DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories















Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Iron Gauntlets Classic Reprint
by Marc C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/15/2022 00:32:54

Iron Gauntlets is a new favorite fantasy RPG of mine. For a lot of reasons. But in short--great deal, awesome product, worth getting.

First off I'm just going to say I like the feel of it. Right from the cover you feel invited into a high-action, higher-fantasy world. The interior is also really well laid out and designed with classy detailed illustrations. Personally I like that kind of feeling in some of my fantasy game worlds, and the fact that the book echoes the theme is inspiring in its own way.

As a game product, it's also very professional and "batteries included" in philosophy, which means you are paying for the full game experience. You get clear instructions, gameplay examples, worldbuilding guidelines and tips, a flexible but also reasonably crunchy ruleset (I think of it as "chewy" since it's crunchy but substantial and flexible!), and all kinds of amazing add ons: 8 races, 12 backgrounds (nomad, seafolk, lord, etc.), 17 vocations (from adept (monk) to wizard), equipment, a bestiary, a detailed magic system, and more.

The world of Amherth is also introduced if you want to start with a basically fleshed-out world. There is a really reasonable level of detail here for interested players and GMs.

The companion book, also bundled in this product, includes even more backgrounds like desertfolk and satyrs, new vocations like courtesan, hedge wizard, personal defender, raider, and explorer, and other cool stuff: A "Convictions" system with Beliefs, Values, Fears, Temptations, and Triggers, to flesh out a character's personality, Character Threads to better link characters' lives together, optional health rules like Angst and Contempt, and more options.

Overall, if you like fantasy games you should get this one, it's really quite a good deal and it also works together with the publishers rule sets for other systems. You can easily turn this into space fantasy with HardNova II, or be a time-traveling supernatural detective assigned to a typical fantasy cabal with Ghostories.

I also purchased the softcover from the publisher and it looks great, thanks Brett & all who worked on this title.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Iron Gauntlets Classic Reprint
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Mean Streets (GDi) Enhancement Pack
by Antoine B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/03/2022 12:22:19

One of my favourite RPG. If you are into noir, this is your game. Lots of support from the publisher and a very simple system.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mean Streets (GDi) Enhancement Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Man, Myth & Magic (Classic Reprint)
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 11/30/2021 09:52:32

Originally posted here: https://theotherside.timsbrannan.com/2021/11/review-man-myth-magic-1982.html

I am going to be spending some quality time with the classic game Man, Myth & Magic by Herbert "Herbie" Brennan and J. Stephen Peek and published originally byYaquinto Publications in 1982, and now published (in PDF and single softcover formats) by Precis Intermedia.
I was always kind of fascinated by this game. The name of course grabbed me for two reasons. There was the whole "Myth and Magic" side to it all which in 1982 was a big draw for me. Also, there was the magazine and encyclopedia series also called Man, Myth & Magic that dealt with all sorts of occult-related topics.

I read reviews for it in Dragon Magazine (#80) and White Dwarf (#41) and was actually quite curious about it. The reviews really ripped into the game and I needed to know if it was as bad as they made it sound. Sadly I never found a copy near me and a mail-order of $19.00 + tax and shipping and handling made it a little more out of reach when it was new.

But I was always drawn to historical games. I felt if I could play or run a game and learn something about history at the same time then it was time well spent really. A few I have enjoyed quite a lot, mostly Victorian-era ones, and others I ripped online so much I promised I wasn't going to rip on them anymore.

Man, Myth, & Magic sadly belongs to the camp of a historical mishmash, that is to say, it is about as historically accurate as an episode of Xena: Warrior Princess. Don't get me wrong, I love me some Xena and it is very entertaining in the right frame of mind. The same is true for this game. Great, in the right frame of mind. In fact, I think that now, living in a post-Xena world, there is a place for this game that did not exist in 1982.

Man, Myth & Magic

For this review, I am going to consider my original boxed set from 1982 (now minus the dice) and the newer PDF versions found on DriveThruRPG published by Precis Intermedia. In both cases, the material is the same minus some of the extras that came in the boxed set like the dice and a pad of character sheets.

Man, Myth, & Magic was published in a boxed set of three books (same covers), with a pad of character sheets, some maps, and dice. The PDF combines the three books into one 132 page volume. The original boxed set retailed for $19.00 in 1982 ($55 in today's buying power) and the PDFs sell for $7.95 today. The books feature color covers and black & white interiors.

Book 1

Book 1 is 24 pages and covers the "Basic Game" and the game most like the one as originally conceived of by Herbie Brennan. In this game, the players play gladiators in the time of the Roman Emperors. Which one? That is up to a random dice roll unless of course, the players want something different.

Who's in charge around here? It's an interesting idea, but...well there are some problems here. According to the back of the box, it is the Summer of 41 CE. Cool. But Caligula was assassinated in January of 41 CE. Tiberius ruled 14 to 37 CE and Nero was Emperor from 54 to 68 CE. The only Emperor in the Summer of 41 was Claudius. Adding dates in parentheses would have been a nice touch. Let's not even get into the fact that Cleopatra VII, the last of the Egyptian Pharaohs, had died back in 30 BCE, 71 years before the events of this game, but that looks like her on the cover. I'll talk more about this later. In theory you can tun this game from 4000 BCE to 500 (or 1000) CE.

You begin with your Roman Gladiator and your two percentile d20s and roll up your characteristics. The characteristics in the Basic Game are Strength, Speed, Skill (not used just yet), Endurance, Intelligence, and Courage. The scores range from 1 to 100. You add all these up for your Life Points (so 5 to 500), you fall unconscious at 20 or below and dead at 0 or below.

The Basic rules take your gladiator from start to a bit of combat and adventure with the maxim that the best way to learn is to do. This is a tactic that the rest of the game uses. At the end of this, your character is ready for new adventures.

The neat bit, and one I want to revisit, is the idea of reincarnation. That is if your character dies they can be reincarnated.

Book 2

Book 2 covers the "Advanced Game" and includes 40 pages. Here we learn more about skills, the Power score, and the different Nationalities (10) and Classes associated with each (2-5 each). All are completely random and no real attempt is made to explain why say an Egyptian Sorcerer, a Gaulish Barbarian, a Roman Gladiator, and a Hibernian Leprechaun would all be part of the same adventuring party. Ok. That's not entirely true, but the explanation takes some digging.

Up first is determining your Nationality. Again a random roll gives you African, Briton, Egyptian, Gaul, Greek, Hebrew, Hibernian, Visigoth, Roman, and Oriental. Each at 10% chance. Within each nationality, there are character classes. Regardless of how many there is an equal chance for any given class. Most nationalities have a sort of "fighter" like class and all have merchant. There are two classes open to women characters only, Wisewoman (African) and Sybil (Greek). Details are given for all the classes, 20 in total, but not a lot of information. In most cases only a paragraph here and some more details later on. This brings up a persistent issue, the rules are a bit scattered everywhere throughout the book.

Additionally, there are two "Special Categories" of players (not characters) of "Orator" and "Sage" or essentially a storyteller and a record keeper. Much in the same way Basic D&D has a "Caller." Not much else is mentioned about these roles however.

This character is considered to be your first incarnation. Anytime your character dies, you can then reincarnate. This allows you to change your nationality, class, and gender and retain a little bit of the Skill from a previous incarnation. It is an interesting idea, I am not 100% certain though that it works. Knowing gamers I see a situation where players would play a character only to get them to die for a chance at a better character next time.

There is a fun chart on inheritance that would be fun to port over to other games. Related there are our ubiquitous tables of equipment.

Some of the other secondary "Optional" characteristics are also detailed. These include Agility, Charm, Dexterity, Drinking, and so on. These are really more akin to "skills." The trouble is that some of these you have to roll higher, some you have to roll lower and others you don't roll at all. There is no rhyme or reason here.

Combat rules follow and they remind me a bit of Runequest. Nothing really special really. Strength points over 50 can add to your damage, Skill points over 50 can add to your "To hit" chance. Combat, like all the rolls here, start with a basic 50% chance to hit. The Basic game just has you roll. The Advanced game has you make called shots. Classes with Combat as their "Prime Ability" can improve their ability to hit even more. All classes can spend Power to also increase their to-hit bonus; 10 points of Power to increase your chance by 1%. Interestingly armor does not stop you from being hit, it does reduce damage taken.

The goal of the game though is the accumulation of Power. Power advances your character and can overcome that 50% failure rate. Power also is the, well, power behind Magic.

The last third or so of the book covers all sorts of additional rules. Some seem tossed in, to be honest. Poisons are covered as are spells.

Magic, as expected, is given some special attention, though not as much as I was expecting. Magic is assumed to be real and work, at least part of the time. Magic is described as "Coincidence," a spell is uttered and something happens whether it caused it or not. "Science," Damascus steel is given an example. The superior technology was seen as magic. "Psychic Phenomena" which not really an explanation at all, likewise "Trance State" and as "Lost Knowledge." Though no explanation is really given as to how magic works.

Book 3

The adventures take up Book 3 and is 64 pages. This book is for the Lore Master (Game Master) only and is also one of the weaker parts of the game. The Adventures, while interesting, are a bit of a railroad. In order to succeed the players have to hit all the parts in order and then move on to the next adventure.

The adventures include the following:

  • The Dragon Loose in Rome. Not a dragon rally, but a rogue T-Rex. Not that this makes any more sense, but ok, points for effort.
  • Apollo's Temple. Emperor Caligula sends the characters to the Temple of Apollo aka Stonehenge.
  • The Witches of Lolag Shlige. The characters then have to go to Ireland (Hibernia) and rescue a child from some witches.
  • The Great Pyramid Revealed. Caligula has issued a death warrant for the characters. They find themselves in the Great Pyramid of Giza.

These adventures are a prelude to the published adventures. There are some neat ideas here, but the adventures lack something for me. Actually, it lacks a lot of things for me, but I could make some changes to make them work.

There are some encounter tables, but they only cover the areas that the adventures are detailed here. I also have to note there are no monsters here. Just humans.

One of the bigger criticisms of this game at the time was the then $19.00 price tag, about $55 in today's buying power. Now $20 for a boxed set of three books, character sheets, and dice sounds like a steal. With the PDF at just $7.95 it is at a price I think should attract anyone that might have been interested in this game.

The art is in black & white, which is expected and welcome, but there is not a lot of it and some of it is repeated throughout the books.

Man, Myth, & Magic at times feels like two different games, or rather two different ideas merged into one game. I feel that the classic Roman Gladiator/Basic Game was Herbie Brennan's idea and the worldwide game of various nations and types or the Advanced Game was Steve Peek's. Given that Brennan started working on a game called "Arena" which was a Gladitorial RPG.

About Reincarnation

Reincarnation is quite a big deal in this game. This is not a huge surprise given Herbert Brennan's publication history. His book "The Reincarnation Workbook: A Complete Course in Recalling Past Lives" could work as a guide for this game. Personally, I would like to use the reincarnation idea to help smooth out some of the issues with different times. So adventurers from Cleopatra VII's Egypt, can then deal with Tiberius, and then help in Boudicea's raid on Londinium. Something similar to the Old Soul quality in Unisystem.

Somehow using the idea of the Distant Memory which, like Old Soul, allows the characters to draw on past life knowledge and skill. That is easy to do in Unisystem, not so easy to do in D&D like games with very rigidly defined classes. Maybe taking a level in another class might do it.

I am sure there is more in the expansion, The Egyptian Campaign, but I don't have access to that set right now.

There is an interesting game here but I think the concept of it is greater than the rules as presented actually allow. It never quite lives up to what the box claims. Nor is it the abomination that earlier reviews made it out to be. I think most reviewers balked at the price tag and the fact that the game did not offer anything new; at least not anything that meant going through the rather clunky rules.

It is most certainly not a historically accurate game. Historically inspired to be sure, but not by any means accurate.

The bottom line is that the game really isn't good, in fact, it is rather bad in many respects. That is not to say that someone won't find this game interesting or fun. I just think that there are far, far better games out there.

Should you buy it?

I would say the PDF at just under $8 makes it worthwhile for the very, very curious. I have my boxed set and I am happy with it, but my expectations were low and my curiosity was really high.

The game itself is only worth about 2 stars. My curiosity about it and my desire to have pushed it closer to 4 stars. In the end I am going to give 3 stars since I don't want to unduly affect Precis Intermedia games' overall rating. But don't grab this unless you are really curious (which is a good reason) or want to see how not to design a game.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Man, Myth & Magic (Classic Reprint)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

PrecisRoller 2 (Windows Version)
by Andy T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/07/2021 15:44:02

AMAZING! It installed without a hitch (Windows 10) and is so simple to use. I am very impressed and recommend it to anyone who roleplays with their computer or laptop nearby.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
PrecisRoller 2 (Windows Version)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Coyote Trail: More Trails
by Marc C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/07/2021 00:12:01

This is a great supplement for all of GDi, not just Coyote Trails. You can build sniper-type characters or enhance firearms combat using the optional advanced combat action rules here. They include: Precision Ranged Attacks, Precision Damage, 2D6 Head Damage Chart, Random Hit Location chart with alternates for punching and kicking, Cover Modifiers, and modifiers for bracing (a firearm), silhouetted targets, and off-hand shooting. Oh, and a table of difficulty levels for detecting gunshots. All of these would seem to work great in modern or even future settings with little or no modification. Thanks to the publisher.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Coyote Trail: More Trails
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Disposable Heroes Fantasy Statix 2: Humanoids
by Ian D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/20/2021 19:02:44

The size of the A-frame miniatures are appropriate for 15mm scale at 100% scale when printing. Scaling your print to 110% makes them closer to 28mm scale, but then the miniatures are cut off by the printer's minimal margins. You'll have to print on a larger paper than normal 8.5x11 inch paper/cardstock and adjust the scale to make the minis closer to 28mm. Other than that, the images are good. You may wish to label the minis to remember what's what as Precis only uses a number code.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Disposable Heroes Fantasy Statix 2: Humanoids
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Stormrift RPG
by Marc C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/17/2021 22:32:16

Stormrift is a really impressive RPG package in a book. You get more than enough story and system detail to fire the imagination. Also I get the feeling that it would be really, really easy to play kaiju-type games with this book, because some of the creatures are huge and literally named things like "Kajii" which I hope wasn't a coincidence!

GenreDiversion 3E is really simple to use but also has a reasonable amount of crunch to it. You'll find a lot of charts and values for characters, creatures, and vehicles, but the book also includes a lot of helpful examples to aid new players and GMs.

This is a terrific value in a fun product that can easily get the imagination going. Thanks to the publisher.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Stormrift RPG
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks for taking the time to add your thoughts.
HardNova 2 Revised & Expanded
by Marc C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/03/2021 17:48:08

This is a terrific deal on a space RPG. It is really well-designed and pleasant to read. There are tons of extras included, like a lot of different pre-gen character templates you can use.

If you love space RPGs, pick this one up for sure. If you are a beginner to space RPGs, you might like the way this game has all the batteries included.

The publisher has also made it clear that you can use their newer genereDiversion 3E system with this game, making the gameplay even easier on the GM and players. It's also less of a deadly system.

Finally I'll just mention that I loved seeing that there's an included scenario which is basically Disney's "Black Hole" with the names changed. It was a lot of fun to imagine my Sligg (amorphous blob) character playing a role in the plot.

The publisher also sells HardNova II printable character standees and there are some additional free downloads on their website.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
HardNova 2 Revised & Expanded
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Character Archaic FRP (Vol 1: The Primer)
by Sean P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/27/2021 10:44:30

I had hoped The Character Archaic was a distillation of the noted games from which the author claims inspiration with an addition of something original. Unfortunately, this game is merely derivative and unnecessarily crunchy.

First, the writing and layout are both clear. Thank you! That earns three stars in itself and sets this game apart from the masses. No amount of artwork and layout genius compensates for poor copy. Well done.

The Character Archaic (TCA) uses four primary character attributes: Prowess, Brawn, Insight and Wit. In terms of the classic six atributes, these are roughly: DEX, STR, INT, CHA. However, any time you go from the classic six to fewer, there is some overlap.

The primary attributes are fine, but TCA uses the term Compond Attributes for attribute modifiers. I think the term Compond Attributes is less clear than Skills, Talents of even Specialisms (though I loathe that particular term). Examples of Compond Attributes include three types. Here is a sampling: SIMPLE: vivacious +1, quick-witted +1 EXPLANATORY: more charming than a bar wench +1, can see well in the dark +2 SPECIFIC TO PRIMARY ATTRIBUTES: good lung capacity +1 (Brawn), cerebral +1 (Insight), worst aim in history -3 (Prowess)

Finally, TCA includes Special Attributes, "Special Attributes describe an unusual talent, power, or disadvantage." An example of a Special Attribute is the Dwarves cultural (not racial!) ability to See in Darkness.

Once you get past the overuse of "attribute," TCA generally uses a roll + modifiers versus a GM-assigned target number. All dice are d6, with the base roll being 2d6 (though TCA abbreviated 2D). Rolling high is good. A roll of twelve (boxcars) explodes as does a two (snake eyes).

TCA uses two types of health, wounds and stress, both with scales to penalize attribute rolls as your character becomes more injured. Both stress and wounds heal with time, but time frames leaning more toward reality than the insta-heal naps that power murder-hobo games. There are rules for first aid, potions and magical healing, though a magic system is not included in this volume.

The equipment and armor lists are very nice, but the section on Equipment is full on crunch for tracking encumbrance, armor per hit location, different protection based on the armor in each location, etc. Not for me, thank you.

As you might guess from the armor focus, combat is a ticky afair, too. In addition to the simple math (attacker's (Prowess Attribute+Compound Attribute) vs defender's (Prowess Attribute+Compound Attribute)), there are rules for grappling, charging, determing the impact of a missed ranged attack, parry, block, hide, hit locations, different damage effects by weapon type... Had enough? I have, so I'll not detail the several other rules for different types of damage. By this point, I know I have no interest in playing this game. I'd rather play something narrative and fun without the bookkeeping and tracking of rules.

In summary, The Character Archaic is a well written, clearly presented game full of crunch. It isn't Rolemaster-level crunch, but more old school than I care to play.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
The Character Archaic FRP (Vol 1: The Primer)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks for taking time to provide your feedback. The crunch level is between genreDiversion 3E and MasterBook, closer to the former with a damage system similar to the latter. Generally speaking, it is not all that crunchy. You have a basic mechanic and then a few options here and there for adding more detail to combat exchanges. There is a basic and an advanced method for applying damage for those who like simple and those who prefer being able to produce other effects (like damaging armor/weapons and knocking someone over or back), respectively.
Swords & Six-Siders Expanded Edition
by Rudy C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/26/2021 16:08:41

Swords & Six Siders is a very simple "rules light" RPG meant to evoke an experience similar to the very first RPG (fans of OSR will know which one I'm talking about). The game uses a single d6 die to resolve everything and is incredibly easy to learn. Don't let the simplicity fool you, there's still a very solid and fun gaming experience to be had. Character generation takes literally minutes (I'm not exaggerating, the time it takes you to roll up stats, pick a race & class, and choose a name, some weapons, armor, misc. gear, and spells is about 5-6 minutes). Characters start at level 1 and can advance up to 6th level, however there are rules that allow for progression beyond that point should everyone wish to continue using their characters. In the grand tradition of OSR, you'll find combat to be very fast yet deadly (even for higher level characters). Enemies are represented with a single stat which encompases things like how hard they are to hit in combat (their "armor class" if you will), and how many hit points they have. You'll find all the "classic" enemies like orcs, goblins, hobgoblins, skeletons, and dragons, along with high tech enemies like robots. If it's not immediately obvious, this game is very rules light, so players (and GMs) that want more "crunch" to the rules might want to look at slightly more crunchy rules-light systems like Sharp Swords & Sinister Spells. For the price of a cheap pizza you & your friends will find a nice enjoyable game to play either in-between campaigns or as a nice change of pace. Highly recommended!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Swords & Six-Siders Expanded Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Lasers & Six-Siders
by Bob V. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/14/2020 14:29:30

Well, first I tried the Hero Kids RPG system with The Smugglers' Port Hero Gamebook (also on DriveThruRPG). This adventure is 90 pages long and has 105 “chapters”. I used the Brute character from the original rule set. My brute did not make it all the way to the end. He was killed by Lord Zantar’s two attack droids. - - So, I decided to try it again with a free RPG system: Lasers & Six-Siders (DriveThruRPG). It has 71 pages and uses six-sided dice. I rolled up a tech guy who liked to fix up drones. He was an interesting character who made it further in the adventure. He found a healing potion, an interesting ring, and two damaged drones that he could fix later. However, when he had to fight Rex the Bounty Hunter he died. When I try this the third time I am going to bring out the Big Guns! Give this RPG a try!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Lasers & Six-Siders
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

EarthAD.2 Expanded RPG
by Marc C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/25/2020 14:03:59

This is a really incredible deal for a full RPG with tons of extras. I am using EarthAD.2 to enhance a campaign in the Twighlight:2000 universe, and it has given me a lot of creative ideas that I'm excited to integrate. The system is easy to learn and there is a lot of support, as well.

Not only does the book have a page full of guidelines for conversions from other RPG systems, but the RPG itself uses GDi, so you can easily combine EarthAD.2 with the other GDi games. For example you could integrate HardNova II races, characters, or spaceships for a First Contact campaign, or use the Forts rules from Colonial Record to make various post-apocalyptic shelters, barricades, castles, or armies.

A big Thank You to Precis for releasing this title.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
EarthAD.2 Expanded RPG
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

HardNova 2 Enhancement Pack
by Matthew T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/04/2020 22:09:22

I am in contact via email with Precis Intermedia and I hope we will have a long relationship. I am so engrossed into Precis Intermedia's RPG variety. This Enhancement Pack is essential even if you have the newest release of Hardnova II which comes expanded. Only about 1/4 of this Enhancment Pack is new; the rest is in the expanded new edition. There is information in this Enhancement Pack that details how to level up anything as well as linking weapon systems to fire with eachother instead of taking two triggers/two actions.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
HardNova 2 Enhancement Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shatterzone (Classic Reprint)
by Marc C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/23/2020 18:12:54

I LOVE the artwork in this book. It really primes the imagination. The GM Guide's hilariously macabre airlock (prank?) illustration on page 41, the tense liftoff scene on page 53, the "Abe Lincoln, space sniper" portrait on Player Guide page 13...just to name a few. It's a terrific book for space sci-fi inspiration. This is another great value from the publisher.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shatterzone (Classic Reprint)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

HardNova 2: The Intercosm
by Marc C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/23/2020 18:04:14

This is a terrific add-on for HardNova. I bought HardNova II and couldn't wait to pick this one up afterward. The sheer number of pre-built characters, ships, and other background information is really appreciated and makes the game more colorful. I've already printed off some of the characters to run a space dungeon crawl.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
HardNova 2: The Intercosm
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 338 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates