DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories















Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
10,000 Cyberpunk Missions
by Saif A. E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/20/2021 05:11:40

It is what it says it is. A 100x100 table with a well defined target in a certain place. The word "infilitrate" suggests it has to be difficult. The options are creative and fun.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
10,000 Cyberpunk Missions
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

100 Wild West Town Names
by Kevin K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/01/2020 18:12:23

I have used a couple of names from this list for my Down Darker Trails game. Some real doozies in there. Plus there are some Spanish names which I like. Creative.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Wild West Town Names
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

102 Martial Arts Styles
by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/15/2020 17:08:21

just a list of 102 names, nearly no description, and no details at all. too bad. I expected more. 1$ is a bit too much just of a list of names.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
102 Martial Arts Styles
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

100 Adventuring Motivations
by Fabian S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2019 17:30:56

Well, it is a list and it has 100 entries. However entries like "You think Ogres are cool" or "You do not believe, Elves exist" or "You are lacking on gold piece to buy a book" are really lame. I think, most people can do better if they care.

Do not buy this stuff!



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
100 Adventuring Motivations
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

100 Fantasy Diseases
by Tim S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/18/2019 21:41:35

I was hoping for details on all listed diseases, however all you get is a list of names of diseases. Only useful if you are using a search engine to look up the diseases.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
100 Fantasy Diseases
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

100 Baffling Riddles
by Benoit D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/08/2018 21:18:01

These are not riddles, they're random nonsense. Complete and utter waste of money. I'm angry I spent even 1$ on this crap.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
100 Baffling Riddles
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

100 Dragons
by Nicholas D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/12/2017 19:05:05

The Good: Decent for writer's block, or the need to whip up an on the spot monster! A lot of inspiration from 'real world' myths, so it's also great if you want to flavor a game inspired by such a setting.

The Bad: Rather bare bones, and you could just as likely find this information on Google.

Conclusion: Decent for what it is, but I'd get it on sale, even at this price.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
100 Dragons
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

100 Dungeons
by Nicholas D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/12/2017 19:02:22

The Good: Decent for writer's block, or the need to whip up an on the spot session.

The Bad: Pretty bare bones, and you could just as likely find inspiration on Google.

Conclusion: Decent I suppose, but I'd get it on sale, even at this price.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
100 Dungeons
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

100 Dungeons Deluxe
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/16/2017 05:17:35

100 Dungeons Delux offers 100 dungeon seeds with some rough illustrations accompanying them. These dungeons are not thoroughly fleshed out and serve as points of inspiration for the GM to work from. When I purchased the product I assumed that given it's price ($19.15AUD at the time of writing) that it would be containing complete and ready to use dungeons or at the very least a list of key locations within each of these places.

For instance in the example of The Beastly Skeleton one is informed that this skeleton is a pig or boar with scales that 'probably ate humans', that it was capable of regenrating and was killed by a small band of hunters with exotic weapons and powerful combat spells.

We are then told that the skeleton is worshipped by a tribe of mutants who tranform into scaled monsters by eating bits of the dead monster and feed captives to the rot around the skeleton.

This is all the information in this book and the other dungeons are treated with similar levels of detail. Thus I must reccomend against purchasing this prouct at its current price given how light the information within actually is.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
100 Dungeons Deluxe
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

100 Library Books
by Tiger S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/12/2017 18:25:32

These titles have absolutely NO fantasy-aspect to them whatsoever! I could have come up with a better list by simply going to any real library and browsing their catalog. If you need a list of titles that includes ones by Tolstoy, Whitman, Stoker, Shelley, Bronte, Twain, Joyce, Thoreau, and the like, then you should go to your local library's online catalog and start browsing and start writing down titles... or... if you are extremely lazy, then I guess you can waste your money on this list. Ridiculous! I was hoping for something like, "Tracking Worms in Abandoned Mines" or "Mastering the Crossbow" or "The Art of Identifying Powdered Poisons" (there, everyone who has wasted a meager buck on this list now can have at least three worthwhile titles to find in an adventure).



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
100 Library Books
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Item History Generator
by Se t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2017 05:15:34

The devil is in the details. This list makes it easy to embue random items with detailed histories, helping players become immersed in your world.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Item History Generator
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

50 More Fantasy Rumors
by Se t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2017 05:13:27

Clever rumours that your players can overhear in a tavern or from passers-by, and - who knows? it might lead to a new quest, or it might have been just a rumour. So useful.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
50 More Fantasy Rumors
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

50 Fantasy Rumors
by Se t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2017 05:10:36

Rumours or story starters? Why, this list has both!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
50 Fantasy Rumors
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

1000 Town Names
by Se t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2017 05:04:48

Town names. Lots of towns names. Invaluable for a DM inventing locations on-the-fly.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
1000 Town Names
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

100 Ways To Meet In A Tavern
by Se t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2017 04:55:54

I'm bad at social interaction in real life. In game, I'm just as bad. This list has changed my [in game] life.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Ways To Meet In A Tavern
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 165 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates