DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
100 Alien Biome Locations 2
by Arayana M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/18/2020 22:05:58

Just like the first one in the series this combines a list of names with the incredably valuable handful of words to trigger the creative process.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Alien Biome Locations 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

100 Alien Biome Locations
by Arayana M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/18/2020 22:02:16

It's exactly what it says: 100 locations with an alien sounding name and just enough detail to get the imagination going. It really is amazing how much those 3-4 words turn a name from a chore to fill out into a spark for the imagination.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Alien Biome Locations
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

100 Things To Discover And Take In A Near Future Wasteland
by Mason W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/07/2019 21:59:39

For what I was using this for it was absolutely perfect I plan on buying the second one as well. A good list to have on hand incase you can't think of anything in the moment.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Things To Discover And Take In A Near Future Wasteland
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

100 Names for Sailors and Pirates
by Mike C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/30/2019 01:30:34

Five stars for the names. They're terrific and often memorable. The first 95 are in alphabetical order by first name.

I wish the names could easily be copied and pasted into other apps, and I wish they were grouped by ethnicity so I could quickly find a Spanish pirate name. But this is FUN as-is.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Names for Sailors and Pirates
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Super Addict Road Race (Background Music)
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2019 14:13:43

Good tune that works well on infinate repeat to add background music to your game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Addict Road Race (Background Music)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

100 Overheard Cyber City Chatter V 2.0
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2019 14:11:54

This is a very diverse list. Definitely check it out.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Overheard Cyber City Chatter V 2.0
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

100 Bits of Data 2
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2019 14:09:17

Lots of random data to add interesting character to your game. Would add great elements to your story.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Bits of Data 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

50 Mutated Coastal Encounters
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2019 14:06:29

Very imaginative ideas for a post apocalyptic adventure.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
50 Mutated Coastal Encounters
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

50 Pick Pocket Targets (Fantasy Genre)
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2019 14:05:12

Great list of random marks for your pick pocket needs, complete with occupations, notable weapons and of course, stuff to steal!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
50 Pick Pocket Targets (Fantasy Genre)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Rival Turf [Modern/Near Dark Future Theme Music]
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2019 14:04:38

Great grity soundtrack for modern and futuric games.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rival Turf [Modern/Near Dark Future Theme Music]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

100 Cyberpunk Sprawl Encounters
by Neil S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/30/2019 14:11:25

minimal effort made to provide a helpful product. had i realised this product was only 1 page (2 if you count the cover) li wouldnt have bought it. if i was to do something simliar i would expand each of the results in the table with a 1/4 or 1/2 page to pad out the character with a possible plot hook.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
100 Cyberpunk Sprawl Encounters
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

100 Stuff To Find In Dungeons
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/06/2019 12:34:36

An intresting list of random things, imagination in this alone is well worth the value.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Stuff To Find In Dungeons
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Random Fantasy Storage Roller
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/06/2019 12:23:22

Lots of random things for adventures to find, especily useful for the character that says "but what's in here?" Roll the dice and give a description!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Random Fantasy Storage Roller
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

100 Temperate Plants
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/05/2019 10:10:35

Good variety and possible uses for plants. Seems to be compatable with most game systems I have played and can help flesh out role play.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Temperate Plants
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

100 Motorcycles
by Garm B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/27/2019 17:17:16

I cannot overstate how much I appreciate that the bikes are listed in chronological order, so if I'm running something in an earlier year I can just limit the results of the table. Thank you!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Motorcycles
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you very much! I appreciate you taking your time to leave a review and your compliments... I have to admit though that the order of the bikes was an unplanned happy accident.
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 189 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates