DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
$ to $















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Tintagel's Monster Card Template
by Charles [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/28/2023 14:14:47

I like tactile cards when I'm DMing and this lets me make ones for the monsters I get from other sources or make for myself.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tintagel's Monster Card Template
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Tintagel's D&D Card Template (CORE)
by Daniel H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/10/2020 16:00:31

These are ridiculously amazing! I've been looking for good magic item/spell cards for awhile now and these are above and beyond any others I've seen. Being fully customizable with so many options is just amazing. The quality and aesthetic of the card art is fantastic to!

I Would 100% recommend this to anyone looking to add cards to there games. Be it online or physical.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tintagel's D&D Card Template (CORE)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
You warmed our cold Gremlin hearts, Daniel. Thanks! We've also recently made some pogs if you all are interested. We use them for a variety of things like Hit Dice, Rations, Spell Slots, Sorcery Points, Channel Divinity, and even tokens for Spiritual Weapon or Healing Spirit! :-D
pixel_trans.gif
Tintagel's D&D Card Template (CORE)
by Joshua F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/27/2019 23:44:04

These things are absolutely great! I somewhat pride myself as a 'high production' DM, and these cards are one of the things I use that make that easy. I use them primarily for magic items and special abilities that I award my players.

Pro tip; you can also use them (I suggest the 'spell' layout) to make quest cards! You can name the question, credit the NPC who asks the characters to complete it, and what reward is offered, and any other base details they get (go to X and kill Y, bring back Z as proof). This saves you and your players a lot of headache!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Hey Joshua! I fixed both of these points since your review. Would you like to take a second look and perhaps reconsider your evaluation? Thank you for your time and feedback. You helped me make the product better!
pixel_trans.gif
Tintagel's Monster Card Template
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/16/2019 10:11:03

These are excellent! I've been using Magic Set Editor to make monster stat cards for a while; but my art skills are awful. This makes them look practically official. I've taken to printing out front-and back oversized cards using these, and even at the higher resolution I use, they are still very pretty.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tintagel's Monster Card Template
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thanks for your review, and I'm glad you enjoy them!
pixel_trans.gif
Tintagel's Monster Card Template
by Dominic G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/23/2019 07:08:58

It's very practical to have heterogeneous groups of monsters on the table, without flipping through the book all the time. I also use it for custom monsters from adventures, the NPCs and to give a bunch of cards to my druid, for his animal forms.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Glad you like it! I use a virtual tabletop now so my own personal need is limited, but YES, having these for our players to use for summons, familiars, and animal forms is GREAT! We use it for those and for our ranger's animal companion.
pixel_trans.gif
Tintagel's Monster Card Template
by Dora O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/28/2018 09:39:53

Love these! It really helps me organize my game and avoid having to flip through books to find the item, spell, or monster I need.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
So glad you like them!
pixel_trans.gif
Tintagel's Monster Card Template
by Duy M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/26/2018 16:19:50

This is well worth the price. Easy to use, customize and creates beautiful to look at cards.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Tintagel's D&D Card Template (CORE)
by Duy M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/26/2018 16:17:31

As someone who's lacking in the graphics department this is a fantastic product. Easy to use and easy to customize. It's well worth the price.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tintagel's D&D Card Template (CORE)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Tintagel's Monster Card Template
by Even N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/18/2017 19:14:37

Absolutely amazing. Easy to use, easy to reference and even easy on the eyes!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tintagel's Monster Card Template
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thank you very much for your support!
pixel_trans.gif
Tintagel's D&D Card Template (CORE)
by Todd K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/04/2017 12:20:05

As a new DM who is not particularly good with office or any other publishing software, I was struggling to find a esthetically pleasing and easy to use item/spell card template. This is both of those for a reasonable price. I only really have one complaint being that it doesnt have all the items in the DM guide. That being said, it only takes about a minute to copy and paste from a website and find a quick google image search for an icon.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Tintagel's D&D Card Template (CORE)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Tintagel's Monster Card Template
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/02/2017 13:32:44

Fantastic product. These are great for the traveling or minimalist DM. I can carry a deck of cards and have the whole MM in my pocket. Also great that I can create cards for my home brew monsters.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tintagel's Monster Card Template
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Tintagel's D&D Card Template (CORE)
by Bev B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/24/2017 04:51:33

Fantastic and so simple to use, saves me a pretty buck so many possibilites with the item cards. Once I've created and printed them all, I'm going to feel like Gambit at my next session!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tintagel's D&D Card Template (CORE)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Tintagel's D&D Card Template (CORE)
by Charles W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/28/2017 13:12:53

I was looking for something exactly like this! very easy to use



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Tintagel's D&D Card Template (CORE)
by Stacey J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/25/2017 21:54:29

The tutorial video was excellent - really quick and easy to follow. The cards are beautiful. Being able to customize and make item cards for my players was exactly what I was looking for - and I love that so much is pre-loaded in the downloadable sets. Great purchase! :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Tintagel's D&D Card Template (CORE)
by Gary M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/11/2016 12:20:04

Great templates make beautiful cards for spells and items



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 35 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates