DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
HEX MASTER: Set 1
by Aaron L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/28/2018 07:05:14

An extremely RARE bit of terrain that you can use in Heroscape's many incarnations (though it fits in well with any hex-based game)! It can be a bit challenging to assemble, just take your time, and it will look quite impressive! I suggest putting a small weight of somekind inside each piece just to give it some mass when sitting on the board, and to keep it from flying away if someone walks past quickly or sneezes..



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
HEX MASTER: Set 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Sea Dragon Sailing Ship
by Lori P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/21/2018 11:47:21

I love this model! It has nice details and great playability. The interchangeable sails is a very cool feature.

I wouldn't recommend it for an absolute beginner, but if you have some paper crafting experience, it shouldn't be too hard.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Sea Dragon Sailing Ship
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

BORDERLAND KEEP: Deluxe Edition
by John W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/08/2018 09:08:44

I think I actually bought this (or Kickstarter'd it?) a decade ago. It was, and is, brilliant! I've used bits and pieces of this over the years in games and simply to sit on a bookshelf and look awesome. I know 3D printing is all the rage but the paper-and-printed terrain/buildings are still quick, inexpensive, and very useful!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BORDERLAND KEEP: Deluxe Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Tower of Terror Extension Walls
by Richard S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/01/2018 08:46:40

Great addition to the Tower of Terror! I really like the ability to have extra-tall walls!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tower of Terror Extension Walls
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

More Caverns
by Richard S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/01/2018 06:02:42

Great addition to the caverns suite of models, especially for multi-tiered cave environments!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
More Caverns
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Blacksmith Shop
by Michael K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/30/2018 11:40:18

A cheap and high quality tile set. To my surprise the chimney / oven is a seperate piece and not fixed to the building. I don´t know why they not mention this in the description because this is great!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Blacksmith Shop
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dragonbite wooden and stone posts and pillars expansion pack
by Lawrence D N. N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/20/2018 21:48:08

These files are just bad mashups of the existing posts from FDG, they are full of gaps and obstructions.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Dragonbite wooden and stone posts and pillars expansion pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dragonbite Wrap around Porch/Balconies
by Lawrence D N. N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/20/2018 21:46:54

These files have a lot of issues that Slic3r cannot deal with or fix. Using the same setting I use for all my FDG terrain these files fail every time.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Dragonbite Wrap around Porch/Balconies
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Catacombs 1
by Michael K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/19/2018 18:05:51

I am very disappointed from this tile set and I really wish there were more pictures of this tile set! In my opinion there are a lot of problems with this tiles. First of all a lot of bones and skulls have some wierd shapes or proportions. They simple doesn´t look right. Also I have expected that the floors are more dense covered with bones and a more scattered look. But in reality the bones barely cover the floor and they look too much lined up. Moreover I have expected from the curved wall tiles that some of the tiles have bones only on the inside or outside but there are only tiles with bones on both sides. Finally what really bugs me is the fact, that the bones are often reach into the walls. That looks so wrong as if somebody built a wall onto a bone pile without putting the bones beside.

They should lower the prices by 75% to fit the quality of the tiles and really add much more pictures. I mean really this tile set cost 14 dollars and there is only one picture that shows like 10-15 of the 98 tiles!



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Catacombs 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you very much for your comments! I am sorry to hear you didn't like the set. This was one of my earliest projects and most definitely lacks much of the polish that my newer sets have. You are not alone in your opinions, others have expressed similar concerns and Catacombs 1 is scheduled to transition to a Pay What You Want title as part of my Patreon Goals. Please don't hesitate to contact me directly at rbdmwill@gmail.com if I can do anything else to help.
RIO DRACO: Base Set
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 08/14/2018 08:45:44

I don't play a lot of Wild West games (ok almost never) but I own a lof of Fat Dragon products and this one does not disapoint.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RIO DRACO: Base Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Stackable Status Markers
by Michael A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/25/2018 06:11:11

While the idea is cool, but they only work well with round based miniatures. And even then you may have to increase the size a little. My minis keep falling off, or if its stacked higher than the 2 chips, the chips dont stack well enough together and they tumble down. I feel a pin system would hold better than the round bumps, or at least 90 degree edges on the bumps instead of hills. Cool idea though, wased printing out 100s of these.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Stackable Status Markers
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Starter Set
by James M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/16/2018 02:09:53

All I can say is Wow! This set of terrain models is beautiful, easy to print, and we love painting them...looking forward to buying more and more over time :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Starter Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Higher Dias Stairs & Other Remixes
by James M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/16/2018 02:05:41

These files all worked fine for me, sliced them in both Cura and a few other slicers and all worked great...nice detail and enhanced my dungeons and my staff and players love them :) Keep up the great work man we love your files :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Higher Dias Stairs & Other Remixes
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you! I'm glad you find them useful. :)
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Starter Set
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/06/2018 23:20:08

Just Amazing. A must for any GM's who want to use a 3d printer to make dungeon terrain.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Starter Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

CAPITAL CITY: Building Expansion 1
by Brett C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/30/2018 12:26:04

Do love these Capital City Products from Fat Dragon Games. Also love thier fantasy and Old West buildings too. Quick, easy and good looking these are ideal for anyone looking for a solution to gaining lots of terrain. They can also be easilly rescaled. As is they are perfect for 28mm including HeroClix. By using foamcore or similar one can make these both lightweight and strong as scenery pieces that can witness battles for years to come. Hope they add more to this range.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CAPITAL CITY: Building Expansion 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 672 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates