ones that got away - especially the giant-er one.
Hero Kids - Fantasy RPG
by Chase B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/16/2020 13:53:51

My kid and I enjoy this greatly - each session has been a blast, and the mechanics are easy enough for my 7yr old to handle.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy RPG
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hero Kids - Fantasy Adventure - Escape from the Ghost Pirates
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/04/2020 14:15:34

Great adventure very good for the kids who just want to battle battle battle.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy Adventure - Escape from the Ghost Pirates
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hero Kids - Fantasy Adventure - Glade of the Unicorn
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/22/2020 10:01:49

Finished this adventure last night. Enjoyed alot plenty of choices and easy to follow DM guide. My partner did her first DM on this one so yeah enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy Adventure - Glade of the Unicorn
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hero Kids - Fantasy Adventure - Fire in Rivenshore
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/18/2020 17:11:13

played this one today, not sur eif its just my 6 year old but was alot of expected roleplaying from her and hard to keep going still realy enjoyed it. will maybe adapt for next play through.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy Adventure - Fire in Rivenshore
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hero Kids - Fantasy Adventure - Wizard's Tower
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2020 18:15:35

Fun adventure easy to follow and adapt for multipul runs we have played this one twice already as my daughter really wanted to fight the water beasts. we color all our cut outs before assembling. recomend sticking them to card or even a couple of pieces of paper to help them stand up depending on the thickness of the paper you print on to.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy Adventure - Wizard's Tower
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hero Kids - Complete Fantasy PDF Bundle [BUNDLE]
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2020 18:12:41

Well worth the sale price highly recomend. i bought this after purcasing the lockdown bundle there is so much here to keep us busy for a long time with the intention of getting offical D&D merch.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Complete Fantasy PDF Bundle [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Monster Compendium
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2020 18:10:45

Very good and detailed compendium of all the mosters for the game gives great insparation on how all the standare adventures can be changed and adapted.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Monster Compendium
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hero Kids - Lockdown PDF Bundle [BUNDLE]
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2020 18:09:11

Great game giving so many options for the kids. easy to follow i actualy went an baught the full Hero Kids collection after playing a couple of games. well worth the sale price.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Lockdown PDF Bundle [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Hero Advancement Cards
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2020 15:47:48

great additions to the game giveing so many options for the kids. not actualy used these yet but planning on doing so.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Hero Advancement Cards
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Hero Cards VI
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2020 15:47:14

great additions to the game giveing so many options for the kids.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Hero Cards VI
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Hero Cards V
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2020 15:46:54

great additions to the game giveing so many options for the kids.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Hero Cards V
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Pet Cards II
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2020 15:46:42

great additions to the game giveing so many options for the kids.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Pet Cards II
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Hero Cards IV
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2020 15:46:28

great additions to the game giveing so many options for the kids.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Hero Cards IV
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Equipment Cards
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2020 15:46:13

great additions to the game giveing so many options for the kids.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy Expansion - Equipment Cards
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 216 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates